List of ppl who wants Maxima Chain Wax:

1) Glenn (big can)

2) Shawn (biggest can)

3) Alex ( kan pua biggest can) :cheeky:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by paiseh@May 5 2005, 04:01 PM

1) Glenn (big can)

2) Shawn (biggest can)

How much is for a big can or other size?

Thought for buying for my friendz krr.....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@May 5 2005, 06:34 PM

How much is for a big can or other size?

Thought for buying for my friendz krr.....

small for 10....16 for big...will go buy end of this week....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@May 3 2005, 01:02 PM

might due to CDI or faulty battery... coz last time my Srad fren,crank a few times,den backfire...BOOM! he went to service it, and the problem is from a faulty batt. check ur CDI too bah. God Bless~ :smile:

Well my bike's CDI fried! .. changed a 2nd hand 1 together with 2 fried sparkplug as well..

1) Glenn (big can)

2) Shawn (biggest can)

4)Solidpig (big can)

3) Hawk (Big Can)

Originally posted by solidpig@May 6 2005, 09:48 AM

Well my bike's CDI fried! .. changed a 2nd hand 1 together with 2 fried sparkplug as well..

how much yr cdi ?

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@May 5 2005, 09:51 PM

small for 10....16 for big...will go buy end of this week....

actually how big is big? how many ml?

got 1300ml? or 900ml or ??

Originally posted by R3sistor@May 6 2005, 12:00 PM

how much yr cdi ?

150bucks...taking another risk compared to paying 400+ for a brand new 1.

Dunno if i am wrong, CDI will normally breakup after 9 to 10 years of usage..other than that i suspect that the rear seat which the compartment which the cdi was placed, water like can get into it easily.

Somemore the cdi was fried right after I rode my bike for the 1st time in the drizzling rain.

I juz sealed the cdi external plugs and wirings with lots of black tapes...hopefully water won't get contact with the electrical thingy! Just to play safe la! :dozed: :dozed:

Originally posted by solidpig@May 6 2005, 01:16 PM

150bucks...taking another risk compared to paying 400+ for a brand new 1.

Dunno if i am wrong, CDI will normally breakup after 9 to 10 years of usage..other than that i suspect that the rear seat which the compartment which the cdi was placed, water like can get into it easily.

Somemore the cdi was fried right after I rode my bike for the 1st time in the drizzling rain.

I juz sealed the cdi external plugs and wirings with lots of black tapes...hopefully water won't get contact with the electrical thingy! Just to play safe la! :dozed: :dozed:

bro, just go n get a BIG zip lock bag, fold into half n cover up ur rear. Tools or wadever stuff just put of top of da zip lock bag. Every after raining period.. just take out ur tools etc u will see da zip lock bag wif rain water.. just take out carefully n pour away da water. Inside ard CDI still remain dry. Works for me.. maybe u can try.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by bubuunited@Apr 28 2005, 12:46 AM

im in.....msg me 2 confirm 81393095

:sian: :sian: :sian:

nvr come also nvr call. zzz. i only left white hut at 8+ this morning.

drain out excess petrol? or coolent?

i also not sure.. hmm..

Originally posted by Shawn--@May 6 2005, 07:36 PM

Anyone noe wads tat red circle tube for ?? Drain out excess or wad ? Coz i dun have a host for tat..

http://img177.echo.cx/img177/650/tank6lf.th.jpg

depending where it coz from....from carb is for clearing excess petrol due to flooding. From tank also to clear excess petrol. From coolant res to clear overflow coolant when its hot it will overflow. still got wat ar??cant remeber liao....

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by solidpig@May 8 2005, 01:54 AM

anyone managed to fixed the magnets onto the g4 fuel line? and how was the response?

i onli installed 4pc...but dun few ani diff...mayb should place more... :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Juz came back.....Peter,Glenn,kevin n i went to sentosa...Glenn guide us to the hunted house...wah...so eerie...will suggest to be our nxt outing ...keke...

i pass the rest of stories to Mr kevin...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@May 8 2005, 02:53 AM

Juz came back.....Peter,Glenn,kevin n i went to sentosa...Glenn guide us to the hunted house...wah...so eerie...will suggest to be our nxt outing ...keke...

i pass the rest of stories to Mr kevin...

1stly.... it's haunted not hunted...hahahaha!! Tonite is rather an easy n relaxing 0uting, juz 4 of us. kakaka... went over to selegie,wanted to play lan-game due to the bad weather,too bad all full house. So we went Sentosa (singapore) in glenn's batmobile. He showed us a few HAUNTED places, where one building is fill with BATS!! and the last place we went to is a abandon barrack... hahaha... glenn n i heard something moving inside the trees or rather bushes... all ran n jump into the car n left...hahahaha!! so we're planning to go in to explore in our nxt outing in our Icez's lorry!!

P.S: Lorry can go in as long not class 4 vehicles. :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Damn kevin still dare to say bout the abandon barrack...he just run into the car n shut the door...i was trying to follow up...but he locked...make me go 1 big round to get into the car...tats wat i call BRO*

Like father like son

hahaha...quite fun day actually....wheres all the ghost hunting gang??guys....we found new spots...lets go....

Originally posted by TheSquid@May 6 2005, 04:31 PM

:sian: :sian: :sian:

nvr come also nvr call. zzz. i only left white hut at 8+ this morning.

i msg u nebe respon....ask whether got paddock,how many going,wat bikes....

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by bubuunited@May 9 2005, 05:00 AM

i msg u nebe respon....ask whether got paddock,how many going,wat bikes....

huh? wat got paddock,how many going,wat bikes? nvr recieve loh.

aiyo... wanna go just go loh. need to ask the above questions 1 meh? zzz

Guest ZZR-Pilot

Oei.. guys... yesterday I went to Ah Boy's brother's place (Regina)... Darren showed me a new end can that had just came in. Tri-oval, dual outlet, anodised blue body.. he says GSXR400 one got, $135 including the special adaptor that attaches the end can to the stock exhaust header (cool... no need to saw off the stock exhaust).

The label on the end can says 'Beet Japan'... this brand does exist in Japan, that I am sure... but judging from the shoddy workmanship (and the anodising scratches off easily) I'm inclined to believe that this must be one of Ah Boy's knock-off copycat specials.