Originally posted by TnT@Sep 10 2005, 06:57 PM

Read this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=26753&st=11370

since start to got ppl want liao....I will make a list and see anymore ppl want or not.....More than 20, then i could get from my workshop liao.

FUEL BOOSTER PLUS:

1) TnT (2 bottles)

2) Arcfire ( I'll take 1!)

3) Arvind (2 Bottles)

4) Icez

5) Addictive( i want 1, test water 1st!!!)

6) sp rider (1 bottle rite?)

7) smokingjoe (1 bottle)

yes 1 bottle.thanks.:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by TheSquid@Sep 10 2005, 06:11 PM

arrhhhh.... maybe that explains the sight of riders with nice expensive helmets.

but hey! look at that leaking fork or that fooked set of tyres his running on! :confused:

ah well... better geared than not. be it for protection or posing purposes. :smile:

Hmmmm... sounds like you beri free hor~~~ :cheeky: :confused: :angel:

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 10 2005, 11:48 AM

King, Wanna sell me ur DIY chain lube? How it looks like i also dunno, brand new cost more than 200 right?

BTW, i think my Triple clamp gonna break.. its vibrating violently.. or is it cos i use 92 octane?....

sorry bro... just sold my bike away le...

everything goes together with it...

sad too...

cheers! ...

Originally posted by LumRacerX@Sep 10 2005, 01:53 AM

tat is a lifetime rider man..hehe. stylo mah..not many ppl do it hehe. he has his own image dude.

oo yaahhh can i noe wat is triple clamp?

a triple clamp is the clamps that hold ur shocks n ur handle bars together.....thats y its called triple clamp shocks...the plate that holds ur head fairing are called head fairing stays....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by TheSquid@Sep 10 2005, 06:11 PM

but hey! look at that leaking fork or that fooked set of tyres his running on! :confused:

nothing wrong with that. :sweat:

ah king ur bike sold how much?

SP rider 06: i sold my bike in SBF also :sweat:

Addictive> I use a full face, Shoei. Nothing great, i like the design.. then didin't want a common helmet like Arai thats all..

Most GP Racers use Shoei right? i regard them as my test dummies..

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Originally posted by Arcfire@Sep 10 2005, 01:36 PM

Its true to some extent....... but we'll neva know the protection level until we crash in it wouldn't we?

True we wont know.. But if the reputation is bad, given the price, everyone will shun it and not use it.. so i believe every product is every cent its worth. u pay a dollar u get a dollar, only at times u get some perks but nv a dollar for 5..

Anyone knows how to make DIY auto chain lube? I thinkin of makin one.. lazy to lube my bike everytime..

watz wrong wif the arai?grrrrh~haha..diff ppl gt diff taste.btw autochainlube gonna ask king liao.

yah hor king...how u goin there?or u can seat on one of their car or bike?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i seen one african twin in bukit batok west mall there

got one auto spray at his chain there. near the chain guard. auto chain lub :sweat:

damn zai that guy.

he ask his mech to do wan

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 11 2005, 12:24 AM

watz wrong wif the arai?grrrrh~haha..diff ppl gt diff taste.btw autochainlube gonna ask king liao.

yah hor king...how u goin there?or u can seat on one of their car or bike?

ice pasieh ah, so late den reply ur msg, was sleeping. woke up den see ur msg, so reply ask if still on anot :sweat:

really thanks for the effort ice, msg so many ppl trying to organise meetins. :lovestruck: :cheer:

upz for u, i understand how difficult it is becoz i also always organise outings for my side. and thing become jialat when no one reply :weep:

ehh? where my post go? sial..

Pierre: da chainlub king's ex owner bought from LAB n DIY wan. Cost lest than $40. No tat much as $200+.

King: nv keep ur bike till 17th? I push all my deals after 20th. Btw u sold to which nick in forum?

Alex: tonite kallang really cannot make it, sorry man. Working at 10pm, i sleep till 9pm leh.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 11 2005, 12:42 AM

ehh? where my post go? sial..

Pierre: da chainlub king's ex owner bought from LAB n DIY wan. Cost lest than $40. No tat much as $200+.

King: nv keep ur bike till 17th? I push all my deals after 20th. Btw u sold to which nick in forum?

Alex: tonite kallang really cannot make it, sorry man. Working at 10pm, i sleep till 9pm leh.

shawn: i also sianz... the buyer want to deal by this week. Then he so steady... i also steady him lor. i wan to join for the 17th outing lei... but no bike. sianz sianz sianz.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by paiseh@Sep 10 2005, 10:57 PM

ah king ur bike sold how much?

SP rider 06: i sold my bike in SBF also :sweat:

sold for 2k lei.

100 for the yoshi.

total 2.1 lor...

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 10 2005, 11:57 PM

King sold ur bike le, then this sat perlin not coming already?

going if i find a bike... hahaha...

i wan to go lei...

Originally posted by TnT@Sep 7 2005, 06:52 PM

Althought we riding Honda....but we will never look down on G4 one. OUr heart will always with Suzuki.

Honda S**:sian:

hehehe...i oso default to suzie liaoz wor...hehehee :cheeky:

wheres my siggy?!?!

think for the auto chain lub.

u can easier get from garage sale la....

my oiler is previous owner put one, no longer available le..

pierre: think if u wan, u can try to scott oiler. me myself think that using 4t as lub is certainly better then those chain lub.

Originally posted by paiseh@Sep 8 2005, 11:03 PM

not all la. got one 280km b4 reserve kicks in.better den super 4. lolz see him ride the bike like very happy. tink he rode for 2 years plus already.

no lar...S4 wil hit 300 @ least...mi ver. R hit 360+++++ km then reserve wor... :lovestruck:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Sep 9 2005, 09:30 PM

icez!! yesterday we went together see that s4..can hOR? confirm !! once u agree....i see u next week with s4 liao! hahahahaah..waHahahahaha

wah seh..kiat u serious abt getin S4 ah?!??!?! :giddy: :faint:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by stanboy@Sep 11 2005, 01:36 AM

no lar...S4 wil hit 300 @ least...mi ver. R hit 360+++++ km then reserve wor... :lovestruck:

stanboy: wah ciao, 360km ? Wads his travelling speed?. So version R is da best fuel consumption among super4??

Mine now constant 270+ then hit reserve if i ride 80km/hr - 100km/hr, at times go 140km/hr for awhile and over 180 when going in 2nd link top up petrol n cig.

king: haha buy 1 skipper la. Garage sales $450, full tank SGD $10.00 can go about 180km. Btw u tat time top up, u still got EO fuchs sikolene( pro4 15W50) left? I need to top up mine abit.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=90254

" What the hell is he thinking, old school Suzuki engine actually not that faster compared to our S4 engine. It is just a matter of rider's skill and balls then. "

Wtf ?

( By e way ,GSX sux.. Sp can outrun them anytime. Think the model too old liao.. )

Wth ?