Originally posted by Arcfire@Aug 28 2004, 12:58 PM

i'm all for it...juz that the suzuki sign looks abit edgy...mabbe can try to make it look less bright or something....

can onli do so when i'm back in my office as the main file is there...it's original from the suzuki webby... :cheer:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by AH^Teck@Aug 28 2004, 09:31 AM

YOZ everyone...tonite outing..let's mit up my fellow gixxer frens..Most probably let's mit up at selegie....the rochor beancurd there or any suggestive place u all want juz set the place..than i shall mit u all after mi wrk...so u guys mit first..

Those can make it includes...:

mi(ah teck)heehee

tianhao

glenn

stan

raymond(should be able)

..than the rest pls POST to confirm or contact mi

Thkx for the co-operation coz i dun have all nos. but hope tonite we can cum out tok cork sing song...after that want go jb oso can...lolx

STEADY LEH ALL...LET'S ROCK TONITE..CUM OUT LA KOPI TOK CORK SING SONG LEH...long time no see liao....

yoz tecky, sorrie that i can't meet you guys tonite. as one of my radi. hose leaking. Still under processing of checking where is the location of the leak.

Hmm...how about next week? me sunday off also...so can go all the way man.

Ride safely to everyone....Be safe than sorrie.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

u all suddenly turn all out..make me blur..KAoz

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 29 2004, 05:33 AM

u all suddenly turn all out..make me blur..KAoz

heehee...paiseh....tey shwing mi hw 2 go queenstown... :cheeky:

btw wat time u guys goin in?i tink i go top up petrol then com in... :smile:

wheres my siggy?!?!

tonight the time havent confirm yet...waiting for their msg!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Peter i am hopping to see ya soon bro...lolx...stanz next outing destination we go devils bend,a bend which witness numberous glories and falls or crashes for the two-wheel or be it the big four wheel machines driven to the limit by mankind...so get urself prepared and stay tune to GSXR400 OUTING...hahahaaa. Last but not least,go there can see big big four legged lizard and monkey....hahaha..but think they should be slping at the wee hour.heehee

Originally posted by AH^Teck@Aug 30 2004, 10:03 AM

Peter i am hopping to see ya soon bro...lolx...stanz next outing destination we go devils bend,a bend which witness numberous glories and falls or crashes for the two-wheel or be it the big four wheel machines driven to the limit by mankind...so get urself prepared and stay tune to GSXR400 OUTING...hahahaaa. Last but not least,go there can see big big four legged lizard and monkey....hahaha..but think they should be slping at the wee hour.heehee

wooo...izzit?go catch them then bbq n makan lar! :hungry:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by 168km/h@Aug 29 2004, 10:01 PM

hi how every1...

congrats ah kiat ( his class 2 )

to all Gixxers

pls don't speed ....

ride safely ......

DQ all classes.......

Yoz brother, long time no see liao ah..how r u?

sibei tired ar!!!! juz finish swimming wif kevin n ben!! hahahaah

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 30 2004, 06:30 PM

Wah so eng go swimming ah

Eeeek :help: ...i kana :faint: there b4...:sweat: +:sian:

Haiz...tis days got plenty of Niteshift...Bobian...still under training cannot awol.:cheeky: hope to c u guys soon.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 30 2004, 06:30 PM

ya..sibeh tired....i juz woke up from my nap~! now energetic again~! :cheer:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

we blow our exhust to make them awake....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

ToNight Jioing JB cum Danga BaY....Who Onz..pls confirm With kevin or me.....ard 11pm!!!! go there makan relax !!!!! Ok!

Wah...sianz :cry: think i onli free b4 9pm bah....but daytime im free coz dayz off when the day before got nitejob.haiz...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest `Nana-`

Can anyone help? My fuse box plastic crack.... Can any fuse box fit in? Are all the fuse box the same? What is the fuse size for it? :help: Anyway, i'm riding gsxr400

Originally posted by `Nana-`@Aug 31 2004, 10:07 PM

Can anyone help? My fuse box plastic crack.... Can any fuse box fit in? Are all the fuse box the same? What is the fuse size for it? :help: Anyway, i'm riding gsxr400

Which part? the cover or the housing? juz get a new one from Ks or go get 2nd hand one lor....

I think there shd be some 2nd hand one arnd. Dunno if Bandit one will fit or not... :confused:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

if it's only the cover crack...u can juz use black tape n tape it up 1st while u hunt for one 2nd hand one...mayb u shld try some bikeshops see whether they hav...sometimes they will juz give u free~ provided they got scraped Gsxr400~ tink bandit shld match ba~ the layout inside is roughly the same as G4

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

at least u got fuse box crack....mine dun hav at all.since the day i bought.:help:

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 1 2004, 07:08 PM

at least u got fuse box crack....mine dun hav at all.since the day i bought.:help:

Wah power leh....dun haf fuse box how to start?

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 1 2004, 07:08 PM

wah no fuse ah?! thats a very big risk to take! Not worth it leh...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267