Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by pasirris@Mar 17 2005, 10:22 AM

Can't~ my King~~ servicing the Chow Ji Lau Mu Chi~~ hehehe.....

:bow: :bow: :bow:

the old hen is making a comeback sia.

must get ready the bbq pit and charcoal liaoz.

:slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 16 2005, 09:35 AM

wah, your bf use a few bottles of coolant to flush YOUR system ah? diarrhoea also dun need so extreme mah! :cheeky:

hahaha... actually not so kua zhang lah... haha... but still need to flush and clean mah!

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by il4@Mar 16 2005, 08:49 PM

May I know if Engine Ice is of Glyco base?

Hope to hear from you soon.

Perhaps yuzhao can chip in?

wah.. this one u got to ask him personally... he nvr talk in this thread...

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by TheSquid@Mar 17 2005, 12:22 PM

was thinkin of maybe somewhere nearer. much nearer infact. lol.

well.. ok some other time maybe....

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3649/iconneedpicscg0.gif

Originally posted by il4@Mar 17 2005, 05:45 PM

Wat a disappointment, Coz i wanna know the reason why Engine Ice is good?

coz its ice and ice is colder then water, hehehehhe

hunnor! now dan you know ice better dan wet water rite! :thumb:

Guest TheSquid

use ice go touring is damn shiok loh.

can bring shaver. evaporated milk and colours.

den we can all feast on ICE KACHANG!

Dun pray pray ar!

Originally posted by TnT@Mar 16 2005, 10:13 PM

Anyone wanna any GSXR400rr parts? as i going to scape my bike soon.

Pls contact me as soon as possible. 97615890...

I also have first hand parts for sale. Like:

1)Front 2 pair and rear 1 pair brake pads (daytona)

2)Steering cone bearing 1 big 1 small. Brought at KS.

3)Rear wheel boosting. 5 piece of rubbers. Brought at KS.

4)A pair RXZ signal light.

All the above is brand new. Din use before.

Below is 2nd part but still new.

1)A pair small carbon fiber signal light

2)A pair normal round size signal light (BERI BRIGHT ONE)

3)Handler balanncer Black (Heavy type)

2, 3, 4 and 1, 2, 3 can do the installation for you.

Should be like this. maybe some other thing i forget to add in too.

Call me at 97615890. Thanks.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@Mar 17 2005, 07:48 PM

Ops.s.s...forget this

And SUZUKI stickers (got a lots) (BIG and small)

and other brands stickers for sale too........

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TheSquid@Mar 17 2005, 07:26 PM

use ice go touring is damn shiok loh.

can bring shaver. evaporated milk and colours.

den we can all feast on ICE KACHANG!

Dun pray pray ar!

Originally posted by TnT@Mar 17 2005, 07:48 PM

u selling ur front left dics plate? i looking for 1 2nd hand one.

Originally posted by TnT@Mar 16 2005, 10:13 PM

Anyone wanna any GSXR400rr parts? as i going to scape my bike soon.

Pls contact me as soon as possible. 97615890...

thought u sellin ur frd?wat happen? :confused:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 17 2005, 01:06 PM

hahaha... actually not so kua zhang lah... haha... but still need to flush and clean mah!

like tat also not a ban fa*...try use water jet to throw out all the rust*coolant..it need alot of times....

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 17 2005, 11:51 PM

like tat also not a ban fa*...try use water jet to throw out all the rust*coolant..it need alot of times....

Most cooling system these days hardly have anything to rust..... its either, rubber, aluminium, alloys and plastics inside....... although they dont rust..they do oxidize after long long time...... wonder is the coolent rusty ....... :confused:

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 17 2005, 03:26 AM

ur front wheel...ok not? coz mine botak liaoz...and exhaust pipe too~ mine dented~ :weep: u hav my number rite? if u see this...plz let me know... i buy from u... muack! :cheeky:

nt sellin liaoz ah? :confused:

wheres my siggy?!?!

icez!! your gf photo so big!!! :puke: can reduced the size or not

Originally posted by stanboy@Mar 18 2005, 10:33 AM

nt sellin liaoz ah? :confused:

wanna sell also must do nice nice muh... nobody will care bout my engine condition...mostly wad they focus is cosmetic lor...heeee :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

hor.....den lidat pple see ur post noe liao dun buy your bike ah....

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 18 2005, 11:25 AM

icez!! your gf photo so big!!! :puke: can reduced the size or not

im proud to hav her mah...

Like father like son

help help...

my bike cannot start ah, press the starter button

then heard a "tack-tack-tack" sound coming out under the rider's seat..

tried push-start oso cannot..

is it because of recifier spoil? anyone knows wat happen?

1 more thing - where is KS motorcycle??

:cry: :cry:

Originally posted by qmo_gsxr@Mar 19 2005, 01:00 AM

help help...

my bike cannot start ah, press the starter button

then heard a "tack-tack-tack" sound coming out under the rider's seat..

tried push-start oso cannot..

is it because of recifier spoil? anyone knows wat happen?

1 more thing - where is KS motorcycle??

:cry: :cry:

Cannot start? simply keep pressing the start button.... of course when you hear cranking muz hold the throttle to prevent bike from dying off.....

if your starter relay is gone push start is still possible......perhaps you did not do it the correct way?

if all else fails try to give the starter relay a gd knocking n try again.

If all the above doesn't work......call a tow truck liao lor.......

Anyway its jus ur starter relay tats all....n it might not be totally spoilt cos i had the same problem sometimes....if you wan to be on the safe side juz change your relay.

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 18 2005, 07:06 PM

hor.....den lidat pple see ur post noe liao dun buy your bike ah....

aiya....i mean....who in the blue hell care bout my engine sia... my engine is in good condition...but cosmetic wise..not that good nia... so must do my exterior muh. most ppl 1st thing come across their mind is cosmetic... rite not? who will care bout the engine..whether it's good or bad... :sian:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 18 2005, 01:33 PM

wanna sell also must do nice nice muh... nobody will care bout my engine condition...mostly wad they focus is cosmetic lor...heeee :smile:

true...they dunno hw 2 appreciate... :sian:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 18 2005, 01:33 PM

that's the way! must be responsible seller. if dun make it look nice nice then the price must be reasonable loh.