By any chance, anyone has a high/low beam switch for sale?

Mine is faulty.

A new one cost $130.. way to expensive decided not to replace. My mech help me connect the lights directly, so time being no high beam switch though..

Nike - Just do it!

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Nov 6 2004, 01:37 PM

yO index~!!~ can NO probleM~!~!~ when start bike..pull the choke....den let u ram awhile den close choke..can liaoz..ready to ride...~!

wah ur bike choke so style ah.. aku wan tak style. Pull choke onli da bike die off ......

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 6 2004, 01:40 PM

HKL is located somewhere queenway...dunno the rd name but noe how to go...go many industrial there...

Planet-Ubi...beside TP u can see a mito hanging up(tats 1st motor)u go straight down lass 2nd shop..tats planet)wif a very siao boss name ah cheong.go there gif him a hun ge n he'll slap ur face.lol..remember bring 1 rose for him.

Ohh so tats planet ah.... today just went there.. GH i go he say he closing shop.. then go ubi everyone wanna close shop onli tat planet. Tat uncle his brain cell like super hyper active... haha. funny guy.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 4 2004, 07:25 PM

wat if the idlin for the bike cannot be adjusted manually, wat seems to be the problem?

there is a knob under the fuel tank . its in between the space of the tank and the engine. you have to put in yr hand and feel it. turn clockwise for higher idling .

if it cant be adjusted manually then something is wrong with it.

its better u go for a check

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by speedtriple@Nov 5 2004, 01:22 PM

hey joe!

where is the land of the sun? very hot place isit? Afrika? hee hee...

erm..

its " land of the rising sun"........paiseh lah

nowadays got a lot of earthquakes there...............so scared....

Guys, you and your gf are invited by me & my wife (jean) to our chalet on 8th Decemeber 2004, Wednesday. COasta Sand Downtown East.

What's the occasion? We are getting married (ROM) on 7th december.

RSVP :: 98419081

:cheer: :cheer: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :cheers:

Wahhhh........congrats man.........

Finally getting married ah........but hmmm......no wedding dinner????? heh.....

Y no biker wedding like on those harley type??

Den we can be the convoy mah......... more fun leh.....imagine wear tux ride g4....

wahhhhahahaha

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Nov 7 2004, 06:46 PM

Guys, you and your gf are invited by me & my wife (jean) to our chalet on 8th Decemeber 2004, Wednesday. COasta Sand Downtown East.

:cheer: yeah..hope everyone can attend...make it a big outing ,our records is 21 riders wif 18 G4...hope we can break tis record....all g4 rider are welcome....

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

:faint: look wat our mate post...http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=55134&st=0&

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Gong Xi Gong Xi..

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Nov 7 2004, 06:16 PM

erm..

its " land of the rising sun"........paiseh lah

nowadays got a lot of earthquakes there...............so scared....

u kuku scary cat! :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

congrats man!!!!remember 2 put flowers decorate ur 750 leh...weddin bike! :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

must wear racing outfit when u both ROM leh~ :smile:

:cheer: Gong Xi~ Gong Xi~ :cheer:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Nov 7 2004, 06:14 PM

there is a knob under the fuel tank . its in between the space of the tank and the engine. you have to put in yr hand and feel it. turn clockwise for higher idling .

if it cant be adjusted manually then something is wrong with it.

its better u go for a check

Normally wat could be the problem?:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Nov 8 2004, 03:17 PM

wear DAINESE 1 lor...muz b matchin 1... :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Nov 8 2004, 03:17 PM

Yah...n...u wan my lorry...so tat can stand behind n throw flower.....

Like father like son

Okie Joe...so wats the plan at chalet?time?..ani bbq?..bartop dancer?...ar gogo gal?prositute :hungry: plz let me noe....so tat i bring my virbrator..ops...

Guys..plz place ur name here if u cuming on wed 8th dec.

like wat i've said...everyone is welcum(sori joe nv ask ur permission keke)

especially those new g4 riders...dun b shy....hope to c as many g4....n where r my old g4 rider?!

1.:smile: i'll cancel my OT for ya.:thumb:

Like father like son

Here!

Sianz...i couldn't go...leg injured so can't go........darn...

mainly cbr1000RR....and the HRC version....

Anyone has brought the bike?.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Okie Joe...so wats the plan at chalet?time?..ani bbq?..bartop dancer?...ar gogo gal?prositute :hungry: plz let me noe....so tat i bring my virbrator..ops...

especially those new g4 riders...dun b shy....hope to c as many g4....n where r my old g4 rider?!

1.:smile: i'll cancel my OT for ya.:thumb:

2.paiseh aka alex (can i join? when is it? i free liao, exams over liao looking forward for outings wif u guys :) can i join too?)

1. i'll cancel my OT for ya.

2.paiseh aka alex (can i join? when is it? i free liao, exams over liao looking forward for outings wif u guys :) can i join too?)

3. He@d|3sS^b|k3r (Kevin) :bounce:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .