Originally posted by redhotchilli@January 25, 2007 02:53 am

On On On.... i waiting for someone to bring me there.... never been there before...

mountain turtle here.... :sweat:

Track....hehehehe.....can go along ah.....but to ride on the track....neh....nt fr me....am just a casual rider....like a casual smoker...hahahaha....See i ride on the rd also so slow....follow the rd rules....80km/hr means i go 80....90km/hr....i go 90....ask mitosis.....went back wif him tat after the 2nd link....i rode 90km/hr all the way,.....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by redhotchilli@January 25, 2007 02:51 am

oh u all were at one end while i came with another grp earlier which stop at the other end.... so go here go there lor.... the 2nd time i wanted to go over to chat with u all... but too big crowd there, no space for me to park properly, i ride back..... :sweat:

nice knowing u thro... i still have ur hp no after u called me.... :smile:

Oh...tats the story....i tot u wanted to "cho" someone to play wif u at the Dam....see whose bike fastest or pwerful.....hehhehehehe.......

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by mitosis@January 25, 2007 01:12 am

comon lets organise a g4 track outing :cheer:

how bout 1 after cny?? :smile:

Originally posted by polabears@January 25, 2007 09:47 am

Oh...tats the story....i tot u wanted to "cho" someone to play wif u at the Dam....see whose bike fastest or pwerful.....hehhehehehe.......

hahaa :sweat:

no la... i no so bo liao.... waste petrol to race in dam... somemore my bike stock... anyone also can win..... why waste time...

go track is different, you get to learn how to better control ur bike at safe and controlled enviroment..... on sg road, so many cars and hazards... safety comes first.... :cheer:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by redhotchilli@January 25, 2007 01:32 pm

hahaa :sweat:

no la... i no so bo liao.... waste petrol to race in dam... somemore my bike stock... anyone also can win..... why waste time...

go track is different, you get to learn how to better control ur bike at safe and controlled enviroment..... on sg road, so many cars and hazards... safety comes first.... :cheer:

Cant agree wif u more...S'pore rd so unsafe wif those lousy drivers of s'pore....qualified driver...but drive like s though...just passed....damn slow....anyhow turn and u-turn.....cant say much abt TAxi drivers too.....seriously....the s'pore govt shld make refresher course a mandatory....:mad: :mad: :mad:

Hey guys, hows the HEL hose thing coming along?

Originally posted by Arcfire@January 25, 2007 03:49 pm

Hey guys, hows the HEL hose thing coming along?

I think so far its put on hold.....hehehe...coz....$$$ not availble as yet.....however i'll ask my fren out there...news is...he can get it cheap...ard....$150(3 pieces) i think....

Originally posted by polabears@January 25, 2007 04:20 pm

I think so far its put on hold.....hehehe...coz....$$$ not availble as yet.....however i'll ask my fren out there...news is...he can get it cheap...ard....$150(3 pieces) i think....

Icic... sounds gd, help me check on mine as well. But do make sure its 3 full lines ie. all lines go from master pump to caliper.

Originally posted by polabears@January 25, 2007 04:20 pm

thats good news man!!! :)

Hi guys. Currently taking my 2A. Planning to upgrade to Gixxr4. I only heard of ppl and mech -.- said that Gixxr4 is a problematic bike? Like often break down.

Dun wish to listen to them is drop in to ask u guys :sweat: Realli planning to get Gixxer4. Love it :smile: :sweat:

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

no bike is not problematic... just have to prepare $$ cuz no matter what 2A bikes are all rather old already cfm will haven problems is when it will arise and how serious is the problem... as long as engine dun give way i think other problems still can solve easily.. good luck in your 2A

Failure is the route to success...

Originally posted by XtremeZ@January 25, 2007 08:06 pm

no bike is not problematic... just have to prepare $$ cuz no matter what 2A bikes are all rather old already cfm will haven problems is when it will arise and how serious is the problem... as long as engine dun give way i think other problems still can solve easily.. good luck in your 2A

Tks bro. ride safe :smile:

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

Impreza: eh! asakura yoh rules!!! heheh

alright cool, i also wanna go track but see see. my bike also cannot make it to go race race. pola can ride with me, i also slow safety rider one.

guys very urgent... wats d serial or model no. for rr cdi? or can any other model cdi be used 4 rr?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

i shall start a list on behalf of brothers who want to go track

riders going to track

1) mitosis

2)davidww81

emotional support + riders going to have a view of how track looks like

1) ck-

feel free to add on ur names... and we shall maybe organise one gixxer track outing :smile:

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

halo everyone...juz drop by n say hi. nv been here for almost 1yr liao..haha.nice meetin one of u guy at ssdc today.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Riders tat r intrested in going to track:

1) mitosis

2) davidww81

3) Empty

1) ck-

-empty- â„¢

Originally posted by IceZ@January 25, 2007 11:03 pm

halo everyone...juz drop by n say hi. nv been here for almost 1yr liao..haha.nice meetin one of u guy at ssdc today.

haha yoz Ice.. welcome BCK!!

ssdc :cheer:

gd luck for our pra!!

:cheer: :cheeky:

-empty- â„¢

Riders tat r interested in going to track:

1) mitosis

2) davidww81

3) Empty

4) Redhotchilli

1) ck-

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

wah david, u auto put my name :giddy:

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.

Originally posted by ImPeRzA@January 25, 2007 07:54 pm

Hi guys. Currently taking my 2A. Planning to upgrade to Gixxr4. I only heard of ppl and mech -.- said that Gixxr4 is a problematic bike? Like often break down.

Dun wish to listen to them is drop in to ask u guys :sweat: Realli planning to get Gixxer4. Love it :smile: :sweat:

Problematic?....hmmm...very subjective...dpnds on luck....i've a fren who has a FM plate fireblade who is up for a $500 repairs for rectifier/magnetic coil.....so as all bikers knw....and shld know....sh*t happens to old bikes....necessary maintainence need to be done...regular check-up needs to be done...be sensitve to yur bikes responses/sounds/noises/.....all tis cld prevent BIG-BIG $$$ expenditure.....

Nevertheless its the passion for the bike....if u love the raw...grunting....unique sound tat a G4 makes then the bike is meant to be yurs....if u prefer the silent...smooth...pretend to be "Fierce" by putting a Micron or Yoshi...then HONDA bikes are out there....(Ooops...OKL no hard feelings ah )...hehheheh...:giddy:

Oh last but not least GD LUCK on yur 2A...Impreza.....

AbgNerd = slow riders tend to enjoy the "view" more....hehehe

IceZ = Welcome back too...

As for the Track day.....

Riders tat r interested in going to track:

1) mitosis

2) davidww81

3) Empty

4) Redhotchilli

1) ck-

2) Polabears + GF maybe

polarr

briing ur gf go

if not ii bored till mad

please please please

and hor ii also dunno when uu all goiing

scarly crash with my off

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by mitosis@January 26, 2007 03:24 am

wah david, u auto put my name :giddy:

uu lacer leh

no need auto put uu also put

so to ur convinience we help uu put

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

not lacer... just want to be able to handle the machine the way its meant to be

-_-

Always see those rich kids on the road, drive their rexes and evos like pussies, feel heartache for the poor car. Its like asking an Olympic sprinter race in primary sch races!

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.