Originally posted by Arcfire@Oct 6 2004, 10:26 PM

Later skali kena stolen...

This is worry also....as its a easy stolen stuff.

But anyone know any good barend thats heavy?

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

:p For infor.

hi there,

I'm from Singapore. By the way, what is the Derestrictor Kit (M Max) and Derestrictor Kit (Red Rev)? How much will it be if i wanted it to be post back to Singapore?

Peter

Reply:

These items are for removing the speed restriction on the Japanese home

market models that comes in at 185 kph and lets the machine go past this

speed, it does not increase power.

Shipping will be 2.50 GBP to Singapore.

Tony

Riders Yeovil Ltd

26 Oxford Road, Pen Mill Trading Estate

Yeovil, BA21 5HR, U.K.

Tel: +44 (0)1935 421681

Fax: +44 (0)1935 477154

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Wads that?

Originally posted by TnT@Oct 8 2004, 06:15 PM

This is worry also....as its a easy stolen stuff.

But anyone know any good barend thats heavy?

u mean balancer??

try motovation??

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by TnT@Oct 8 2004, 06:30 PM

:p For infor.

hi there,

I'm from Singapore. By the way, what is the Derestrictor Kit (M Max) and Derestrictor Kit (Red Rev)? How much will it be if i wanted it to be post back to Singapore?

Peter

Reply:

These items are for removing the speed restriction on the Japanese home

market models that comes in at 185 kph and lets the machine go past this

speed, it does not increase power.

Shipping will be 2.50 GBP to Singapore.

Tony

Riders Yeovil Ltd

26 Oxford Road, Pen Mill Trading Estate

Yeovil, BA21 5HR, U.K.

Tel: +44 (0)1935 421681

Fax: +44 (0)1935 477154

Well, I believe most of the Gsxr400 here are not subjected to the restriction, or rather, no longer restricter?! :lol:

Hmm... wonder how the thing work...

IBA member #25267

yah...latest....

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Arcfire@Oct 8 2004, 07:00 PM

Wads that?

I think is just a by-pass speed restrictor unit control stuff. Something like removing one of the wires behind the head light of CB400 to by-pass the speed restrictor from 180 to 200something.

Originally posted by roger@Oct 8 2004, 10:55 PM

u mean balancer??

try motovation??

Yes...its the balancer loh. Thats the brand i wanna buy that cost me $45 for a pair.

But issit really good.?

Bros of gixxers and other bikes, ride and be safe on rd to PG.

Be looking forward to meet you guys

Yeah..have a safe trip!

Arc, what engine oil you using ar?

Last week, i change my engine oil to TOTAL 4T engine oil, then this week, the oil like :mad: sia....cheap oil really cannot use sia...:giddy:

Got any ideas?

In my mind got quite number of them....like:

FUCHS PRO 4 10W40

****S PRO 4 15W50

MOTUL 300V 4T Compretition 15W50

MOTUL 300V 4T Sport 20W40

MOBIL 1 With SuperSYN MX4T 10W40

knn juz now when i was at lornie rd....gonna turn left round about to jurong...there was a bunch of mountain bikers...(around 15 of them bah)on the left...i give a small horn to warn them as i was goin to turn left....when they saw me they all shift to 2nd lane in front of me...think they were tryin to slow me down..damn them...how i able to slow when they sudden shift...i bet they do it purpose...bobian i horn continueously n cut their way throught...knn they were laughin as if they dunno they cant ride on the road...so... :smile: i give them a back fire ...teach them a lesson...i wun do tis if they not purpose loh...let them noe we paid the rd tax...we use the road..not them...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Motul is a gd engine oil :thumb: as long as change regularly ..should b no prob...but of course...price does a diff of performance

Like father like son

Haiyoz.z.z.z o_O

Never mind.....They still small kids!!! Dun know how will driver and rider will feel if they are cycling on-rd. So danger sia.....

Better go get some rest.....later still need to shoot all the way to KL....

Good luck and ride safety...

oh...juz read the previous page...thanx everyone..will bring some photos to u guys.:cheer:

Like father like son

The wrost is..they're around 14-20....hope they learn..but i bet they wun...lol.Gdnite.:sleep:

Like father like son

Originally posted by TnT@Oct 9 2004, 12:21 AM

Yes...its the balancer loh. Thats the brand i wanna buy that cost me $45 for a pair.

But issit really good.?

Hmmm.. not too sure if its helpful, but i'm really keen to improve the steering leh...

too loose man, kinda unstable during high speed...

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by TnT@Oct 6 2004, 06:24 PM

I went to guanhoe for my carb wash and tune.

$35 ??tats cheap... tunning free? means 1 carb is ard $8.50 ??

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

hi guys... can help me pls ? If u guys got make a trip to GH , can help me ask da uncle wads da problem of my bike when

=da bike will roll forward slowly when i station on 1st gear.

=When i kick up n down gear.. its so loud TA sound .

=how cum when i suddenly drag 1 gear... after dragging i close throttle... da engine will dead off 1 ?then i hear no sound.. then gotta switch start again..

I had just service my engine oil n sparksplugs.. da uncle told me its chutch plate prblem ...its so $$$$. i rem someone told me its chutc skin.. or wad tooth 1 ? Can help me ask from da pro...for a confirm ans ?? thanks huh !!!!

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

No use frd....whenever u ask him....he alway say...u cum i open n see watz the prob wif the bike.after dismantle he'll say....tis prob n tat...got a little bit of attitude loh.he's not veri gd in tunning...i can see...especially he use the caveman tunning kit.

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 10 2004, 04:59 AM

No use frd....whenever u ask him....he alway say...u cum i open n see watz the prob wif the bike.after dismantle he'll say....tis prob n tat...got a little bit of attitude loh.he's not veri gd in tunning...i can see...especially he use the caveman tunning kit.

if got prob then he'll say... if no prob he wun say... simple as that...

Guan Hoe towkay wun do extra things for u unless ur bike really needs it. even he dismantle ur bike n check...he will say...dun hav to service...coz once he told me that...i tink mayb see how regular u r over there ba... all the towkay weird weird one...hahahaha :cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

i seriously need help~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

-i was waxing my bike, den the bike fell on the left

-my clutch lever broke off

-im unable to get in gear

-however engine can start

-one uncle teach me row down the slope n force the gear in

-den ride my way thru to motor tiam

-but half way traffic light stop how?

-i siao liao

-need to tow ??

-or can i actually buy another lever to fix it?

-CAN I DIY?

-if yes, anyone who is free to help me ??

-coz i dunno how to adjust the clutch !!!!

-PLS HELP ME! i treat u lunch or dinner or cigs!! thx!!!! by the way, i dun smoke :help:

by the way, i travel abt 80km/hr

never drag over 6000rpm at all

i can only travel abt 170++ b4 it hits reserve...

how abt u guys?