• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Arch@Jun 19 2005, 08:25 PM

As i have many ppl smsing me saying they are confuse on which parts i selling. All i can say is that the best way is that we meet this sat to see if i can exchange it on my bike so that it still looks the same, good enough to trade in.

alright where's the location then?

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by solidpig@Jun 17 2005, 10:42 PM

great! better than my previous hose whereby ah beng from planet had told me that my brake kit was faultly due to brake sensitivity.

Next! wat's the symptoms of broken steer cone bearings?

jack up your front wheel and try moving your handle bar?

why not let norman check since ya going back there for wheel bearings?

ya la....but all riding then i extra drive...Bu Hui Funny !!!!!!

ya an ah teck sch is boring as usual..u been thru it ..the FYP....confirm boring man!!!!! everyday serve net searching for an R6 .any 1 of u brothers here saw an r6 selling somewhere or wad pls inform me oK! thanks !!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Hi Guys...

Actualli my birthday is on 29th but i decide to celebrate in advance so tat it would be convenient for everyone.

I've booked a chalet at East Coast this coming Fri,Sat and Sun

Hope to cya Guys...

Room to be comfirm

Intrested parties plz msg me at 93864864.coz i needa prepare food..keke

Date: 24,25 and 26th June (BBQ for Sat nite)

Really Hope to see you guys.

1. :cheer:

2.Kev

3.Tianhao n Andrainne

4.Glenn n Shar

5.Peter

6.Ivan

7.Ah Teck

8.Ah Kiat

9.Ken

10.Alvin

11.Alex n Jas

11.Alex Sin n Sharon

13.Joowell

14.Jospher

15.Sum

16.Weiqiang

17.Jackie

18.Jimmy

19.Ben

20.Sharon

21.Arcfire

22.yihao

23.Carter

plz kindly add ur name

Sorri...i fill the name so tat easi for me to count.:smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

arch: ya selling ya knn filter for gsxr right?... its a mod version of katanas750 right? ... i'm not too sure also... cos a mech at planet told me that there is no original KnN for gsxr400... onli a mod katanas750 one can be use...

so how much are u intending to sell it?

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 20 2005, 06:35 PM

Hi Guys...

Actualli my birthday is on 29th but i decide to celebrate in advance so tat it would be convenient for everyone.

I've booked a chalet at East Coast this coming Fri,Sat and Sun

Hope to cya Guys...

Room to be comfirm

Intrested parties plz msg me at 93864864.coz i needa prepare food..keke

Date: 24,25 and 26th June (BBQ for Sat nite)

Really Hope to see you guys.

1. :cheer:

2.Kev

3.Tianhao n Andrainne

4.Glenn n Shar

5.Peter

6.Ivan

7.Ah Teck

8.Ah Kiat

9.Ken

10.Alvin

11.Alex n Jas

11.Alex Sin n Sharon

13.Joowell

14.Jospher

15.Sum

16.Weiqiang

17.Jackie

18.Jimmy

plz kindly add ur name

Sorri...i fill the name so tat easi for me to count.:smile:

hahaha...

am i invited?

:cheer: advance bday in advance?

Originally posted by DarkVader@Jun 20 2005, 06:52 PM

need some help guys, anyone change before absorber rear arm bearing, how much is the price bearing set?

if u meant the bearing set for the rear suspension, its ard $110+, cannot juz change one or two, it comes in a set.

Originally posted by DarkVader@Jun 20 2005, 06:48 PM

icez, need to pay for food n room anot? or just give angpao only ha ha!

Give angbao? No need lar...

Just go down and "Bai Chi Bai Her" can liao! :cheeky:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

haha..ya!! follow ken ! he's good at it! lOL!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Jun 20 2005, 10:35 PM

haha..ya!! follow ken ! he's good at it! lOL!!

I'm gonna starve myself today till Sat nite!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Benedict@Jun 20 2005, 11:54 PM

why starve ? if u faint how ?

:help: :help:

Gian Peng mah!!!

Looking forward to the weekend's activity!

Originally posted by ktkt@Jun 21 2005, 10:58 PM

Gian Peng mah!!!

Looking forward to the weekend's activity!

pui~ so gian peng for wad....!! BUT I LIKEEEEEEEEE!!!

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by ktkt@Jun 20 2005, 10:24 PM

Give angbao? No need lar...

Just go down and "Bai Chi Bai Her" can liao! :cheeky:

u mean kang chew ke! [empty hand] ha ha ha paiseh lah.

whahahaha....long time no see ken!!! see you this weekend!!! long time neber see quite alot of my brother here liaox!!! except for 1...the KEVIN~!!! ta pai see !!!!

I dunno what present u all buying for Icez....

Please sms me at 81338208 to keep me in the loop.

Cannot post down here wat we getting for IceMan.....

Originally posted by Ah_KinG^@Jun 20 2005, 06:58 PM

hahaha...

am i invited?

:cheer: advance bday in advance?

sure..y nt...the party nt only bout game n food..n also share our bike experience n make new frds...althought i no more ridin it..but i still lov'in it. :thumb: mayb u can sms me. :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by ktkt@Jun 22 2005, 03:17 AM

I dunno what present u all buying for Icez....

Please sms me at 81338208 to keep me in the loop.

Cannot post down here wat we getting for IceMan.....

honestly in my heart...dun need to buy any present...as long as give face cum down i'm very happy liao.but plz...dun sabo me. :help: :bow:

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 22 2005, 05:14 AM

honestly in my heart...dun need to buy any present...as long as give face cum down i'm very happy liao.but plz...sabo me. :help: :bow:

Your wish is our command....

can try go knock!! or get a second hand respray the colour !!! second hand look around sbf or scrap yard!!

those of u guys who wanna help to pay for the chalet pls contact me at 90478375...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!