• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

may be there later after 6 i go over!!!! den at night disappear again!!! tomolo saturday will be there again!! ok cya guys!!!! =P

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 23 2005, 06:20 PM

Bro Kiat,Lets discuss tis at chalet k?coz :offtopic: here..leh. :cheeky:

FERROUS,wendy selling..mayb u can pm her. :smile:

Sis Wendy,cum lah...they wun sabo me want..if they sabo me i also lan lan...

haha.. i should be going lah.. think today not going to perling.. hmmm... bike sold to ferrous le.. today doing transfer.. and i'll be bikeless again!! :cry: haha... what bike should i get next??

should i join the dark side.. and get a motard.. or should i get a super 4.. or should i save $$ and get a class 2 bike... hhmmmmm.... o_O

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by Ferrous@Jun 23 2005, 11:26 PM

haha, thank you

Hope its a gd deal u are offering :smile:

honestly and seriously.. after my bf and the bikeshop spent so many hours and sweat on this bike.. not forgetting $$ also.. this bike has been serving me well for the past 1 year and have not failed me.. :smile:

yesterday i still spend sometime with the bike coz today it's going to be yours liao.. :cry: abit 不舍得.. but 旧的不去, 新的不来...

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by TheSquid@Jun 25 2005, 09:16 AM

?? tot u ridin the r6 now?

eh.. not everytime leh.. the r6 is still my bf's transport bike.. :cheeky:

There is a few things i want to service for my bike... :sweat:

- clutch plate

- clutch cable

- service carb

- air filter

i have a few questions.. please advise

1) if i change the clutch plate, do i need to change the engine oil also? (information from planet ah chong is that i dun ned, but some peple say need leh)

2) For the air filter, if i want to change, how much will it cost huh?

3) anyone have any knn filter for g4 for sale?

PLease advise.

going over ice there now!!! catch prawn!!! cya!!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by ktmger@Jun 25 2005, 09:09 AM

bike sold to ferrous le.. today doing transfer.. and i'll be bikeless again!!

Yea!! Thanks Wendy, the bike is great and your bf is very frenly and helpful!

Nice dealing with you two :smile:

Do send me the pics that he help took of the bike and me to my email! :thumb:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by ktmger@Jun 25 2005, 09:15 AM

honestly and seriously.. after my bf and the bikeshop spent so many hours and sweat on this bike.. not forgetting $$ also.. this bike has been serving me well for the past 1 year and have not failed me.. :smile:

yesterday i still spend sometime with the bike coz today it's going to be yours liao.. :cry: abit 不舍得.. but 旧的不去, 新的不来...

hahaha, yeap...i rode the whole today, excellent condition so far i say :cheer:

:goodluck: in finding your next bike! :cheeky:

Guest doremo
Originally posted by Ferrous@Jun 23 2005, 11:26 PM

haha, thank you

Hope its a gd deal u are offering :smile:

ktmger sell her gixxeer to ferrous?

offtopic: ktmger nice meeting u tt day~~~ hehehe

Originally posted by doremo@Jun 25 2005, 11:42 PM

heee... yah.. my bike was sold to him..

nice meeting u too!! :smile:

Originally posted by Ferrous@Jun 25 2005, 10:11 PM

Yea!! Thanks Wendy, the bike is great and your bf is very frenly and helpful!

Nice dealing with you two :smile:

Do send me the pics that he help took of the bike and me to my email! :thumb:

you're welcome.. hope you'll have a good time with this bike.. abt the pics, u can PM him your email add.. his nick is yuzhao

Originally posted by doremo@Jun 25 2005, 11:42 PM

haha, yeapz...

ehz, dun tell me u r the one who tried her bike at the dam on friday nite and wanted to buy it?

whahahaha, reli so qiao ar? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ktmger@Jun 26 2005, 03:49 PM

you're welcome.. hope you'll have a good time with this bike.. abt the pics, u can PM him your email add.. his nick is yuzhao

Okies surething, thanks :smile:

Guest doremo
Originally posted by Ferrous@Jun 26 2005, 10:52 PM

haha, yeapz...

ehz, dun tell me u r the one who tried her bike at the dam on friday nite and wanted to buy it?

no la, we got ladies riders outing :smile:

u blur ley.. i juz buy bike from u ley

Originally posted by doremo@Jun 26 2005, 11:33 PM

wahahaha, yea i heard abt ur ladies outing....

not blur leyz...haha cos i heard got one girl from ur grp interested also lehz..haha

but tink there are at least 3 on sale now, can ask her to check them out if u noe her :smile:

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by doremo@Jun 26 2005, 11:33 PM

:bow: :bow:

dodo wanna buy gsxr liao. so fast sia. kakakaka

Originally posted by Ferrous@Jun 26 2005, 10:52 PM

haha, yeapz...

nope.. that ger is not her.. it's another lady rider.. :smile: