Wa laoz.. Since when Gixxer Lovers become Neh Neh Lovers? Is this Sammyboy Forum? :offtopic:

Any Tioz tonight?

King, U getting that Carbon Fibre Slip on?

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Shawn> i realised u have been to the vote for Yoshi end can or full sys thread. U should have seen one guy posting that he got his Yoshi Endcan for $550 + $50 for inspection.

U might wanna ask where he got it.. Cos i remembered someone told me $500 can get endcan from Ah bee which i dunno where.. Brand new legal hor! But u must know they are meant for S4 i think.. but think it sure beats u spending money on the scrap metal exhaust u aiming so long..

I come liao....me add in....nothing to do now man....juz finish presenting a play....anyway can u guys help me to look out for two stuff? ERP Unit and Carb? TZM one will be good and erm....also K&N Oval open pod filter Best if it comes with a 90 degree housing. RAYMOND!!! I heard u got carb and erp from ur old bike...I need urgently....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

eh I rem that I read the certificate of the legal end can is for s4 or cbr 400 etc only. Dun see that the inspection will pass if fix on gsxr400. As metal welding is require --> modification. Correct me if it's wrong.

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Aug 29 2005, 04:09 PM

Shawn> i realised u have been to the vote for Yoshi end can or full sys thread. U should have seen one guy posting that he got his Yoshi Endcan for $550 + $50 for inspection.

U might wanna ask where he got it.. Cos i remembered someone told me $500 can get endcan from Ah bee which i dunno where.. Brand new legal hor! But u must know they are meant for S4 i think.. but think it sure beats u spending money on the scrap metal exhaust u aiming so long..

Pierre:nope.. my vote is not in yoshi. Its da new legal Micro endcan for 400cc. Anyway they say its cheaper than yoshi.. i not sure cheaper by how much. But now not going to buy tat liao.

Addictive: huh? u hear from who? Tat g4 tat time we saw he pass inspection wif his yoshi leh.

Sleep whole day kan sian man.... going to work whole nite liao ...

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

hey hey enjoy yr day everyone...tonight got meet up ~~

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 29 2005, 05:21 PM

Pierre:nope.. my vote is not in yoshi. Its da new legal Micro endcan for 400cc. Anyway they say its cheaper than yoshi.. i not sure cheaper by how much. But now not going to buy tat liao.

Addictive: huh? u hear from who? Tat g4 tat time we saw he pass inspection wif his yoshi leh.

Sleep whole day kan sian man.... going to work whole nite liao ...

Can't enjoy my day, rot whole day at home and got night duty later!! Zzzzzzz

ya shawn, u mentioned to me before... anyway tt pipe is a slip on or bolt on 1?

Wat the!? :offtopic: man!plz respect tis forum man...its so rude...

a man is a pen..a pen is a man...omg now my turn to tok cxxk..keke.shawn..ur frd still wanna sell his yoshi?

stan arh..so long nv post here..now one time post so much huh... :sian:

raymond..nthin to say bout u...one word..G CUP!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

New outing to Perlin on 17th Sept(sat) plz make urself free on tat day.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 29 2005, 07:56 PM

:lovestruck: :cheeky: :cheer:

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 29 2005, 07:56 PM

Steady.....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by Addictive@Aug 29 2005, 04:21 PM

eh I rem that I read the certificate of the legal end can is for s4 or cbr 400 etc only. Dun see that the inspection will pass if fix on gsxr400. As metal welding is require --> modification. Correct me if it's wrong.

During that time when i riding my gsx, icall up LTA to ask is there any approve aftermaket pipe that can install onto Suzuki GSXrr. They told me 'NO'. Only S4 and CBR got.

But for now rite, I dun know have or not ler.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

hmm..but my elder frd who sold his g4 to 1st motor told me tat the inspection passed wif the legal yoshi leh. :confused:

Like father like son

Overall, its gonna cost abt 500-600 to fix the legal one with inspection? Micron loud but no power.. That time i fix on my friend's one, his one for cbr400rr with my mech help. got sound, pick up, but mid range top range and roll on cant make it.. Oh. the micron was a illegal one, so with a legal one i presume better pick up, slightly better mid range and worse top? roll on should be slightly better than stock ba...

Sigh, how abt jus get one stock one from scrapped G4, then remove everthing inside, then only use when go Malaysia? If u dun mind the weight it should be fine..

I think wat LTA wants is ur 500 thats all, illegal yoshi caught 500, legal one fix on at around 600... :cheeky:

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 29 2005, 11:29 PM

hmm..but my elder frd who sold his g4 to 1st motor told me tat the inspection passed wif the legal yoshi leh. :confused:

maybe he heng heng passed the inspection....But ROV that side got pass or not.

Should call MotoWorld or LTA to ask is there any aftermarket exhust pipe that could pass their side. More safe. Rather than paying the $500 for not approve pipe.

izzit raining out there man???

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

haha...wah pi dai!howz ur pgm..?

Like father like son

pgm or pmg!!! wo de tian ar!! really bery lao ya ang mo leh!!! hahaha!!!!

very very fine my pmg pgm mgp gpm or whatever u like la!! hahaha!!!mostly spec 2 coming soonx...

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Aug 29 2005, 12:26 PM

I only remember when i was running while taking photos is when STi (ah king ar?) pee at the road side while waiting for ah nan they all :smile: :cheeky: :smile: :cheeky: :smile: :cheeky:

wao lao... always help me promote that i pee on the highway.. u very ti ko lei.. people peeing also want to see.. hahaha

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Aug 30 2005, 02:19 PM

when i have the money mah... lol i'm not a tai tai ok! Stan! I need you and your brother for my wedding in this coming Dec!!!!

Yo, u may not know me lah.. but u got ur weddingpackage from the bradal shop? car incl? take the wedding car from me leh.. My dad doing bradal car... Serious no joke...:offtopic:

I just returned from my mech, Micron and Akrapovic no legal exhaust for 400.. SAD SAD.. Yoshi got, use the S4 one but must do a lillte mod, to fit our header.. All in all abt 600- 700.. The exhaust cost 550 already... then the labour cost quite exp.. haha