Originally posted by hahabird@April 12, 2007 11:45 am

Uploaded. Link to the manual, which I compressed in .rar format.

http://rapidshare.com/files/25538834/GSX-R_400.rar.html

I know what rapidshare is. Uploading is no problem, just like FileFront.

Good luck trying to download it.

thanks for the file.... :cheer:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

where r all my bros...pls reply to the date..kaoxx..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@April 12, 2007 08:48 pm

pai say... i am ok with the date... :cheer:

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@April 12, 2007 08:48 pm

KIAT- Bro....if the date cld be changed to a later date...then i wld be able to follow...however 28th is just a nice date for all i think...coz of the coming 1st MAY holidays...then some of use cld take leave on the 30th April......So if date still stands as the 28th....Haf a fun time all....

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg

Hello all...

Is there any ways tat i can find the GSX-R 400 service manual for '91 - '93 models beside downloading the file from the rapidshare....? Cos cannot download it.... :confused:

Originally posted by polabears@April 13, 2007 05:10 am

KIAT- Bro....if the date cld be changed to a later date...then i wld be able to follow...however 28th is just a nice date for all i think...coz of the coming 1st MAY holidays...then some of use cld take leave on the 30th April......So if date still stands as the 28th....Haf a fun time all....

I dun mind changing to a later date.... more pple more fun... :smile:

I not confirm.... cos i either 27 or 28 then come back to sg. overseas working.

Originally posted by kohjiasheng85@April 13, 2007 01:57 pm

I'm looking for G4 fuel cover. Anyone gt lobang ?

hehehe...tis is the same prb as i had....looks like either haf to ask frm shop to shop or....go scrapyard already....

okok ..giv me a while to calculate the date ar...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

bro...i also cant confirm wif u ride now.due to work leh.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by redhotchilli@April 13, 2007 07:55 pm

wats wrong with the fuel cover??? :confused:

i think he's bike w/o it...many of em lost it/melted... :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Any Idea where i can get the Rider's seat any1 :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Originally posted by redhotchilli@April 13, 2007 07:55 pm

wats wrong with the fuel cover??? :confused:

I think my fuel cover is rusty or wad. sometimes, infact, most of the time, i can spent 10-15 mins open it, sweating all over at the petrol station. So fed up. it's not smooth open it up. Bear had tis experience too:cry:

Originally posted by kohjiasheng85@April 15, 2007 11:42 am

I think my fuel cover is rusty or wad. sometimes, infact, most of the time, i can spent 10-15 mins open it, sweating all over at the petrol station. So fed up. it's not smooth open it up. Bear had tis experience too:cry:

apply a bit of wd40 will do help you to open easily

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by redhotchilli@April 12, 2007 02:04 pm

Uploaded. Link to the manual, which I compressed in .rar format.

http://rapidshare.com/files/25538834/GSX-R_400.rar.html

I know what rapidshare is. Uploading is no problem, just like FileFront.

Good luck trying to download it.

I can't seem to download it.. :mad:

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

Originally posted by SpiritualRain13@April 14, 2007 04:59 pm

Any Idea where i can get the Rider's seat any1 :confused:

u cant find a new one liao...try look around the bikeshop..they may hav the scraped part for sales...try planet at ubi :goodluck:

Like father like son

Originally posted by kohjiasheng85@April 15, 2007 11:42 am

oh... i had tat problem too... i put some engine oil on my keys slot in slot out, and turn here turn there... slowly it goes away... as TnT says... WD40 works too... :cheer:

guys...for the trip to kelong, i unable to make it as i need to work on the sunday to replace my friendz.....

sorrie....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by redhotchilli@April 15, 2007 05:12 pm

oh... i had tat problem too... i put some engine oil on my keys slot in slot out, and turn here turn there... slowly it goes away... as TnT says... WD40 works too... :cheer:

Bro i guess his prb mite be like the one i had...the key hole just cant grasp the key properly.....cld either be due to wrong key( by previous owner) or damaged mechanism of the fuel cover....so much so....tat u'd spent like 5-10mins to get the key aligned properly to be able to open the fuel cover....I dont tink its the difficulty of opening it due to rusty parts....

Kiat - I think alot of us cant make it for the kukup trip if its gonna be on the 28th...so looks like need to reschedule....hehehhe

Originally posted by Meridien@April 15, 2007 08:10 pm

hey fellow gsxr riders..anyone here sellin gsxr?interested here..

try this guys..i think they're still selling.....so once u've bought yurs...dont be shy to join us in our outings....now u wnt to join our outings also can....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....530&hl=gsxr+400

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....4823&hl=gsxr400

Yo Bro.....REdHOtChlli......Guess Wat ....i've got blessings to go play2 at track at PG.....so quick-quick....lets organise a session.....but next mth ah...hehhehehe...no...funds now....lallalalala....

Originally posted by polabears@April 16, 2007 01:34 am

Bro i guess his prb mite be like the one i had...the key hole just cant grasp the key properly.....cld either be due to wrong key( by previous owner) or damaged mechanism of the fuel cover....so much so....tat u'd spent like 5-10mins to get the key aligned properly to be able to open the fuel cover....I dont tink its the difficulty of opening it due to rusty parts....

Kiat - I think alot of us cant make it for the kukup trip if its gonna be on the 28th...so looks like need to reschedule....hehehhe

maybe u r rite, wrong key. cos i cant turn it at all. all i do to open is force to turn jus a little bit den i pull open the cover.