• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by IceZ@Apr 21 2005, 03:42 AM

knn today i so piss off....juz now i parked my bike behind jubilee parkin lot which paint wif white...i place a verified coupon...n yet i still kana summon...$25 which state i nv place a season coupon....i was like "wtf!"sianz...can i send a appeal letter?

ice babe! i kenna this before too! i also quite TL. used to park on the walkway in front of my gf's house. then she scared i kenna summon and ask me to park in the carpark lot. the lots are white too but kenna summon becos it is a season parking lot! now i just park at the walkway.

appeal can try but not likely to be successful as they have put up the sign at the entrance of the carpark.

Originally posted by speedtriple@Apr 22 2005, 11:12 AM

ice babe! i kenna this before too! i also quite TL. used to park on the walkway in front of my gf's house. then she scared i kenna summon and ask me to park in the carpark lot. the lots are white too but kenna summon becos it is a season parking lot! now i just park at the walkway.

appeal can try but not likely to be successful as they have put up the sign at the entrance of the carpark.

dear vinc...i immediately type a appeal letter...it wks...they waived the case n juz a warn of 'dun park there animore'..phew...i save $25...thank God.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

now left with a few stuff only.

1) 1pc ahboy Suzuki oil filter (new)

2) --

3) 1 pair of Suzuki gsx signal light (front) used

4) 1 pair of RXZ signal light (new)

5) 1 Suzuki gsx CDI

6) 1pc Suzuki gsx left mirror used

7) 2 front pair and 1 rear pair of Daytona brake pad (new) 33178 & 33192

8) 5pcs of rear spocket to rear wheel rubber hubbing (new) 64651-32C00

9) 1pc Fuse Cover (used)

10) 1pc Windscreen Normal tinned black (new)

11) Suzuki gsx steering cone bearing (6305ZZE & 09265-25019) new from KS motors.

Pls call me at 97615890 or leave me a simple PM.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

1) 1pc ahboy Suzuki oil filter (new)

bro how much u selling ??

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Brand new from ahboy is $5-6.

Selling at $3.

Finally got ppl wanna buy liao...LoL

Kana areoplane by a lot of ppl.....Sianzzz

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@Apr 23 2005, 01:09 AM

Brand new from ahboy is $5-6.

Selling at $3.

Finally got ppl wanna buy liao...LoL

Kana areoplane by a lot of ppl.....Sianzzz

Btw its gsxr stock wan rite? Can direct me how to change? N i also wanna buy some of ur stickers... i call u again k !

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Guys, nxt time go jb thru 1st link aka woodlands...if u all go 'Mobil' hor...try not to make illegal U-turn to the custom...coz icez,me n a few of my frens nearly kena caught...hahaha... coz when i stop at the illegal U-turn,this van trying to block me..den i notice a guy wearing a red-beret...POLICE! hahaha... dunno wad the fish he shouted,btw all of us juz heck care and speed off...

nxt time wanna make illegal U-turn...plz make sure no near vehicles near the turn... PEACE brothers! :cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Apr 23 2005, 03:35 PM

Guys, nxt time go jb thru 1st link aka woodlands...if u all go 'Mobil' hor...try not to make illegal U-turn to the custom...coz icez,me n a few of my frens nearly kena caught...hahaha... coz when i stop at the illegal U-turn,this van trying to block me..den i notice a guy wearing a red-beret...POLICE! hahaha... dunno wad the fish he shouted,btw all of us juz heck care and speed off...

nxt time wanna make illegal U-turn...plz make sure no near vehicles near the turn... PEACE brothers! :cheeky:

Yeah, and i got grabbed by him. NB.. hahaha :cheeky:

BIKERS RULEZ!!!

Hi dudes, new to tis but is there FH plate for gsx400? wat model is tat? I saw it in 1 of the bike shop selling 2.5k with full servicing. izzit affordable? Im lookin for gsx400 with gd condition. I dun mind paying the price if the value is there. Any recommendations? Thx!

CBR400[:::::;;;;;>

Originally posted by ok2eon@Oct 24 2002, 07:13 PM

i'm in....wat model r u riding... mine is RR....

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Hi dudes, new to tis but is there FH plate for gsx400? wat model is tat? I saw it in 1 of the bike shop selling 2.5k with full servicing. izzit affordable? Im lookin for gsx400 with gd condition. I dun mind paying the price if the value is there. Any recommendations? Thx!

knnz...tat police....i nearly drop my bike as i keep using my left hand make a sign of apologise*...phew...tat was a close one....

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by manhunt@Apr 23 2005, 07:03 PM

FH...wah....muz b a Sp model....2.5k is quite reasonable from the quoting at bikeshop...condition is important..but the engine is wat u need to supervise....

but for me..i rather buy from owner...coz at least they'll tell u wat u need to change...wats the prob...no much diff buying from shop loh....even they give a 1mth warr or wat...if the prob is a major one they still charge u....n the price is alot diff...so if u gt full cash then buy from someone... :thumb:

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Apr 23 2005, 08:43 PM

FH...wah....muz b a Sp model....2.5k is quite reasonable from the quoting at bikeshop...condition is important..but the engine is wat u need to supervise....

but for me..i rather buy from owner...coz at least they'll tell u wat u need to change...wats the prob...no much diff buying from shop loh....even they give a 1mth warr or wat...if the prob is a major one they still charge u....n the price is alot diff...so if u gt full cash then buy from someone... :thumb:

But I was told tat the log card status is an R model. I haven tested the engine coz he say the owner did not leave dwn the key. What shld i look for and wat shld i ask for if I decided to get the bike if the engine is fine? He told me he will wash teh carb and top engine plus valve clearance if neccessary. Another frd told me its quite expensive for such an old bike. seriously I have no idea coz I am realli new to this but I noe tis mechanic quite well as he is a responsible guy so don feel he will cheat me. Advises pls.....

Hi guys im selling the ignation set with tank cap and seat lock with keys at $60 is it expensive?

TZR 125 - Feb 2002 to Mar 2002

KR 150 - Mar 2002 to Feb 2003

CG 125 - Feb 2003 to Mar 2003

GSXR 400 MSP - Mar 2003 to Jun 2004

R1 2001 - Jun 2004 to Jun 2006

X1 Supreme -Jun 2006 - July 2007

SYM GTS200 - July 2007 - Dec 2008

Toyota Vios MSM mobbed - Mar 2007 - Present

Spark 135 - Dec 2008 - Present

Team Brother Bike

Guest ohmygosh

hi Sky, hmmz I'm the one who called u for the ignition set and the gas cap. It's the ignition set, or the key switch which I'm not sure whether is there any differences. My key slot sometimes cannot makan the key even after i sprayed WD4D into the slot).

Hopefully u can consider the price which I'd offered u, excluding the rear seat lock? Anyways we can talk it out?

i got question to ask.. recently i was looking at my bike and scrutinising it.. then i realise my fairings have alot of cracks.. *sigh* if i send them for respray, will it crack again? :confused:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Guest Quincy
Originally posted by ktmger@Apr 24 2005, 05:06 PM

i got question to ask.. recently i was looking at my bike and scrutinising it.. then i realise my fairings have alot of cracks.. *sigh* if i send them for respray, will it crack again? :confused:

if i'm not wrong respray is to cover e cracks... there is a way tat u can "mould" back e cracks but i dunno where or how much... correct me if i'm wrong... thx...:sweat:

if u send for a respray...they will fibre back the cracks on ur farring den spray...they wun juz spray without fibre back... :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

yup....it will crack....but if u push to bikeshop respray,they were use something to paste bac one...no worry.

Like father like son

tat something is called wat name ah? putty or wat? not ******... lol hahahaahah

it will like harden in 2 hrs.. really hard.. den u can file it off.... den respray..