Originally posted by swirlacer@Dec 7 2006, 01:48 AM

arcfire>>>>i see..saw the new rider of ur bike..female. haha..member of the forum?? yea, the bike got fixed today..saw her collecting the bike today. nice bike,btw.

Haha...

Thanx for the complement

Great to hear that the bike is ok.

Not too sure if she is a member of the forum thou.

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Considering how rare after market pipes for our bikes are, i say go for it, if you dont want it, let me know ill take it

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.

There is NO legal aftermarket pipe for the bike in sg. Unless you specifically get motorworld to import one in.

Well empty says its legal so i dunno. Easy to tell anyways, just look for the cert. But to be honest, GSX dont really need aftermarket pipes, the stock pipes sounds insane enough and mine isnt even modified.

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Arcfire@Dec 8 2006, 01:07 AM

There is NO legal aftermarket pipe for the bike in sg. Unless you specifically get motorworld to import one in.

was waitin for someone to say that bro.

Originally posted by mitosis@Dec 8 2006, 01:11 AM

Well empty says its legal so i dunno. Easy to tell anyways, just look for the cert. But to be honest, GSX dont really need aftermarket pipes, the stock pipes sounds insane enough and mine isnt even modified.

Haha... have you heard mine? it sounds different from most of the gsxrs ard as well....... and i don't even know if its mod or not.... wahahahaha :faint:

Yeah i'll be interested in seeing the cert cos up till now i've never heard of a street legal yoshi for gsxr400 being used in sg.

The only yoshi usa pipe i know of is currently being passed around until dunno where liao.... btw, is it a black one?

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Up for grab is the Xenon HID conversion kit specially for motorcycles!!!

H7 bulb base..selling at $170 with installation at Bikewerks!!

H4 and other bulb base also available

H4 Dual Beam - Low Xenon High Halogen selling at $190

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

Questions?? Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

Sorry for hijacking hor!! paiseh.. :sweat:

World Peace!!

Dudes, those joining us for dinner at kulai tomorrow please remember to be at esso gp at 830 pm. And if you haven't contacted icez or me to confirm your attendance pls sms me (98413035) to let me know so that we won't leave you behind.

And it won't be difficult to spot us... I'm riding a burgman.

im sorry im not joining u guys tmr. im going to kota tinggi waterfall :)

u guys haf fun and enjoy

P/S: ice, sorry dint reply u coz i just came back from overseas. but at least when im back i msg-ed u immediately. i love u. u know it

aR!!! MAI GEI GEI AR!! dun wanna join us say LA!!! GO KOTA tinggi ! duHXx..hahaha...ok la juz joking...why only love icez ar...haixx..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

kiat, i got street legal full system micron for 01-02 R6. on my 02R6 now. u wan? keke

anyone got a spare rear hugger for sale?

Things done so far:

u wanna giv it to me? hahaha. how much u gt yr r6 for....from which shop?

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by mitosis@Dec 9 2006, 02:07 AM

anyone got a spare rear hugger for sale?

maybe u can try find from scrap yard... a few pages back bloodangel got post a link of someone selling they parts... u can try find also... :cheer:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Dec 9 2006, 02:49 AM

u wanna giv it to me? hahaha. how much u gt yr r6 for....from which shop?

no la, tat day saw ur post in forum coz u say u looking for street legal exhaust for r6 ma.. :cheeky:

anyone got spare cdi 4 rr model?? need urgently

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

well my bike din wanna start n keep backfiring when i tried to crank it... when i towed to shop they said cdi , powser coil n gasket all spoil... n they r quoting 500 4 a cdi so i wanna get a 2nd hand 1

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@Dec 10 2006, 08:49 PM

well my bike din wanna start n keep backfiring when i tried to crank it... when i towed to shop they said cdi , powser coil n gasket all spoil... n they r quoting 500 4 a cdi so i wanna get a 2nd hand 1

which shop is that? suck blood leh.....

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@Dec 10 2006, 08:49 PM

Bro....hope u dnt gif up on the bike....it seems u've had prbs since the 1st day u took the bike out....and these prbs....shld be the shops prbs and cost...shldnt be on you....."sometime banging tables" helps....Nevertheless...Chill bro....dnt get frustrated....Just one of those lucks when u get a 2nd hand bike...

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg

nice ride with some of u on sat... :cheer:

speed not too fast not too slow... safety first.... :thumb:

think others must learn from u all.... :smile:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by polabears@Dec 11 2006, 04:49 PM

Bro....hope u dnt gif up on the bike....it seems u've had prbs since the 1st day u took the bike out....and these prbs....shld be the shops prbs and cost...shldnt be on you....."sometime banging tables" helps....Nevertheless...Chill bro....dnt get frustrated....Just one of those lucks when u get a 2nd hand bike...

ermmm... i guess u must have gotten mixed up wit some1 else... this is d 1st prob my bike gave me since i got it 6 mths back... it is a gr8 pocket rocket actually...

Originally posted by polabears@Dec 11 2006, 04:49 PM

ermmm... i guess u must have gotten mixed up wit some1 else... this is d 1st prob my bike gave me since i got it 6 mths back... it is a gr8 pocket rocket actually... n with regards to bogey's qn, its i motoring at bt merah...

Originally posted by redhotchilli@Dec 11 2006, 05:16 PM

nice ride with some of u on sat... :cheer:

speed not too fast not too slow... safety first.... :thumb:

think others must learn from u all.... :smile:

Great meeting up too!!! haha everyones very frenly and we got some gd food :cheer: :smile:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)