Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Aug 2 2005, 01:16 AM

nxt time we see bui bui on the road...we stop and beat his 'fa cai' tummy~ kakaka... boink boink boink~ :cheeky:

hello..!!!!

it's for u to see, but juliet to touch>>>

boink boink...!!!!! :cheeky:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

upz :bouncefire:

Those who try out the mod for tail tell me how much it cost, then meet up for me c the looks??

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

juz bought my gsx from a nice bro here. Now looking for a new front tyre. I noe nuts about tyre. Can any1 recommend me a gd tyre & bikeshop to change?

Thanks alot.

PS: How re u Alex...yr gsx is givin me alot of enjoyment now!

Originally posted by liangcha@Aug 2 2005, 12:55 PM

juz bought my gsx from a nice bro here. Now looking for a new front tyre. I noe nuts about tyre. Can any1 recommend me a gd tyre & bikeshop to change?

Thanks alot.

Gd for u.. :thumb:

i still got 1yr for my 2A.. :cry:

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@Aug 2 2005, 01:20 PM

Gd for u.. :thumb:

i still got 1yr for my 2A.. :cry:

Guys, actually i gonna start planning on 2A le.. very practical hor.. but wat are the thing to look out for when buyin?

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Jul 29 2005, 04:02 PM

respray, rewire, chrome the frame, new exhaust systems which is damn rare... chrome rims can be done at my mech.. Dunno if u interested, He did my Yoshi for me.. As for your exhaust, I dunnno which Exhaust u refering to, Rare? I haven seen a 400 use Micron, is that rare or u thinking of using some brands from USA or UK which haven seen in SG? Yoshi is reccomended for Suzuki. Thats wat the Suzuki Team is using. Full system? Legal or non Legal? I know my mech got do Legal ones, Illegal ones he also got.. He's a Akraprovic Authorised Dealer. But can get other Brands like Micron, Two Brothers, Yoshi, etc.

Your bike seems in a bad shape, or you r jus so interested in G4 that u wan to rebuild it? I know of a guy in his 30s who owned a G4 b4, he rebuilt the whole bike with a import of G4 engine and full carbon Fibre body (Fairings, Hugger, Underseat, Oil Tank, Engine Covers) full 6 port Brembo Brakes with Wave disc. He owns a ZX-12 and a R1 now, one of them has a full Carbon Fibre and MAgnesium Forged Rims.. Are u up to that extent?

dude, wanna meet up? would like to learn more from u.

coffee on me. :smile:

Thanks alot.

HKL...!!! will be a good choice...

cheap and reliable...!!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by firebladez2003@Aug 2 2005, 02:35 PM

no one knows the owner of this bike??...

http://www.xinyubbs.net/UploadFile/2005-5/...51013718560.jpg

http://www.xinyubbs.net/UploadFile/2005-5/...51013756898.jpg

please help...

thanks thanks...

ehm thought he sold the bike?

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Aug 2 2005, 06:16 PM

ehm thought he sold the bike?

i also dunno leh...cos when i want to search for this sales... gone liao...haiz...

btw,u know the owner or his nick...cos i can contact him...

tnks...

Originally posted by firebladez2003@Aug 2 2005, 06:26 PM

i also dunno leh...cos when i want to search for this sales... gone liao...haiz...

btw,u know the owner or his nick...cos i can contact him...

tnks...

not sure liao.......cos tat time i got view but is sold to another guy ........yup......:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

looks like vincent bike.....hmmm...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guys, i was thinking.. G4's parts are still in the market? or anyshop that speciallise in tat? cos hear from other people saying most moto shop will use other bike's part on G4.. is it true? :confused:

Originally posted by Junyi@Aug 2 2005, 12:10 AM

Guys,i am new here and was wondering wats the common problems in G4? and got wat model as in RR and P etc? Someone plz enlighten me thx.. :cheer:

welcome to G4 family....theres no such thing as common prob for g4....it becume problematic due to age...n u noe y its so call problematic?coz its a non districted bike....tat mean u can ram above red line juz like red rev*of coz tis harms the bike..lol...

problem huh...cdi,rectifier,fork. the rest are wear n tear...eg.batt,bulb,speedo gear,clutch plate etc...depend how the ex owner ride.

james-bout the yoshi...yes...s4 yoshi is compactible to g4 too(even some 1000cc muffler also)...but muz re-registor...2nd hand price rate from $250-400+paperwk etc...

n yah...it do increase ur horsepower but nt much compare to illegal.

eg:a legal full system only increase 3-5hp..no point install if u wan better performance...if u install due to nice sound..den go ahead loh...

happy riding.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 2 2005, 07:13 PM

welcome to G4 family....theres no such thing as common prob for g4....it becume problematic due to age...n u noe y its so call problematic?coz its a non districted bike....tat mean u can ram above red line juz like red rev*of coz tis harms the bike..lol...

problem huh...cdi,rectifier,fork. the rest are wear n tear...eg.batt,bulb,speedo gear,clutch plate etc...depend how the ex owner ride.

james-bout the yoshi...yes...s4 yoshi is compactible to g4 too(even some 1000cc muffler also)...but muz re-registor...2nd hand price rate from $250-400+paperwk etc...

eg:a legal full system only increase 3-5hp..no point install if u wan better performance...if u install due to nice sound..den go ahead loh...

happy riding.

Thx dude.. btw if the time comes.. which shop to go to.. and the parts still on the market? or moto shop just use other bike's parts to fix it? :confused:

:btw: i just pass my 2B.. lol.. but really keen on G4 so startin to do some research on that..

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 2 2005, 01:08 AM

Alex: haha careful la.. phantom cannot corner too much wan.. Wed i working 11am to 7pm . Wad time da welcome tea start ??

u can come even after 7pm.. pls join.

chris, i saw ur fuking bike today. :cheeky: damn nice lor.. tempted to sit on it lolz... but i late for lecture.

upX for me !!!!!steady!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 2 2005, 07:13 PM

happy riding.

Thanks for ur infor bro. but how they connect the yoshi pipe to the header? need cutting or weilding? If want to get a legal new exhuast where can i get? if better with a 1k cc end can. So u know where to get illegal header? coz my header corroded, so intend to get one so might as well get a good one.

http://www.sqream.net/sqream/ride7-11-06/IMG_4469.jpg

I love old SKOOL!!! And all my bikes....

sorrie, icez and guys who are supposed to meet at STARBUCKS compass point.

like wat i told icez earlier on, i'm still in camp...

for those who know me, if u can still see mi in here, meaning i am still in camp...

I DUN HAF INTERNET AT HOME...!!!!!!

Thanks alot.

Battlax is common, many ppl out there using, but if u look carefully, they are usually bengs, sorry if ur one of them..

I strongly reccommend Dunlop! Cos I've tested and proven its so sticky even on wet roads, after traveling wet roads, my tyre is still hot and sticky to the touch. I definitely not fooling anyone.

another one out there which the big bikes use is smth like diablo corsa. there's only diablo for us if i not wrong, the one for us is not good enuf. The one for big bike us meant for track cos the melting pt is so low, after a track day, u can throw away the tyre le, in singapore, u use it on the road, haha! good luck, change every 6 mths probably..

Dunlop good for rear wheel too! works in pairs, but each his own preference, some like it to last, some want it to work on the road with the max grip so i wont lose my life unneccessarily

jus my 2cents worth

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity: