Originally posted by LumRacerX@Sep 11 2005, 03:20 AM

nonsense SP for Gixxer..siao. eh anyone hear noe hwo to change break pad or not ah? i have a brake pad but donnoe how to fix. any tips? hehe

not really sure. Why not just get everything then go maybe's darkvader's motordiam fix? Like maybe bleeding, changing ur brake fiuld, brake pad... chutch cable.... wan to fix wad also can brin there.. labour cheap.

Go there shopping makan relax... salon.... massage...

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Everyone changing bigger bikes.. sigh... when will it be my turn? must go get my class 2 fast..

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 11 2005, 03:10 AM

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=90254

" What the hell is he thinking, old school Suzuki engine actually not that faster compared to our S4 engine. It is just a matter of rider's skill and balls then. "

Wtf ?

( By e way ,GSX sux.. Sp can outrun them anytime. Think the model too old liao.. )

Wth ?

Obviously either this guy has not been creamed by a real Suzuki rider or he has nv met one.. SP is fast i must admit, but pick up niahs.. ask them to hit 200.. c if their engine can reach.. i think wan to smell 2++ also abit diff.. he better prepare his left hand catch his piston.. haha

S4 is a good bike for cruising, but if on the track i think we can perform better.. if given a 50 yr old ah pek run with 20 yr old of cos younger win lor right? Our enginge is old, but doesn't mean we will definitely lose out to S4.. S4 riders no offence.. both bikes meant for different purposes..

NO LEH...my class 2 already 1 year plus liaox...i still changing 2a here n there....neber change cls 2...its too expensive to maINtain! haha...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

ya..i going on the perlin trip with S4 !!! hoorrayY!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Er.. wanted to ask squid or any bros out here ur ride is FM 41XX X think i saw ur ride at Eunos yesterday, jus wanna say hi.. hee..

Must find smth cheap and good to do to our ride.. I think my ride getting a little boring le... any suggestions? i would prefer power and handling than glam effects..:sweat:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 11 2005, 03:24 AM

not really sure. Why not just get everything then go maybe's darkvader's motordiam fix? Like maybe bleeding, changing ur brake fiuld, brake pad... chutch cable.... wan to fix wad also can brin there.. labour cheap.

Go there shopping makan relax... salon.... massage...

shawn got go jb jio me ok...i also need change those things .hahaa.....:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

" What the hell is he thinking, old school Suzuki engine actually not that faster compared to our S4 engine. It is just a matter of rider's skill and balls then. "

Wtf ?

( By e way ,GSX sux.. Sp can outrun them anytime. Think the model too old liao.. )

Wth ?

this kind of people dun think b4 they talk......never think abt others feelings.......:sian:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 11 2005, 04:57 AM

Must find smth cheap and good to do to our ride.. I think my ride getting a little boring le... any suggestions? i would prefer power and handling than glam effects..:sweat:

wah pierre, now project wat le???? :sweat:

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Sep 11 2005, 04:41 AM

NO LEH...my class 2 already 1 year plus liaox...i still changing 2a here n there....neber change cls 2...its too expensive to maINtain! haha...

... spent so much on your pgm yet no $ to get class 2

u must be joking brutha!!! :giddy:

pierre: try bend in your handle bar like old school lc kia.

cfm will brighten up your handling...

awn got go jb jio me ok...i also need change those things .hahaa.....
I think i also need to go in jb for cheap brake bleeding...rear brake bue jia liao!
Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 11 2005, 02:48 AM

stanboy: wah ciao, 360km ? Wads his travelling speed?. So version R is da best fuel consumption among super4??

Mine now constant 270+ then hit reserve if i ride 80km/hr - 100km/hr, at times go 140km/hr for awhile and over 180 when going in 2nd link top up petrol n cig.

king: haha buy 1 skipper la. Garage sales $450, full tank SGD $10.00 can go about 180km. Btw u tat time top up, u still got EO fuchs sikolene( pro4 15W50) left? I need to top up mine abit.

datz mi ver. R i m toking abt... :cheeky:

travels as normal lor...mileage stil damn gd... :smile:

wheres my siggy?!?!

think u guys heard bout wat the saying bout g4...juz let it be...relac loh.honest speakin i ride both b4 so...my judge is 90% correct one..keke...s4 pick up is faster den G4..but after 100...the midrange if g4 can overtake s4.

n yah..i ever overtake by my frd fully mod krr..(damn light) at jb..but after end up i still abl to catch up.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Meeting on This Coming Friday To Discuss The Trip To Sepang In Sept 2005.

Date :: 16th Sept 2005

Time :: 9PM

Venue :: Pitstop Bistro (Kandahar Street, In case you do not know where this place is, call either one of the contact person.)

Contact Person :: Ice - 93864864 / Jean - 92977041

Deadline for adding name :: 15th Sept 2005

Those who are interested in joining us to Sepang in this coming Sept, Please leave your name down and attend the meeting. Need to discusss alot of things.

If you don't turn up for the meeting, sorry, you will not be included in the trip. And please be on time for the meeting, don't be late, get out of your house earlier, don't make others wait for you.

I apoplogise to whoever think that the above sentence is too much. Hope that you can understand the situation.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Anyway, below are the details of the trip::

Date :: 23, 24, 25 Sept 2005 (Fri, Sat, Sun)

Time :: 8PM SHARP (Leave on the dot @ 8.15PM)

Meeting Place :: GP Esso (2nd Link)

Name of Participants::

1. Joe & Jean

2. Icez

* Those who wish to go there earlier, by all means. We will meet up with you there.

* Late comers for the Sepang trip (On 23rd Sept 2005) will not be entertained.

Wtf ?

Wth ?

It sounds like Marlboro! :mad: :mad:

hi, any1 selling their g4?? i helping my fren to look out for 1 gd condition, preferably fn plate.. price must be reasonable too..

no1 gives a damn when u started riding or how many and what bikes u owned....

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Sep 11 2005, 09:40 AM

this kind of people dun think b4 they talk......never think abt others feelings.......:sian:

ya la, nv think of my feeling... i'm so soft-hearted.. He make me wanna cry.... laugh until cry.

/me lay his hand over gyu's shoulder, " heyhey .. :deal: "

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 11 2005, 01:13 PM

ya la, nv think of my feeling... i'm so soft-hearted.. He make me wanna cry.... laugh until cry.

/me lay his hand over gyu's shoulder, " heyhey .. :deal: "

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 11 2005, 10:51 AM

KL85-if he refer SP1/2 he muz be referin GSXR (K*)4liao..lol

got quoted from ice post reply from the super thread there.

cant help but burst into laughter after reading ice's post.

he very funny

Venue :: Pitstop Bistro (Kandahar Street, In case you do not know where this place is, call either one of the contact person.)

Those who are interested in joining us to Sepang in this coming Sept, Please leave your name down and attend the meeting. Need to discusss alot of things.

If you don't turn up for the meeting, sorry, you will not be included in the trip. And please be on time for the meeting, don't be late, get out of your house earlier, don't make others wait for you.

I apoplogise to whoever think that the above sentence is too much. Hope that you can understand the situation.

1. Joe & Jean

2. Icez

3. Shawn

4. Paiseh (can i meet u guys for the meeting but not going to the trip?) :sweat:

* Those who wish to go there earlier, by all means. We will meet up with you there.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 11 2005, 01:29 PM

1. Joe & Jean

2. Icez

3. Shawn

Eh?? I thought somebody say don't wan to go leh....??? That's the way man... do not hesitate to blast the Suzuki K1(Fun Factor : Priceless,Guaranteed).See you in Sepang.....

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3649/iconneedpicscg0.gif

1. Joe & Jean

2. Icez

3. Shawn

4. Paiseh (can i meet u guys for the meeting but not going to the trip?)

5. Jianwei (i dunno wan to go anot but can i come to the meetin 1st??)

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo