Originally posted by Shawn--@Jul 17 2005, 07:34 PM

/me RISE UP HIS HAND . ( but seems like its getting slower n slower ) haha.Next month will wanna fix in yoshi legal endcan, if can getting a full system.Remove da mesh in da header for better performance.Ground wiring to my rectifier,engine ,sparkplugs for better current to all . Fix in daytona steering damper ( given FREE from my fren S4 ) n voltmeter same as ah king ) Fixing in denso iridium power see got power anot( i rem last time my kips fix tat , really feel very powerful but later 3 weeks later it sucks - dun suit 2 stroke bike ) .

eat the bak chor mee 24hrs

shawn, tmr i going NTU at 3pm... i come look for u how?

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

hey ppl... i got something to ask... i feel that my bike is quite warm at the front when riding after just a short while, is this normal?? and after parking at a place for some time, the side stand there, will have a bit of liquid, i donno is oil or water, and also the side stand area, and slightly inside seems to have a lot of oil residue, is this a problem?? can someone help mi with my questions?? thanks

hi..expert out there, can sumbody pls tell mi hw much is the tuning and servicing of carb?? and hw much is a g4 suspension?? i m new so know nuts bout g4... thks..

i think sunday go in 11plus is the best! lolx...but come out sure jam!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Jul 18 2005, 03:59 AM

i think sunday go in 11plus is the best! lolx...but come out sure jam!

eh u dun tua me leh.. my frens all 4 of them all take overseas leave n excuse recall liao.. all in army.. !!!!!

so how to meet and meet where?!?!!??!?!??!???!?!!?!?!? upz upz upz :bouncefire: :cheer:

Originally posted by paiseh@Jul 17 2005, 08:27 PM

shawn, tmr i going NTU at 3pm... i come look for u how?

Alex: heyhey. today i not working.. will be working on wed. Call u on wed. !! Btw u n ah kiat going where sial ? KL ?

takuhiro : Tuning will be 60+ at planet n 80 at K&T or combine motor or msia further than JB $42. New rear shock got pple selling $350 at yahoo auction . ( brand new ).

mickccm:( hey ppl... i got something to ask... i feel that my bike is quite warm at the front when riding after just a short while, is this normal?? )

( and after parking at a place for some time, the side stand there, will have a bit of liquid )

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

shawn.. this sun we going msia. will be driving in..

wed den u work? haha.. eh Ntu Riders' CLub - NRC includes staff from NTU n NIE also!! meanign u can join us!!!!!

got many goodies..

package 2 includes a plastic water bottle, a t-shIRt, and a handy tool kit

http://www.geocities.com/alexliu13/plastic_bottle.jpg

http://www.geocities.com/alexliu13/tool1.jpg

http://www.geocities.com/alexliu13/tool2.jpg

as for the t-shirt, right chest will have our NTU cum NRC logo. bottom left will be our NRC logo, right sleave will be 'NRC', at the back will be NRC logo with picture.

back

http://www.geocities.com/alexliu13/back.jpg

FRONT

http://www.geocities.com/alexliu13/shirt.jpg

TOP RIGHT CHEST

http://www.geocities.com/alexliu13/chest.jpg

RIGHT SLEAVE

http://www.geocities.com/alexliu13/sleave.jpg

BOTTOM LEFT

http://www.geocities.com/alexliu13/bottom.jpg

pls ignore the gsx logo, its on my t-shirt. hehe. coz i dun have any logos for NRC yet. tats y im here asking for anyone who has the creativity to design a logo for the club. pls post online :cheer:

membership $10 nia!! includes NRC logo stickers, mini hand booklet, handy toolkit, water bootle. the t shirt n helmet bags and wind breakers, and key chains, and caps all with our NRC logo will be made to order!!! :cheer:

Alex: swee la.. hahah.. okok count me in ! Though icez n darkvader also going in KL, u guys meeting up at there ?

Rascalz : u looking for this ? triple clamps $20 ??? Issit tat Y shape metal bar from tank to sai tao wan ?

Anyone : ANY information wads da size of g4's RIM ? da manual like bei zhun wan coz its for bandit 400 . anyone got da size ??? azman !??

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Icez has met with an accident in m'sia 312C exit,2nd link....was warded to NUH ward 43 bed 39. fellow Gixxers who know icez can visit him.

Ride safely~dudes~

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

can anyone recommend me where and what brand to buy as my sprocket and chain had worn out. I am using a gsx 400rp. If possible can u include me the price as well. Tks.......

2002- YAMAHA WR200(FP 172 G)

2004 - VESPA PX 150

2005 - RXZ, KTM 200, GSX 400 RP

???????

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Jul 18 2005, 02:01 PM

Icez has met with an accident in m'sia 312C exit,2nd link....was warded to NUH ward 43 bed 39. fellow Gixxers who know icez can visit him.

Ride safely~dudes~

omg.. hope he's alrite... Tat 312C sometime got lots of leaves wan...or stones.. cannot corner too fast/low .

Originally posted by sexy_lelaki@Jul 18 2005, 02:05 PM

can anyone recommend me where and what brand to buy as my sprocket and chain had worn out. I am using a gsx 400rp. If possible can u include me the price as well. Tks.......

u bought ur bike from yinghu ??

hello bros. Im thinking of upgrading to 2A and get a gsxr400! its a very beautiful bike with nice exhuast sound. however im wary its a old bike and i very noob scared i buy 1 that got many problems. may i know what are the main things that i should look out for when buying one? thanks!:smile:

http://www.jdmcivic.com/v4/images/mainimage.jpg
Originally posted by Shawn--@Jul 18 2005, 01:06 PM

Alex: swee la.. hahah.. okok count me in ! Though icez n darkvader also going in KL, u guys meeting up at there ?

Rascalz : u looking for this ? triple clamps $20 ??? Issit tat Y shape metal bar from tank to sai tao wan ?

Anyone : ANY information wads da size of g4's RIM ? da manual like bei zhun wan coz its for bandit 400 . anyone got da size ??? azman !??

shawn the bar i ask my father to weld back for me liao. so no need to spent $ buy haha. weld already much more stronger and very stable compare to normal one.

who doing ground wiring ar?

shawn: sorry guys.. this weekend cannot go in with u into that darthvarder that shop. cos going genting this weekend. Anyway, when u want to pick up the ground wiring with me? ... hee.. u going to fix a voltmeter too ar?....

darthvader icez: u all going kl ar? when? can i join?

icez: are you alright?.....

any fellow brothers who wish to go see our dear ice..???

wonder how is he liaox...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Shawn--@Jul 18 2005, 12:44 PM

mickccm:( hey ppl... i got something to ask... i feel that my bike is quite warm at the front when riding after just a short while, is this normal?? )

( and after parking at a place for some time, the side stand there, will have a bit of liquid )

thanks a lot for the help... i see wat i can do abt the pic.. i'll keep an eye on it first, if really still have then i go and have a little check up lor...

Originally posted by takuhiro@Jul 18 2005, 01:03 AM

hi..expert out there, can sumbody pls tell mi hw much is the tuning and servicing of carb?? and hw much is a g4 suspension?? i m new so know nuts bout g4... thks..

friend, rear suspension u can get from ah boy, around 300+, KS=330.

Originally posted by Ah_KinG^@Jul 18 2005, 05:48 PM

shawn: sorry guys.. this weekend cannot go in with u into that darthvarder that shop. cos going genting this weekend. Anyway, when u want to pick up the ground wiring with me? ... hee.. u going to fix a voltmeter too ar?....

darthvader icez: u all going kl ar? when? can i join?

icez: are you alright?.....

king, is on september 24/25. 25 is the race day.

juz wondering where in JB gt shop service G4?

best if at ah gua lane....

btw is the brake pad on g4 bigger than the 1 used on 2b bikes?

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Originally posted by Qiang@Jul 17 2005, 05:07 PM

hmm...ok...but the seller uses his mouth to tell u only mah...when i test the bike,also cannot test wats new wats old...so diff to tell leh...any suggestion?

Thats y ppl buy for ard 1.5k to 1.8k then spend the rest of 500 to 1k for other touching up.. When u take over the bike, 1st thing, send it in to mech, chk brakes, chains, sprockets, tyre life, carb wash & tune, engine oil, spark plugs. These are minor.. If u have other problems like leaks due to wear and tear.. U have to pay more money...

Basically, We are not God who can ride and listen to sound then judge if that part is gone.. so wat i suggest, when u take over check for main chasis make sure nv crack or weld marks. then Suspension costs abt 500 brand new if i not wrong plus installation. So test the bike over a hump, if it bottom out, or starts making u feel like u are doing jumping jacks, the sus is gone. Lastly if u dun like the bike dun force urself to get it, even if u do, there are lots more out there, dun rush into it, make sure u r comfortable with the price n bike. U have the cash, pwr is in ur hands, if not happy he cant make u part w ur cash.. rite?

Important: a new set of clutch plates cost abt $135 so check that the bike has not dropped and injured the clutch housing. To chk, clutch in the bike when idling, make sure the sound does not change.. This will ensure that the clutch is not dislocated.

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

is icez ok? hope that he will have a fast recovery.

btw i saw the MO for philip bulbs headlight. Quite keen, but I have to know our G4 use 1 or 2 bulbs and wat's is the suitable model as of the H4 and H7??

Originally posted by phill@Jul 19 2005, 12:40 AM

juz wondering where in JB gt shop service G4?

best if at ah gua lane....

btw is the brake pad on g4 bigger than the 1 used on 2b bikes?

I think its amaha motordiam. Got service g4 wan at ah gua lane. Another shop is darkvader's mech shop. Its abit further down from ah gua. Tat mech quite good at troubleshooting.

Brake pad i think its diff wan ba.Not confirm