Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Aug 10 2005, 11:52 PM

Bro, tot i advised u to relax on ur G4 until u get a hang of its response and characteristics? u go play ah?

now 7 month leh...

no leh........last time i sit my friend car den they play ther.......:smile:

me still learning cant play ther lah........:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 10 2005, 10:11 PM

nowadays at mount faber nv switch on bike n roll down..keke..

yah..can buy some snack n drink up...mayb 3wk later when i get back my bike..how bout tat...

hey bro.. about toking mount faber is serious man ! haha when u got ur bike back u start da ball rolling ah .. haha.

Arcfire: I think open ard 9am ba.. gotta call n ask. Think best person to ans ur qns is roger liao ( but he seems MIA, think he remove wire mesh happily riding his g4 24hrs ) Tuning takes about 1hr ba. Coz tat boss sometime do halfway go do other thing. U wanna go anot.. together . I call ask wad time open we be da 1st customer. Best is weekdays liao..except thurs n fri . There da business damn good. Always long que wan.

Marina south also not bad.... loyang also not a bad idea but maybe too far for some pple. Anyone noe where this spot at telok blangah da hill natural water aka lucky water ??

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by paiseh@Aug 8 2005, 03:03 PM

Apparently u dun understand the meaning of the sentence u quoted from me. I said i dint learn it from forum. Which means i learned it somewhere else.

Y are u still telling me to learn now? :confused:

oh ya, r u raymond? :lol:

understand mi..!!!!

dun tell mi u learn it in school using 'bikes' 'father' 'mother' in the equation..????

tat will be funny, would like to find out which school u're from then...

oh ya indeed, you are funny and i am Raymond.

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 8 2005, 07:32 PM

raymond u giv me a missed call??? whats up??? after tat call u dun wan pick up liao!!

notin important, so dun wanna waste ur hp bill mah....

anw, i forgot wat's it abt liao....

see, i told u, it's not important....

Originally posted by Benedict@Aug 9 2005, 11:56 PM

he always nva pick up wan.... :mad:

oh GOD, forgive them...!!!!!

hp bill of urs are too expensive, i'm helping u save it.

u should thank mi, you know...!!!

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 10 2005, 02:57 AM

dunno wad he doing!!!! no pick uP!!!

GOD, forgive him too...!!!!!

Originally posted by Addictive@Aug 11 2005, 12:13 AM

Yeah 7th month dun pray pray!

Errie, especially travelling along Mandai Road alone at 3 to 4am like tt...my whole spine chilled up, kept seeing mirror if there's any uninvited pillion or not.

Lastly everyone ride safely...

I wanna go Loyang BAI BAI..

count mi in for the loyang bai bai trip....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Guest TheSquid

how bout organising a trip down to pasir gudang one day on a weekday? :smile:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 11 2005, 01:23 AM

hey bro.. about toking mount faber is serious man ! haha when u got ur bike back u start da ball rolling ah .. haha.

Arcfire: I think open ard 9am ba.. gotta call n ask. Think best person to ans ur qns is roger liao ( but he seems MIA, think he remove wire mesh happily riding his g4 24hrs ) Tuning takes about 1hr ba. Coz tat boss sometime do halfway go do other thing. U wanna go anot.. together . I call ask wad time open we be da 1st customer. Best is weekdays liao..except thurs n fri . There da business damn good. Always long que wan.

Marina south also not bad.... loyang also not a bad idea but maybe too far for some pple. Anyone noe where this spot at telok blangah da hill natural water aka lucky water ??

Aiyah, i was tinking of going on fri but tot of bringing my own air filter there cos probably need to change...... later they face black black.

Originally posted by Arcfire@Aug 11 2005, 12:01 PM

Aiyah, i was tinking of going on fri but tot of bringing my own air filter there cos probably need to change...... later they face black black.

not onli da face black black.. will his face brighten up he will tell u. I have to extra charge u $ for air filter change. Tat time i brought my EO go there change he charge me $3 each.

Planned to wash my air filter n change plugs b4 i go his shop.. :D :D

Lum: hows ur bike n tat chinese fren .

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

shawn, next mon la onz bo?

i wanna go down ubi... reece there for spare parts. if reasonable price, i going to change tires as well.

Raymond, i tot of going to Loyang on sunday night... finding more khakis going with me. Pierre? Shawn?

One more thing, I have this suggestion of going down to scrapyard to look for g4 spare parts. liek rims, fairing stay, those wu wa bo parts.. Do u guys ever been to scrapeyard sourcing for parts be4?

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 11 2005, 06:37 PM

not onli da face black black.. will his face brighten up he will tell u. I have to extra charge u $ for air filter change. Tat time i brought my EO go there change he charge me $3 each.

Planned to wash my air filter n change plugs b4 i go his shop.. :D :D

Lum: hows ur bike n tat chinese fren .

knn...ar ni kuan 1 ah? minor things also wanan charge!!!

http://www.myimghost.com/getimg/s71.jpg

my clubs outing. at seletar dam :spam:

for a while nia, after we came back from 2nd link

the both girls, one riding S4, another riding runner..

den we at there half way, suddenly a bunch of tua gus come by, den 2 busa owners got down n hug each of the girls.

their bf :cry:

my clubs outing. at seletar dam   :spam:

den we at there half way, suddenly a bunch of tua gus come by, den 2 busa owners got down n hug each of the girls.

their bf   :cry:

Hey dun cry la.. I know u must be hoping u r the one hugging them instead

I let u hug loh, if u dun mind I got no nini...

s4...?did i see the word s4?...sobsob...busa?dun worry..obviously g4 is older den it...lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

wah chais outing ah... haha. TML I GO REG FOR UR CLUB K ! Today duno wad day, canteen 2 so many chais.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by paiseh@Aug 11 2005, 06:58 PM

Hey is it the same 2 busa owners from NTU, one is eugene the other i forgot his name, he's the dude who's jacket got torn while riding :giddy: .

Poor Ashenz, just as he was getting excited, Good Job with the NRC Club Paiseh.

They say u dont look like ur brother, Jaron.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 11 2005, 07:21 PM

s4...?did i see the word s4?...sobsob...busa?dun worry..obviously g4 is older den it...lolx

u mean S4 VTEC3..????:cheeky:

feel sad for urs when i got to see it at planet yesterday..!!!!

and, sorry i can't join u all at 205 tonight....

can see right, i still in camp, like i say it's my only place i can have internet connection.....

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 11 2005, 07:57 PM

wah chais outing ah... haha. TML I GO REG FOR UR CLUB K ! Today duno wad day, canteen 2 so many chais.. :lovestruck:

shawn bo jio lor .......hahaa.......see until full rite................:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by paiseh@Aug 11 2005, 06:58 PM

:lol: haha... sorry.. can't help but laugh out when i saw your last sentence... :cheeky: but the 2 gals are chio... cool.. can wear tube to ride.. :thumb:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by Addictive@Aug 11 2005, 06:51 PM

Raymond, i tot of going to Loyang on sunday night... finding more khakis going with me. Pierre? Shawn?

so how's the outing to loyang...????

Originally posted by Addictive@Aug 11 2005, 06:51 PM

btw, hu r u...????

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Aug 11 2005, 07:58 PM

Hey is it the same 2 busa owners from NTU, one is eugene the other i forgot his name, he's the dude who's jacket got torn while riding :giddy: .

Poor Ashenz, just as he was getting excited, Good Job with the NRC Club Paiseh.

They say u dont look like ur brother, Jaron.

eh... wahha.. thanks for the compliment. never upz for me :lol:

hahahahahhahha

upz :bouncefire:

shawn, tmr we going in msia 2nd link to kulai. u better join us if u dun wan to miss the chais.

ice, yes, S4 version S.

ktm ger, they wear tube but got jacket wor..

everyone, we travel at abt 80 -90km/hr only. coz the lady in tube riding runner go only 80km/hr. if its a guy, i tink no one waited for him liao :lol: