• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

hi guys... a new g4 rider reporting in.

ok i got a number of question here hope u guys can help me out.

- which direction of the petrol **** must i turn for the "arrow" to point at which direction den i know whether its on resserved, off, or on?

or anyone can tell me the diff directions that each arrow points is refering to which. .

- i realised that if i turn that from arrow pointing bottom HALFWAY to arrow pointing front towards the headlight, theres petrol leaking !! =(

anyone can tell me ? thanks..

Leave your contact number here...

lol.. i guess correctly.. its the fuse.. u just wasted 20 bucks for tow.. i got lots and lots of fuse in my back seat

Bro... Whats your number? And i am interested in buying the helmet you are using. Shop open today? Riding up to malaysia, lets go la...

weian_85, where 2 buy fuse 4 G4?...

ah boy or sim lim tower.. not sim lim "square".. $0.50 a piece.. some shops r selling $1.. plz dont get cheated

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

lol.. i put my no. so many time liao.. hehe 93850808

i now at work eh.. hehe.. some other time bro.. maybe on the 30th fri night.. going reservice nxt week

"Ducati TenNineEight"

lol.. i put my no. so many time liao.. hehe 93850808

i now at work eh.. hehe.. some other time bro.. maybe on the 30th fri night.. going reservice nxt week

Alrights... Went to the petrol kiosk last night to find you and you are not there. Thought you would be washing bike.

fri or sat bro.. hehe.. tired u know wash bike.. haha.. took 3 hrs the last time round.. fix 2 more grounding points, gear lever.. clean chain etc.. shag man

"Ducati TenNineEight"

Sunday Sunset Ride

18th May 2008 (That means today)

Malaysia (Lets just shoot up)

I am edging for a ride... Preferably a long one... Anyone interested? Its a public holiday tomorrow. So no worries right? Leave your numbers here. Mine is 90403005... Just bought it through the phone. Re-sale numbers of other pple are cheap to change to... Lol

too last minute lah bro...very hard to get ppl.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
too last minute lah bro...very hard to get ppl.

Well, i will be setting off to JB in the evening at around 9 plus 10pm. If anyone is interested drop me an sms and we can meet up.

Is Planet open today? Time to change engine oil... After yesterdays experience, i think i will be sticking to Planet. Lol...

Weian, mechanic say nothing wrong with my clutch lever. How like that? Change or dun change i also very blur liaoz. And does Planet sell brand new G4 parts? Etc. Footbrake lever, Gear lever, disc rotors...

And theres this reservoir that is under my pillion seat. That is for footbrake lever right? Top up with Dot4 brake fluid? Or best to re-bleed entire braking system... And how much to re-bleed brakes so i wont get choped.

ah boy or sim lim tower.. not sim lim "square".. $0.50 a piece.. some shops r selling $1.. plz dont get cheated

ok...gonna get some fuse 2day for spare just in case something happens...:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hmm....bubble can get from ah boy...but head fibre need to fibre up back and respray...should be around $100 altogether...

bro, thanks.. u noe where to do? good n reliable?

Phantom TA200> 2006 - 2008

GSXR400RP> 2008

TA200> 2008 till now

Hey bro... how was the mechanic in JB? Any good?

er...my fren change his KR speedometer cable only....i went there 2 chill only...den on my way home from there kena stop from road block...the msian police state down my bike & everything...saman me 4 failure 2 display road tax???...got such thing meh....i only never bring....never bring doesnt mean dont have road tax.....kindda quarrel with the police around 10 mins...in d end i just tell him i dont wanna talk much already if want 2 saman just saman..d paper also never state the amount i have 2 pay....just ask me 2 report 2 police station....i throw away the paper already...b4 i went off from the scene, i cleared my carbon as they watch behind me.:cheeky:

I just bought my tools 4 my seat & alan keys....found the black color box with the word FUSE on it....just wanna ask u guys, my fuse got 1 states 20 (blue color) & got 2 states 15 (yellow color)...whats that??..issit normal...den got 2 blank slots...must fill up or not....

sigh now need 2 get wrench tools 4 my pipe....my hand itchy wanna try my another pipe....:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

bro, thanks.. u noe where to do? good n reliable?

Teo spray paint at defu lane??...cheap....reliable...hm....quality ok la 4 just a piece 4 head fairing...not recommended 4 fancy-fancy designs...:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Engine oil

Where do you usually change it: around defu lane

No of botltles needed:2.5

Mileage after next change:

Brand:bardahl

Cost per bottle:22

Cost of Oil Filter:cant remember think >8

What is the petrol switch when turn to the,

Left: for reserve

Down: main

Right: flooding or wetting of carb if it goes dry

What is the mileage can it go after reserve?

18-21km/l, monitor your rpm to get good mileage

When do you guys do full servicing and how much?

Every alternate oil change will need to change sparkplug & oil filter

some1 ask about reserve switch...the answer here..sometimes its good 2 read back bro...:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hihi!! =))

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg