Originally posted by R3sistor@Aug 16 2004, 02:05 PM

was wondering will $450 be enough to purchase insurance for this bike. rider is more than 40 years old, with more than 10 years of riding experiece.. No claims.

Wah...no problem lah....can get it for less than half of wad u expect.....

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by AH^Teck@Aug 16 2004, 03:43 PM

YOz pple...tonite jb pump petrol...pls contact mi,raymond or kevin for further details..!!!!

yoz ah teck...i cant go 2nite coz kuz sprayed bike waitin 4 laquer 2 set in... :sweat:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Aug 16 2004, 01:45 PM

hi guys....i very long never service my bike liao....after my accident i no mood....so mANY damages not done....dunno put my bike there 2 months they do wat sia...anyway.....now 7 month....becarful...u guys up for a more exciting time during 7 month????:giddy:

hey bro...since it's 7th month~ hehehe...let's look for some excitment manz~ let's pay them a visit~! :cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by AH^Teck@Aug 16 2004, 03:43 PM

YOz pple...tonite jb pump petrol...pls contact mi,raymond or kevin for further details..!!!!

wah ah teck you have passport aready ah??? steady la, but yesterday i just went to JB, so count me out, :thumb:

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Aug 16 2004, 04:01 PM

hey bro...since it's 7th month~ hehehe...let's look for some excitment manz~ let's pay them a visit~! :cheeky:

although i dont believe in this kind of "things" but still do respect "them", you guys can count me out, :pity:

vroooooooooooom

onz...lol provided i nt sick

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by ichiro@Aug 16 2004, 04:16 PM

although i dont believe in this kind of "things" but still do respect "them", you guys can count me out, :pity:

alamak...bro...u tink i so brave and nothing better else to do ah? hehehe...i juz KIDDING~! i also scare~ :cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

If u wanna noe ani of ur sparkplug fail...simple...juz touch one of ur cylinder below ur bike after warm up...if one of them cold...tat mean tat side of the plug die liao...haiz..cant join u guys for days...gona rest at home.Join u all asa i recovered.

$60 for 3 bottle engine oil is too ex leh.it dosen't matter as long as u change regularly.

Takecare n Ride save.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by R3sistor@Aug 16 2004, 02:05 PM

was wondering will $450 be enough to purchase insurance for this bike. rider is more than 40 years old, with more than 10 years of riding experiece.. No claims.

dun worry. it shld be ard 100+ only for the rider.

coz last time for me, i am aged 26 ,with ntuc , no claims and a few years of exp . my ins is only 195.

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

confirm going jb tonight?/

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

funny xia!!! zi tao insect!! hahahaha

Haha...real neat

wah~!! now den i know G4 is a Hero's bike~! kekeke~ :lovestruck: imagine all the G4 here is with tis kinda design~ hahaha....TP see liao also laugh~ :cheeky:

kinda cool leh~ hehehe... :smile:

but,the bike seems to be missing an exhaust hor~

Fellow Gixxerians n frens~ once the 7th month's gate open...there's already been few accidents happens...some case is fatal some case is serious injuries~ Guys...plz travel in a safe speed~ dun invite those 'things' to hav chance~ it's quite true that 'things' tends to pull us to join them~ tink b4 speed~! travel slow~ dun squeeze thru vehicles~! Ride Safely~! Gixxerians~!

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Aug 17 2004, 01:34 PM

Fellow Gixxerians n frens~ once the 7th month's gate open...there's already been few accidents happens...some case is fatal some case is serious injuries~ Guys...plz travel in a safe speed~ dun invite those 'things' to hav chance~ it's quite true that 'things' tends to pull us to join them~ tink b4 speed~! travel slow~ dun squeeze thru vehicles~! Ride Safely~! Gixxerians~!

:btw: :slapforehead: victim here.lol.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Wah Mask Rider...My old Skool Hero...Nv notice he ride Gsxr4...Coz He use to ride RxZ.

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 17 2004, 06:19 PM

:btw: :slapforehead: victim here.lol.

wad happened man?

stunt man ice once agaiN! lolz.

wee u wee!!! anyone going jB!!! wednesday night!!! i jIoinG!!