Originally posted by IceZ@May 30 2005, 06:26 PM

our dear wendy gonna sell her bike too :weep:

btw yesterdae was damn fun...lolx...nv been enjoy for long time...hope u guys enjoy too... we've plan to go again nxt mth... to avenge the humtum bolah game :bouncefire:

hope to see more ppl going.

ken...we were on our way back from sentosa... :smile: hope u can join us nxt mth

as well as alex n shawn...hope to c u guys soon...

ya i will.. actually planned to go sentosa regularly.. gotta get back my old life.. going 2 ord soon :cry: Anyway tat day at sentosa is damn fun... :thumb: esp hamtum bolla. Haha if volleyball pro liao gotta go ask challenge at da court liao.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Haha....yah damn fun...but dsi morning i wake up backside ache sia.....hahaha

Originally posted by paiseh@May 30 2005, 06:41 PM

OMG, ya from NTU? cool. better still, can u let ride, see do watever u wan to my bike :cheeky: lol coz i got nothing to hide!!!!!

wat bike r u riding previously? hmm..

sorry ah, abit off topic, i setting up a bikers club in NTU, r u interetsed to join in if the club is successfully formalised? :thumb:

haha, replied u in PM...

me used to ride SP but jus sold off yesterday

haha i would be glad to be part of the club..haha, once i get my next bike! :smile:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

i guess the order is canceled. Then i dun have to deal with the dealer anymore.

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by Ferrous@May 30 2005, 06:16 PM

haha dats great! hmm...been lusting after either a gsxr400 or a zx4 for a long time aredi... if its not convenient to post the details, do PM me ya.

you've got a pm! :smile:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by IceZ@May 30 2005, 06:26 PM

our dear wendy gonna sell her bike too :weep:

heee... :sweat: i want a motard... :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktmger@May 31 2005, 03:06 PM

you've got a pm! :smile:

Replied your PM and tried calling the number but nobody picked up...anyways i left my number in the pm

I m v interested in your bike :smile:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by Shawn--@May 31 2005, 01:35 AM

ya i will.. actually planned to go sentosa regularly.. gotta get back my old life.. going 2 ord soon :cry: Anyway tat day at sentosa is damn fun... :thumb: esp hamtum bolla. Haha if volleyball pro liao gotta go ask challenge at da court liao.

congrat..u gonna ord on june rite...keke

gd to heard u enjoyin...volley ball i dunno...peepin gal ball i'm pro... :cheeky:

cya in nxt sentosa outing :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by stanboy@May 31 2005, 02:15 AM

hi guyz..long time nv log in liaoz...hw u guyz beeen? :smile:

too bad 4 mi i on mc nw...fever fever man...u guyz take care... btw when u free...coz i need u to help me convert our gixxer video clip to vcd

make sure u cum for our nxt outin u kuku...if not i gonna smash ur glass :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

by the way ice paisei ar...about the sentosa..i was at bin tan beach sun tanning on thursday to sunday! ! so i didint reply!!! confirm joining u all in the next sentosa trip~~!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

ANYONE looking for a k1 750...cause i am selling off my ride to cum out something newer.... PM ME if you interested... =)

Originally posted by Stuntlover@May 31 2005, 10:01 PM

ANYONE looking for a k1 750...cause i am selling off my ride to cum out something newer.... PM ME if you interested... =)

Originally posted by Stuntlover@May 31 2005, 10:01 PM

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

kao...the photo too large lah~!u ku ku itchy huh...

Like father like son

its a rbt 125....sm countries call it rgv 125...it belongs to the tzr era....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Jun 1 2005, 08:39 PM

its a rbt 125....sm countries call it rgv 125...it belongs to the tzr era....

the side fairing states tat its rgv125

looks big though, its FQ plate, its quite new i tink. or maybe it has repalced its no. plate :thumb:

paiseh ah, i dunno how to change to small.hehhee

Originally posted by IceZ@May 31 2005, 07:06 PM

make sure u cum for our nxt outin u kuku...if not i gonna smash ur glass :sian:

wah knn so fierce ah...wait i burnt ur spec3 then u noe!!! :cheeky:

wheres my siggy?!?!

ding dong!!!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Tested the magnets on the 2nd tank of fuel.....

Was at a constant of 21.3 ~ 21.4 km/L

Same as before using the magnets.... so my conclusion is that there is no effect of the magnet on my bike. (or mabbe i placed the magnets on the wrong fuel line....) :sweat:

Originally posted by Arcfire@Jun 4 2005, 12:00 AM

Tested the magnets on the 2nd tank of fuel.....

Was at a constant of 21.3 ~ 21.4 km/L

Same as before using the magnets.... so my conclusion is that there is no effect of the magnet on my bike. (or mabbe i placed the magnets on the wrong fuel line....) :sweat:

wa liew.. so good.. mine 16km/litre.. suk :mad: