I do have another design which cost slightly cheaper c 4 ure self

post-39-1173256454.jpg

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Wads the bodykit gonna be like? full set of fairings or just the tail/head cowl etc?

Seems abit on the ex side thou....

But if you're gonna be doing a full set, then can't you ride it while the new fairings are being sprayed?

rizla is nice... i saving tat design 4 my cl2 bike... gonna do rizla silver... tat was a one off design....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

Ya full set...

I'm leaving it at my fren shop while he do some checking on the bike got 1mth warranty mah so ask him to check for me any prob coz if got can hv free repair frm the shop i takeout. Me doing an R6 tail, either R1 or suzuki gsx 600 headlight and fering. Nieway how many riders r there in this GSX 400 club?

Orlando85

where u doing?

Originally posted by orlando85@March 07, 2007 10:14 pm

Ya full set...

I'm leaving it at my fren shop while he do some checking on the bike got 1mth warranty mah so ask him to check for me any prob coz if got can hv free repair frm the shop i takeout. Me doing an R6 tail, either R1 or suzuki gsx 600 headlight and fering. Nieway how many riders r there in this GSX 400 club?

wow....that sure wld be a very interesting outlook to a GsxR400......cant wait to see the outcome of the bike wif all those changes.....

Currently i thnk there's abt 20 odd ppl...but not all are regulars...and not all wld come down at one shot....the last outing we had...there was abt 10-13 bikes....As to call it a Gsxr400 club....i think tats abit to much...i think we are all here just enthusiast or just assisting each other wif our G4 bikes.... :thumb:

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg

me ! me me !! hahaa

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

G4 MARCH OUTING

Date: 17th march 2007 (SAT)

Venue : Kallang KFC

Time: 10pm

Members going:

1)empty

2)david + gf

3)polabears + Gf

4)wizardofoz0531

5)bear aka xiong - 81578957

6)abgnerd

7)addictive

8)peter yeo

_)lurkers =D

-empty- â„¢

Guest TheSquid

thinkin whether to sell my carbon fibre yoshi after market.

imho, its in great condition. maybe those who have seen it can give some opinions

great sound, great power... THE exhaust to have for a gsxr400.

been lyin in the storeroom for a long time due to my hectic work schedule.

offers anyone?

p.s no pics.. period

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@March 08, 2007 11:45 pm

me ! me me !! hahaa

hahaa..... ur license longer then mine le.... my present gsx is ur dunno how long ex bike liao.... its still good... :smile:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by polabears@March 07, 2007 10:32 pm

wow....that sure wld be a very interesting outlook to a GsxR400......cant wait to see the outcome of the bike wif all those changes.....

Currently i thnk there's abt 20 odd ppl...but not all are regulars...and not all wld come down at one shot....the last outing we had...there was abt 10-13 bikes....As to call it a Gsxr400 club....i think tats abit to much...i think we are all here just enthusiast or just assisting each other wif our G4 bikes.... :thumb:

well it can b a club since we all ride the same bikes like vespa club, harley club etc... I mean in the end its abt sharing knowledge n experience on the bike

Orlando85

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 07, 2007 10:17 pm

where u doing?

I'm doing at ubi.. Its at 1st motors. Y u knoe any other place which is cheaper but give quality workmanship like theirs

Orlando85

Originally posted by empty@March 08, 2007 11:48 pm

:offtopic: haha IT shw @ suntec 8th - 11th~

i b wrking~ @ LG .. :cheer:

wanna buy LCDs? look for mi... lolx

haha c u there which booth? I'm going today on the 9th hope not many ppl

Orlando85

Aniway does anybody knoe plate starting wif FL is made which yr? Coz I read frm one website that models B4 1993 have no deristricter. Read up for ure self guys

Suzuki

Orlando85

Originally posted by orlando85@March 09, 2007 02:46 am

Aniway does anybody knoe plate starting wif FL is made which yr? Coz I read frm one website that models B4 1993 have no deristricter. Read up for ure self guys

Suzuki

FL plate G4...is most likely to be a RR model.....unless of coz...if previous owner keep the licence plate...then a new plate mite need to be issued during the FL peroid...

Originally posted by TheSquid@March 09, 2007 12:26 am

thinkin whether to sell my carbon fibre yoshi after market.

imho, its in great condition. maybe those who have seen it can give some opinions

great sound, great power... THE exhaust to have for a gsxr400.

been lyin in the storeroom for a long time due to my hectic work schedule.

offers anyone?

p.s no pics.. period

well...haf seen tis pipe personally...outlook is ok.....wif carbon fiber look.....makes the G4 bike...looks fierce.....Sound & performance cant comment coz...when i saw the pipe is was already out of the bike...hehhehehe....BUT BUT BUT...a YOSHI on a G4....those who knows G4's history and performance....they would know...YOSHI & G4 ...is the perfect combination of sweetness in sound and performance....

empty: woi! got any good deals on the display sets let me know ah so i can book from you hehehehe

orlando: wah bro, if only I had the cash! been meaning to change my front and the tail....our bikes' tail too fat and the headlights are ugly.... which shop you going to? i also wanna kaypoh kaypoh look look see see test market how much the price

can't wait for the outing, must fill up my march hols ahahahaha. C u guys! Who wanna go with me drive thru the macdonald's one by one order milkshake make the staff there go %&*)^%$*($???

LOL...ITS still gOOD YEAH!! i lOve it man!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by orlando85@March 09, 2007 02:28 am

I'm doing at ubi.. Its at 1st motors. Y u knoe any other place which is cheaper but give quality workmanship like theirs

there's this 1 shop in malaysia... workmanship quite gd... i saw them doing up tzm to look like r6'o6... i tempted to do up my body too but i guess i'll just save d money 4 cl2 bike

G4 MARCH OUTING

Date: 17th march 2007 (SAT)

Venue : Kallang KFC

Time: 10pm

Members going:

1)empty

2)david + gf

3)polabears + Gf

4)wizardofoz0531

5)bear aka xiong - 81578957

6)abgnerd

7)addictive

8)peter yeo

9)Redhotchilli

_)lurkers =D

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 09, 2007 08:53 pm

there's this 1 shop in malaysia... workmanship quite gd... i saw them doing up tzm to look like r6'o6... i tempted to do up my body too but i guess i'll just save d money 4 cl2 bike

do you know where is dat place? itzit around Lorong Bapok or near to Angsana? In J.B i knoe a few but dun trust them

Orlando85

Nieway guys anyone have tried putting an R1 fast trottle on his G4?

wonder any diff in feel if I put R6 or R1 fast trottle on my G4... R6 trottle and r1 trottle hmmm which one is better suit for G4.... Nieway any other fast trottle brand u guys hv tried and tested and want to recommend??

Orlando85

Hello G4 riders.. why is the cost of a G4 so much different then the costs of other 400cc sportsbikes?

Maintaining issues, how much do u spend each month inclusive of petrol and what engine oil do u use (the bike needs 3 bottles, right)?

Thanksssss!!