Originally posted by TnT@Oct 7 2005, 06:53 PM

Go where tonite?

Susu wanna go loyang :pray: :pray:

good good....

feeling suay currently...!!!!

kanna summons, loads of work in camp, fell sick..!!!!

i'll give it a 2 x :thumb:

can end the nite with a trip to JB...???

low on ciggies and petrol.

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 7 2005, 07:00 PM

good good....

feeling suay currently...!!!!

kanna summons, loads of work in camp, fell sick..!!!!

i'll give it a 2 x :thumb:

can end the nite with a trip to JB...???

low on ciggies and petrol.

Susu also tell me she a bit suay.....Everytime she looking for handphone, cannot find. But its just infront of her.

Thats why she wanna go Loyang :clapping: :pray: :pray: :clapping:

End the trip in JB....? Could consider.....a bit low in ciga also....Bit i scared JAM!!!

Must remember that i having short legs......

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@Oct 7 2005, 06:53 PM

Go where tonite?

Susu wanna go loyang :pray: :pray:

Gd idea...but im :bow: :angel: lolx..will msg u guys later...den go changi makan.steady~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

halo halo, peter...!!!!!!

dun think i dunno wat u implying in u signature(photo)....

my name u use purple color,

trying to say i not 100% guy huh..????

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

9.45pm @ Loyang :pray: :pray:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

hi, im currently looking for gsx 400rr... but cant seems to find.. anyone wanna sell or anyone knows someone wanan sell.. can intro me? thanks...

btw, this bike full tank can go how far?? as in KM

---------------------------------------------------

FU6068J KRR

FL1135D GSX 400

FW1344J S4 vtec2

SGK858B Savvy

SGX6***R Vios

Originally posted by rankief@Oct 7 2005, 07:47 PM

hi, im currently looking for gsx 400rr... but cant seems to find.. anyone wanna sell or anyone knows someone wanan sell.. can intro me? thanks...

Fulltank for gsxR is 17liter

240-270km/h(average)

the gsxr is availble at ubi,saw some...

but if u hav full cash..try buy from private...much cheaper. :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by rankief@Oct 7 2005, 07:47 PM

There 1 in Tampines indust bikeshop which belong to my friendz last time.

Originally posted by 168km/h@Oct 7 2005, 06:13 PM

YES I have a gsxr up for scarp ,,....

but there is 1 problem ....

DO I KNOW U ? :mad: :mad: :mad:

No I dont know you, but read from your post you seems to be quite generous, so I try my luck. :smile:

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by S750WP@Oct 7 2005, 09:47 PM

No I dont know you, but read from your post you seems to be quite generous, so I try my luck. :smile:

S750WP: haha nice try there. !! But he's generous la.. So 50 - 50 he will give hahaa.. So how? Come u contact lum for da rider seat?

Alex: paisei man.. this morning damn sleepy.. i ride home also almost sleep.. till i reach da ERP sensor.. i fully awake ( coz i forgot to put my cash card n left it at my left side pocket.. knn kan chiong spider.. i slip it IN my ERP, but i miss que.) in da end kana fine.. :cry:

Icez: ya sleeping today... tiring day..

TnT: heyhey, u wana give addictive rear seat huh? He call me take from u coz i living nearer to u.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 7 2005, 10:21 PM

S750WP: haha nice try there. !! But he's generous la.. So 50 - 50 he will give hahaa.. So how? Come u contact lum for da rider seat?

Alex: paisei man.. this morning damn sleepy.. i ride home also almost sleep.. till i reach da ERP sensor.. i fully awake ( coz i forgot to put my cash card n left it at my left side pocket.. knn kan chiong spider.. i slip it IN my ERP, but i miss que.) in da end kana fine.. :cry:

Icez: ya sleeping today... tiring day..

TnT: heyhey, u wana give addictive rear seat huh? He call me take from u coz i living nearer to u.

Tomorrow I will be meeting the guy scrapping his RL will get the parts from him most probably if its wokable and not too ex.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by S750WP@Oct 7 2005, 11:13 PM

Tomorrow I will be meeting the guy scrapping his RL  will get the parts from him most probably if its wokable and not too ex.

bro, can u help me to look out for his front brake discs and the forks.

i tried to call him but he din't seem to response...

if not then nvm!

Ivan: Best La Brother, I feel so empty without something covering my bike ass.. shawn: nvm i will be getting from Ivan instead...

Originally posted by Addictive@Oct 7 2005, 11:51 PM

meeting shawn at abt 12+ later to go in jb, anyone interested to join pls get back to me at 93620583

You may contact raymond, as he wanna go in also....

Originally posted by Addictive@Oct 8 2005, 12:07 AM

wat's his number???

Raymond told me he usaully go in abt 10+ to avoid jam and he go in pump petrol buy cig and go le... he'll leave by 11+

Send him a PM and he'll give u his no.

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Originally posted by S750WP@Oct 7 2005, 02:53 PM

Sorry newer version of the gsxr600/750/1000 cannot be installed on gsxr400, because I just check my bike just now, the piggyback cannister attached will hit the swing arm.

So the only shock you can use are those without piggyback canister attached e.g (93-95 gsxr 600/750/1100) the canister is route to the side like the gsxr400msp.

K, I'll check that out too.. thanks..

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Hi guys i have some BAD news here!!!

Addcitive was caught in an accident this morning at ard 3 - 4 am on our way back to Singapore. His in Tan Tock Seng hospital rite now. His fine though with some light head injuries. i heard that he lost his control while trying to get something while riding. U guys can contact Shawn for more info.

P.S : Get well soon Addictive.

On a brink of sanity! :angry:

thanks Lum, finally my network is recovered.

pples: Addictive met an accident when we r getting out of causeway after msia custom. I wasnt at da spot coz i'm da front bike. da Rear bike which is my fren saw da accident. He told me addictive is trying to get something (passport) from his bag, then he kinda lose balance or his front wheel hit an object on da road, then da whole handle bar wobble then he crash onto da side hump. With da impact, his bike flip n ski a distance and he flew down to da railway track. His visor was smash into piece and he substain some cuts on his face. I think his helmet also crack then result a deep cut at da back of his skull. He went coma awhile n then awake when my fren keep on shouting at him. Some kind soul (a msian car) fetch him to da SG Custom n he was admitted to Tan Tock Seng Hosp. And Some Farker soul steal his pouch, inside got wallet, his 11b, police warrant card! and debit cards. My fren onli saw his helmet on da floor with his passport inside. Went to TTSH visit him at A&E liao. Think he's getting better liao. WIth all da bandages. Calling planet to go msia custom to tow his bike. Hand/legs r okie, onli his heads/ fingers/ shoulder blade got several cuts. God bless him n his bike...

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Bless him and may he recover quickly...

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

fuk sh*t happens

my fren kana knocked from behind yest at GP town going to tian lye.

he stopped at traffic light, behind msian car rammed onto him at 100km/hr

His FJR flew in mid air, he and his gf threw away onto 10 metres away from the original position.

his original side boxes both cui.

lucky shaft never break, both person still ok. go spore NUH, den go msia police report.

fuking sh*t

shawn, let me know wat time, if i can go i join u guys. coz i working

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 8 2005, 10:15 AM

thanks Lum, finally my network is recovered.

pples: Addictive met an accident when we r getting out of causeway after msia custom. I wasnt at da spot coz i'm da front bike. da Rear bike which is my fren saw da accident. He told me addictive is trying to get something (passport) from his bag, then he kinda lose balance or his front wheel hit an object on da road, then da whole handle bar wobble then he crash onto da side hump. With da impact, his bike flip n ski a distance and he flew down to da railway track. His visor was smash into piece and he substain some cuts on his face. I think his helmet also crack then result a deep cut at da back of his skull. He went coma awhile n then awake when my fren keep on shouting at him. Some kind soul (a msian car) fetch him to da SG Custom n he was admitted to Tan Tock Seng Hosp. And Some Farker soul steal his pouch, inside got wallet, his 11b, police warrant card! and debit cards. My fren onli saw his helmet on da floor with his passport inside. Went to TTSH visit him at A&E liao. Think he's getting better liao. WIth all da bandages. Calling planet to go msia custom to tow his bike. Hand/legs r okie, onli his heads/ fingers/ shoulder blade got several cuts. God bless him n his bike...

sorry shawn i just reach work... his visor crack.. OMG...

who is the bas***d that stole his pouch.. sh*t..

i hope he will be fine... shawn do update us ya.. or do u plan to pay him a visit..?

1)Riding should be a passion, not a fashion,

so dont out of rage and get engage and end up in bandage!

2) Ride with care, the roads not fair

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 8 2005, 12:39 PM

fuk sh*t happens

my fren kana knocked from behind yest at GP town going to tian lye.

he stopped at traffic light, behind msian car rammed onto him at 100km/hr

His FJR flew in mid air, he and his gf threw away onto 10 metres away from the original position.

his original side boxes both cui.

lucky shaft never break, both person still ok. go spore NUH, den go msia police report.

fuking sh*t

shawn, let me know wat time, if i can go i join u guys. coz i working

hey Alex, was it ashenz, BG ? dang thats pretty bad, u visiting him anytime soon

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Oct 8 2005, 01:19 PM

hey Alex, was it ashenz, BG ? dang thats pretty bad, u visiting him anytime soon

suprisingly, he was ok. however, his gf had a cut, quite deep though.

My fren used his car fetched his gf back to NUH

i stayed with BG and a few others in msia make police report.

Kata, busa, ah bao all helped out. great guys man.