Originally posted by ichiro@Sep 19 2005, 10:39 AM

S.M.T.J

Oi looking for TJ with Raymond.. I on his side hor... Later i pin u down ask him sit on u then u know.... HAHA :cheeky:

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

BTW I'm too bored at the mess cos its raingin outside.. post too much le..

Ice> dun worry abt my 2359.. shouldn't b much of a prob.. wait till CO ask me drink coffee then i'll let u know again. I cant complain since I'm the one who wanted to go and went the worng way... :cheeky: :sorry:

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

nice meeting u all on sat.. i must apologise that i didnt talk much coz I had a super duper head-splitting headache.. I was already quite grouchy when i reach gp esso.. and that ICEZ!!! Had to be so late!! :mad: Make me lagi unhappy.. *humph*

oh yah icez.. you say u treat drinks.. my table all paid for our own drinks leh.. o_O

upon reaching perlin, i feel very nauseous liao.. can't eat much.. when i reach home, i puked everything out, bathed then :sleep: that was abt 1.45am liao.. and i have to wake up at 3.45am for my cousin's wedding... :giddy:

oh yah... forgot to add that the ktm duke was cool!! :thumb: :lovestruck:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by moi dix mois@Sep 19 2005, 12:05 PM

WeN-Di.aka.ktmger... hi .. the blue bike in ur pic is wad model ah ??

that's a srad750 '99 model

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Sep 19 2005, 11:56 AM

nice meeting u all on sat.. i must apologise that i didnt talk much coz I had a super duper head-splitting headache.. I was already quite grouchy when i reach gp esso.. and that ICEZ!!! Had to be so late!! :mad: Make me lagi unhappy.. *humph*

oh yah icez.. you say u treat drinks.. my table all paid for our own drinks leh.. o_O

upon reaching perlin, i feel very nauseous liao.. can't eat much.. when i reach home, i puked everything out, bathed then :sleep: that was abt 1.45am liao.. and i have to wake up at 3.45am for my cousin's wedding... :giddy:

oh yah... forgot to add that the ktm duke was cool!! :thumb: :lovestruck:

i also had a wedding dinner on sun, lol, did you had dinner at sentosa?

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 19 2005, 11:11 AM

I'm Really sorry if anyone is offended when we headed the wrong way.. In case no one noes, I was ahead supposedly heading towards SG, then I let Raymond overtake cos his headlight damn bright and he was catching up really fast. at the junction towards SG, Raymond wanted to cut in to stop me from gg towards KL, but I was in his blindspot cos i opened my throttle to catch up too. For safety reasons, he didnt cut me off ad headed straight on. I tot Since R1 in fornt i cant be wrong so i cont behind him and speed all the way. Only at the toll i realised the signboard Senai Melaka... :confused:

Oops, wrong way??!!! So we stopped and waited for help... Joe and Jean came.. yeah! so We were late to return to SG.

dun be sorrie, no one was to be blame in any ways...!!!!

u were to fast then, i couldn't get u out of my blind spot...!!!!!! :thumb:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 19 2005, 11:16 AM

Oi looking for TJ with Raymond.. I on his side hor... Later i pin u down ask him sit on u then u know.... HAHA :cheeky:

i dont think ramond will sit on me, i think he will hug me, right?

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 19 2005, 11:13 AM

Raymond> Thanks for trying to help... Hee.. Sorry I was in the Blind spot too. Hate ur Headlights.. I'm in camp now, later look for me when ur headlight protector missing hahaha...

S M L J...?????

u want u take something more worth it...!!!!

anw, i'll kill u..!!!! :gun: :gun: :gun:

Originally posted by ichiro@Sep 19 2005, 03:18 PM

i dont think ramond will sit on me, i think he will hug me, right?

nah.....

hihi!!! good monday!!!!! i was at dam leh!!!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Sep 18 2005, 11:17 PM

ferrous...have we seen u b4?? were u the 1 long ago we met at bishan kopitiam...?

haha, i blive not..i got my g4 not too long ago only... :smile:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

1)[email protected] paiseh/alex

2)[email protected] addictive/nan

3)[email protected] piggy juliet

4)[email protected] ben

5)[email protected] maowang

6) [email protected] shawn

7) [email protected] ferrous

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 19 2005, 08:53 AM

sentosa trip?hmmm...gonna be nxt sun...will update soon.

kuku xue anyhow say the numb...scarly theres no 1738 among us...think u saw dirty stuff*

go sentosa???i tot we goin KL???icez ur wire shock liao izzit?? :giddy:

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo

Originally posted by ichiro@Sep 19 2005, 10:08 AM

ya, when we reach perlin, i counted 22 bikes, then when we settle down to eat, they told me only have 21 bikes, :giddy:

:confused: omg u saw ghost tat nite izzit?

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo

Pierre- o_O :faint:

maowang- tats y i say nxt sun..u kuku!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 19 2005, 10:59 AM

Can u believe it? I tell my frens also no one believe! We did something very astonishing! We were heading KL and We are still going at full throttle and racing each other happily!!!!! Yeah Cheers for heading the wrong way!!! next time we wont stop k? KL Touch N Go!:cheer: :sweat:

:confused: u siao bo...ask u go KL wif us u dun wan to go..now u say dun stop go KL Touch N Go..after tat leh??touch den race bak to sg izzit??

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo

UPDATED~

SENTOSA TRIP ON SUN (nxt sun)

Date:2nd Oct

time:9am

finally..the relaxing day is here...plz indicate ur name below. :smile:

Feeder lorry is provided...

meetin...

point 1-9am at sengkang mscp at blk 232

point 2-9.45am at amk s11 bustop

point 3-10.30am at sentosa entrance for cars.(theres a bus-stop)

1. :smile:

2. jiawei

3. kevin n shalgia

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 19 2005, 08:23 PM

UPDATED~

SENTOSA TRIP ON SUN (nxt sun)

Date:2nd Oct

time:9am

finally..the relaxing day is here...plz indicate ur name below. :smile:

Feeder lorry is provided...

meetin...

point 1-9am at sengkang mscp at blk 232

point 2-9.45pm at amk s11 bustop

point 3-10.30pm at sentosa entrance for cars.(theres a bus-stop)

1. :smile:

meet at sengkang is at 9 A.M.....den meet amk n sentosa at nite 9.45 n 10.30 P.M... :confused: wtf.....so meet in the morning or nite?? :giddy:

n btw sengkang mscp is at sengkang where :confused: wat is mscp :confused:

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo