Originally posted by cyzr82@Aug 3 2005, 06:34 PM

look at the time...!!!!!

i'm still in camp....

oh...u r raymond huh...lolx....u huh..so bad...ah bished*

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Aug 2 2005, 11:52 PM

Bro u r right abt illegal yoshi better horse power than legal ones, but got the guts to fix it on not? not everyone lucky know..

Illegal full system abt 15-20 HP

illegal end can abt 10-15 HP

legal full system 10-15 HP

legal endcan sigh... 5-10 ba... then loudness, sorry no where near to USA (Illegal)

U want to use a cheap one, get a old G$ standard endcan as a spare, remove everyth inside out! There u go, loud! pwr! but due to enlarged outlet, lost a little in pwr compared to the yoshi illegal.

One more thing, when u change to aftermarket exhaust, prepare to lose in pick up! unless u wanna do a Quick Launch, thats abt 4-6k rpm launch

do it wrongly and prepare to lose ur bike.

Sorry dude, didnt mean any harm.. jus givin some additional info. I've heard that there is a mech in sg that can get u a end can legal one for 500 brand new.. dunno true or not.

erm...u sure legal system can increase 10-25hp?im nt veri sure coz for s4 it onli increase less than 10hp(was tested n proven)....

as for the illegal yoshi...if u wanna install muz hav custom made hose n bracket....as for legal...nt sure.

sianz...my bike still at wkshop...need to wait another 2wks.cannot ride on national day liao. sobsob

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Aug 2 2005, 11:52 PM

One more thing, when u change to aftermarket exhaust, prepare to lose in pick up!

Sorry bro... Don't mean to b rude... But do you wana bet...???

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3649/iconneedpicscg0.gif

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 3 2005, 03:32 PM

thanks shawn for the upz....!!thanks alex too!!!nice guys!

upz upz :bouncefire:

hahahahahahahahhahhahhahah

shawn: kns la u, today never come our welcome tea. upz :bouncefire:

kiat: upz :bouncefire:

shawn: upz :bouncefire:

alex: upx :bouncefire:

kevin: upz :bouncefire:

icez: upz :bouncefire:

Originally posted by james phang@Aug 3 2005, 12:21 AM

Hey i want to go but i ride my vespa as my babe is on lay up... I got a old skoll end can.... also damn loud... looking for legal end can but header can be illegal, any such combo? BTW i call the mech he says no end can for my model and didnt recommend any other ideas....

Bro u said u got a G4 leh.. wat vespa? u CISCO guy ah? work for ROV vespa? Yo dun scare me leh... This sat jus join us lah, no worry wat bike u ride, jus make sure none of them come down with ROV or TP plate!!!!

Jus come down, we'll look at ea other's bike, maybe after comparison, we'll learn someth..

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Originally posted by E-SAP-TEHTEK@Aug 3 2005, 09:17 PM

Sorry bro... Don't mean to b rude... But do you wana bet...???

U quote me

"One more thing, when u change to aftermarket exhaust, prepare to lose in pick up!"

Correct, But i said,

"One more thing, when u change to aftermarket exhaust, prepare to lose in pick up! unless u wanna do a Quick Launch, thats abt 4-6k rpm launch

do it wrongly and prepare to lose ur bike."

Wat I'm tryin to say is if u jus move off without increasin rev to launch, yes u will lose in the pick up. To win the pick up, Basically, High revs lor, enuf to spin the tyres, but not wheelie, thats a nice launch if u ask me that will win compared to G4 with the stock pipe.

** Note, if u refer to after market exhaust as those legal ones on the road, then... sorry bang, kami kelas lain, tidak sama. Wats a legal pipe compared to a straight thru?

I'm not tryin to start a fight here, but perhaps u have another way of playin the bike? maybe this sat come down and lets discuss.. Honestly, I haven won pick up with Gilera Runner SP, so if u hv a way, pls tell me more abt it.

Hope to c u there.

K lah, steady, this Sat Confirm wan? Fong Seng prata sure alot of ppl at 9 or 10 pm. Somemore, if parkin, sure got problem, illegal parkin, TP come, park legal, not enuf lots.

How abt Kallang KFC? Free flow drinks, can smoke also.. Big carpark to park all bikes..

Pit Stop, near Lavenda?

Newton Circus?

Macpherson, 24 hr Kopitiam

Vote a place to meet. send me a PM, I'll consolidate them and come up with a time? or some one jus post the list?:confused:

Originally posted by cyzr82@Aug 3 2005, 09:49 AM

Use Battlax == Ah Beng

Wear Skirt == Ur Mother

Wear Pants == Ur Father

R1 != Fast

get my pt?

:help: :help:

Wa.. u flaming me liao ah?

:sorry:

jus statin my pt.. u using Battlax? :smile:

I've nothin against Battlax actually, but I jus find that the grip is not there..

hi guys ther is this tyre call pirelli is it???? dun no how to spell.....is it good the tyres??? anyway i m new to g4 bike.......tmr i going to take my g4.....anyway mine is fk plate........is tat a rp model????wat the characteristics......sumore my bike is overhaul.....must travel how long den can go higher speed?

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Aug 4 2005, 12:03 AM

hi guys ther is this tyre call pirelli is it???? dun no how to spell.....is it good the tyres??? anyway i m new to g4 bike.......tmr i going to take my g4.....anyway mine is fk plate........is tat a rp model????wat the characteristics......sumore my bike is overhaul.....must travel how long den can go higher speed?

check the logcard.. it will state your gsxr is which model 1. FK got a lot of version if not wrong...from msp, rp until rn..

*Highly Confidential*

GSXR400 shall conduct a mini operation on this Sat(6/8/05)

Operation: Ops G-Makan

Mission objective: Gather as much information of this machine call GK76A from all the secret agents.

Targets: Unknown

Time: ?

Agents attending: ....

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Aug 3 2005, 11:23 PM

Bro u said u got a G4 leh.. wat vespa? u CISCO guy ah? work for ROV vespa? Yo dun scare me leh... This sat jus join us lah, no worry wat bike u ride, jus make sure none of them come down with ROV or TP plate!!!!

Jus come down, we'll look at ea other's bike, maybe after comparison, we'll learn someth..

Bro i got two bike lar... the G4 is laid up for rebuild. Me now using GT200 for transport.... Hee. Cheeros, :sweat:

http://www.sqream.net/sqream/ride7-11-06/IMG_4469.jpg

I love old SKOOL!!! And all my bikes....

Originally posted by james phang@Aug 4 2005, 12:24 AM

Bro i got two bike lar... the G4 is laid up for rebuild. Me now using GT200 for transport.... Hee. Cheeros, :sweat:

G4 Bros, dun u think this guy named james phang is jus rich? probably an A.S.K.

Rebuild bike sia... hear also scared.. sekali G4 become G1 liao... danger, must dig more abt him.. Addictive, ur job..

Tyre Brands out there I've heard

Bridgestone

Michellin

Dunlop

Pirrelli

GoodYear

LAB brand.

Thats as much as i can give u, tried Michelin and Bridgestone, ok lor.. Later say no good ppl flame me again..

Pierre most properly meet u go together this sat, why not we just state a place n time. Lets say 9pm. If not one comes b4 15-30mins then we ciao liao ? How about this idea ? Haha tried so many time put name nobody wanna put. all :shy: :shy: . But anyway as long as got pierre ah king or peter riding beside me i'm full of happiness liao .haha. OKie so now.. dun tok about who coming.. tok about WADS DA LOCATION / TIME . ( scarly i reach there i'm da onli wan there , haha think will go middle of road pee then ciao go home sua ) Icez wanna go ? I dun mind fetch ur place fetch u .

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

sp rider 06 : wow congrats bro . Da model u can take a look at ur logcard . Run in how much gotta ask ur place mech liao . Tat time i ride kips overhaul must run in 800 . Duno about 4 stroke.

Alex: paisei today work damn stress , cb those OL put so much pressure on me sian. Bei tahan bei tahan ~~

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 4 2005, 01:47 AM

How azman, da ger got msg u anot.

What ger?? No leh.....

BTW u wana go see the MotoGP in Sepang this September??? Any of the G4 gang here going??

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3649/iconneedpicscg0.gif

Originally posted by E-SAP-TEHTEK@Aug 4 2005, 01:45 AM

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-15250.jpg

Still for sale.....

Click here for info

hmm i tot my fren bought it salihin or sumthing his name, its the one with an aprilia front ferring, yamaha back ferring, high mount exhaust and the tank got scratches due to damper but think he took out ready...

Just checking, i may be mistaken :smile:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

hmmmm.....

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

good morning to all my brothers OVer here~!!!iTs raining VERY VERY HEAVILY....pls take care!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Aug 4 2005, 12:48 AM

Tyre Brands out there I've heard

Bridgestone

Michellin

Dunlop

Pirrelli

GoodYear

LAB brand.

Thats as much as i can give u, tried Michelin and Bridgestone, ok lor.. Later say no good ppl flame me again..

hey thanks project gsxr ...mine is pirrelli i think.......:smile:

shawn maybe in sch can call u out den learn more from u........hahaha...:smile:

can i ask a question ??? the g4 is ther anywhere can hang helmet????:confused:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by E-SAP-TEHTEK@Aug 4 2005, 08:05 AM

What ger?? No leh.....

BTW u wana go see the MotoGP in Sepang this September??? Any of the G4 gang here going??

azman, me on. ice on anot?