how's today for evreryone? any tiu!! LOL

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 13 2005, 07:39 PM

how's today for evreryone? any tiu!! LOL

y never come over atar last nite?

saw yr bike at the prate shop but never see u....

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

shiiiiii~andy lau wif his pgm4 asking for tuiz liao.haha

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i with quite a big group leh...they going makan soon when i saw peter...!!so bo bian run over!! hehe..athar so many people xia!! i didint even see u when i go pass!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 13 2005, 07:52 PM

shiiiiii~andy lau wif his pgm4 asking for tuiz liao.haha

not andy lau lO!!! juz a normal slow rider here! whahaha

steady ken!! i m ready!!! let's wait for my dear icez...! den we shall proceed to our seafood feast once again!! long time liao!!! miss!!!:cheeky:

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 13 2005, 05:42 PM

shawn-u gt digital voltmeter?try use tat to check ur rectifier by rev trotter n see whether izit chargin ant...i suggest u let the mech to check....i think its either ur rectifier or batt.

if realli (touchwood) ur rectifier...there'r 3 choice...1)go buy a new one $150,2)buy 2nd hand from LAB($45neg) and 3)go steal others..bandit400 also can..keke..juz kidding

Addictive-u r right..for normal situation..the fuel were nt flow out..but its common problem for 10yr old bike.if u wanna save petrol mayb can try use the magnet ktkt selling.

Squid ar~-i realise u n joekia alike..u dun realli like such a big grp huh...lolx.but its okie diff ppl gt diff character.but hope u join us for our nxt outing k..coz we a bunch of ka jiao* clan.especially alex..upz upz upz...upz ur head.lol no offence..but gt offend.

Project gsxr-poorthing...ur boss so guai lan* huh..nvm..if nxt outing u cant join becoz of him again..i'll use thousand yrs of pain*(naruto) to poke his ass.keke

Guys-i headin LAB tomoro..anione wanna join me?

i think i choose option 3. Think will aim those parking in NTU .. watch out ah.GL . HAHAA. Duno ah chong going to charge me rascal's rectifier how much... wad lao. LAB really $45 ? If option 3 fail then going option 2 liao . BUT DIE DIE MUST HAVE IT . !!

gg hf ..

OH ya , btw g4 rectifier got da brand wan anot ? I duno later buy some other kuku rectifier from other brand. Coz i heard b4 suzuki rectifier is much better last longer.

Alex: upz

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

1 more Qns.. Is K model da wan James owns ??

Hello james, hello james, this is Shawn msg over.. ~

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 14 2005, 01:08 AM

i think i choose option 3. Think will aim those parking in NTU .. watch out ah.GL . HAHAA. Duno ah chong going to charge me rascal's rectifier how much... wad lao. LAB really $45 ? If option 3 fail then going option 2 liao . BUT DIE DIE MUST HAVE IT . !!

gg hf ..

OH ya , btw g4 rectifier got da brand wan anot ? I duno later buy some other kuku rectifier from other brand. Coz i heard b4 suzuki rectifier is much better last longer.

Alex: upz

happen to me once, it might be the wire from the rectifier to the batt, inside old liao, break. juz check for continunity from all point using mutimeter. if is this problem, then easily to solve. chk this first b4 u buy

shawn: upz

kiat: upz for msia seafood feast

ice: upz for ur bike

Paiseh-thanx for ur concern,realli appreaciate ur thoughts

Shawn-yah $45...u can d.i.y...its quite ezi.but b4 u proceed try open the seat n check the wire gt melt anot.n the rectifier gt burn ant.(smell it)

KtKt-yup..soon..after i get back my bb.

Kiat-dun b shy dude...u gt the style

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by HAWK@Aug 14 2005, 02:13 AM

happen to me once, it might be the wire from the rectifier to the batt, inside old liao, break. juz check for continunity from all point using mutimeter. if is this problem, then easily to solve. chk this first b4 u buy

Hawk: Then how much did u pay for this ?? Or u DIY urself?

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Aug 13 2005, 06:04 PM

ther is this person selling speedtec fuel injection thingy in the mass order forum......juz asking if anyone try using tat b4???

can save fuel n make engine smoother tats wat i heard.......any advice???:confused:

:confused: The magnet is supposed to break down th e fuelk molecules into smaller size so the fuel will burn better right? so if smaller molecules, more will flow into the carb. So how to save money? Eg, I can fill some stones in a jar, but i can fill lotsa sand in the same jar.. Same jar different volume and concentration of the fuel.. think abt it.. Fuel exp now, but all these gimmicks.. forget it.. If u really wanna save money on da fuel, Buy a Honda Wave.. $6 per tank, 200km per tank.. FC best le. Top Speed 130.

:smile: THnik abt it dude.. Someone once told me, more power less fuel? not likely, More fuel more power more likely. No input how to get output? U eat a grain of rice enuf to last u a day? or u eat a bowl of rice so u can last a day more likely?:cheeky: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 14 2005, 12:19 PM

Hawk: Then how much did u pay for this ?? Or u DIY urself?

Bro, i seriously suggest gg to the mech and let them take a look.. they c wont charge u one lor, then u can decide if u wanna do up the bike.. at most give them a bit of kopi lui.. then nxt time 4get abt the shop le.. Rather than u pulling out ur hair everyday, then one day no hair, ur bike problems not solved, u start pulling hair from other parts of ur body... Then Shawn will be the new kid on the block.. > Beh Hor Shawn=White Tiger Shawn :cheer:

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Plan next outing to Malaysia earlier leh.. abt 1 to 2 weeks in advance.. so i can take leave and go.. I wanna go Kulai eat also..I know of 2 restaurants in Kulai Seafood not bad, You Meng and the other one i dunno the name but i go quite often..

alrite...gonna plan in tis few days...let it be d last outing for new n old gixxer by me k?~.~

Like father like son

no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u muz continue to plan!!!

only u plan den ppl gif face :cheer: :hungry: :thumb: :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Pierre: When free ? Think go over ur mech there let him check. Hope he dun charge too much for a rectifier... or wadsoever. I think my batt is not charging constantly... magnetic coil is at where sial ? Anyone noe? Just nw DIY did my batt +/- wires.. think abit better.. but da crank sound is still weak.

Anyway can i use KSP's model rectifier..? Issit da same? Someone selling me cheap haha.

Pierre: When free ? Think go over ur mech there let him check. Hope he dun charge too much for a rectifier... or wadsoever. I think my batt is not charging constantly... magnetic coil is at where sial ? Anyone noe? Just nw DIY did my batt +/- wires.. think abit better.. but da crank sound is still weak.

Anyway can i use KSP's model rectifier..? Issit da same? Someone selling me cheap haha.

Icez: nonono, this will be da 1st outing plan by u after ur return. Hahaa.Not da last

[quote name=

Icez: nonono, this will be da 1st outing plan by u after ur return. Hahaa.Not da last[/quote]

upz up upz :bouncefire: :bounce: :hungry: :goodluck: :cheer: :lovestruck: :lol: :cheers:

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 13 2005, 05:42 PM

Addictive-u r right..for normal situation..the fuel were nt flow out..but its common problem for 10yr old bike.if u wanna save petrol mayb can try use the magnet ktkt selling.

but bro, it's not abt fuel savings, as previously, the petrol will not flow out from the tank whenever i take out all the hoses. but now..

lek chek leh if have to take out the tank next time have to place it partially on the frame without taking off completely.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 14 2005, 04:48 PM

Bro, i going down planet to change plugs tomolo morn.....interested can join me...but i'll oni be there for a while...got lessons at 1230.