havent take

hahaa.

need to Kp liaox..

in case tomolo cant take...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by LumRacerX@Sep 16 2005, 02:31 AM

guys i have a prob with my bike... some one help :help:.

can i noe wat is the possible problem. when i turn on the key everything is switch on but when i try to start there is a tek tek sound. the bike jus couldn't start. it needs to be pushed start to be turn on so what is the possible problem here?

open ur seat....check ur fuse gt blown anot..if nt....check starter..u'll see the 2 wire connect to the starter relay...silver n round in shape...take out one of the wire n tourch the metal part..see gt spark ant..if nt tat mean spoilt liao..if gt...den muz be ur wiring problem

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 15 2005, 06:52 PM

Raymond-cummo lah...told u juz let it be mah..for wat u wana flame up.its over...dun burn the whole forest juz becoz a small mimosa.lol.i noe the diff...so...juz forget it.

i'm sorry, the mimosa just pricked me, i can't just ignore it...!!!!

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 15 2005, 09:28 PM

Raymond> Swee lah! best reply!:cheer:

thanks, but i'm sorry, got to correct u...!!!

i not swee, i am yandao...!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 16 2005, 09:19 AM

Arh Sia Kia...!!!!!

haha ya, got vios(with GT wing), got nicest gsx(last time), for PGM4(spend $4000), now got super 4, wonder what next? :sweat:

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 16 2005, 09:15 AM

thanks, but i'm sorry, got to correct u...!!!

i not swee, i am yandao...!!! :cheeky:

errr, you lost weight ah? if yes, i say you are yandao, hahaha if not, hmmmmm

vroooooooooooom

hahaha....but i really not la..!! sia la..anyhow say!! dun haf..not true..!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by ichiro@Sep 16 2005, 10:13 AM

errr, you lost weight ah? if yes, i say you are yandao, hahaha if not, hmmmmm

wah lau, dun have fat yandao meh...!!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Sep 16 2005, 10:23 AM

u dun have to deny....!!!! all guys here knows tat u're one.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Sep 16 2005, 10:23 AM

ok la, u r one ah sia kia. but u dun look like one. u dun act like one :thumb:

u r humble. :thumb:

Meeting on This Coming Friday To Discuss The Trip To Sepang In Sept 2005.

Date :: 16th Sept 2005

Time :: 9PM

Venue :: Pitstop Bistro (Kandahar Street, In case you do not know where this place is, call either one of the contact person.)

Contact Person :: Ice - 93864864 / Jean - 92977041

Deadline for adding name :: 15th Sept 2005

Those who are interested in joining us to Sepang in this coming Sept, Please leave your name down and attend the meeting. Need to discusss alot of things.

If you don't turn up for the meeting, sorry, you will not be included in the trip. And please be on time for the meeting, don't be late, get out of your house earlier, don't make others wait for you.

I apoplogise to whoever think that the above sentence is too much. Hope that you can understand the situation.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Anyway, below are the details of the trip::

Date :: 23, 24, 25 Sept 2005 (Fri, Sat, Sun)

Time :: 8PM SHARP (Leave on the dot @ 8.15PM)

Meeting Place :: GP Esso (2nd Link)

Name of Participants::

1. Joe

2. Icez

3. Shawn

4. Paiseh (can i meet u guys for the meeting but not going to the trip?)

5. Jean (Might not be able to meet up as got business meetings, will try to be there)

* Those who wish to go there earlier, by all means. We will meet up with you there.

* Late comers for the Sepang trip (On 23rd Sept 2005) will not be entertained.

Venue :: Pitstop Bistro (Kandahar Street, In case you do not know where this place is, call either one of the contact person.)

AM I TOO LATE..??????

Those who are interested in joining us to Sepang in this coming Sept, Please leave your name down and attend the meeting. Need to discusss alot of things.

If you don't turn up for the meeting, sorry, you will not be included in the trip. And please be on time for the meeting, don't be late, get out of your house earlier, don't make others wait for you.

I apoplogise to whoever think that the above sentence is too much. Hope that you can understand the situation.

1. Joe

2. Icez

3. Shawn

4. Paiseh (can i meet u guys for the meeting but not going to the trip?)

5. Jean (Might not be able to meet up as got business meetings, will try to be there)

6. Raymond

(can i meet u guys for further updates but still not confirm going with u all yet...!!!)

* Those who wish to go there earlier, by all means. We will meet up with you there.

* Late comers for the Sepang trip (On 23rd Sept 2005) will not be entertained

AM I TOO LATE..??????

1. Joe

2. Icez

3. Paiseh (can i meet u guys for the meeting but not going to the trip?)

4. Jean (Might not be able to meet up as got business meetings, will try to be there)

5. Raymond

(can i meet u guys for further updates but still not confirm going with u all yet...!!!)

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

heyhey... who wanna go in JB tml early n meet darkvader go shopping or play car?

Gotta confirm pple.. faster..!!!

1)Shawn

2)Pierre

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Raymond> I haven seen u b4, I take back my word u not Swee..

BUT U also not YANDAO!!!! U AH PUI!!!! (FAT FAT)

hahaha :goodluck:

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Lum> Probably abt 10-20 bah.. a relay chould not cost much.. maybe cheaper... cos bike shops charge abt 10-15 for air horn relay.

ah kiat> got Vios with GT Wing b4? i was thinkin of that.. still have that car?

ASK ASK lah.. if ur humble no one will KP one.. I believe u r right.. eh.. this sat Perlin small dinner onli lah hor? max 3 tables nia... u split half then the rest split the remaining lah.. steady.. then u become SBF GSXR Leader liao.. Ice will also back out give u no. 1 position..

AM I TOO LATE..??????

1. Joe

2. Icez

3. Paiseh (can i meet u guys for the meeting but not going to the trip?)

4. Jean (Might not be able to meet up as got business meetings, will try to be there)

5. Raymond

6. Pierre (I try to come down tonight.. maybe i can go cos i got block Leave)

HAHA.. My GF let me go... dunno she can go or not.. maybe will go together.. c u guys tonight...

Guest TheSquid

might be popping by this sat with friends if i can make it. :smile:

non-gsxrs welcomed also la hor? kakaka