• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

this bike the pipe gets hot very fast.. any paint or coating will just crack.. even stickers melt man..

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

even my calf got burnt a few times liao.. haha.. put those protector also no use.. all melted

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

i wish i could go ah.. lol.. haven change tyres and get my coil fixed yet..

u staying hougang which part sia...never see u in b4 neighbourhood...im in ave 8...white/purple G4:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

u staying hougang which part sia...never see u in b4 neighbourhood...im in ave 8...white/purple G4:cheeky:

i stay ave 8 too.. yellow, white, blue g4..

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

now my bike totally cant crank liao... gotta get it fixed soon. and tyres too..

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

powder coated exhaust...

http://img60.imageshack.us/img60/1998/qanightcat0107v1zh5.th.jpg

Taken from powder coating website:

Powder coatings will tolerate temperatures up to about 500° F. There are a few powders that will go to 800° F. but they are limited to black.

How? Anyone wanna powder coat their pipe? Called the powder coat shop that i found in the yellow pages and they said they have done exhaust pipes for harleys. so i guess it should be able to take the heat.

wah, anyone had this prob before? there's a side fairing screw on my G4.. the edges all wear out become a circle... now i cannot take out the screw with the alan key.... HELP!! :(

where can i get all my screws changed??

Phantom TA200> 2006 - 2008

GSXR400RP> 2008

TA200> 2008 till now

can push start?

shd be can.. nv try just nw.. but the nights b4 can.. so is that coil faulty?

confirm tired sia push start everytime.:cheeky:

ya lor =(((((((

wah, anyone had this prob before? there's a side fairing screw on my G4.. the edges all wear out become a circle... now i cannot take out the screw with the alan key.... HELP!! :(

i changed my scews at JB ah gua lane...cheaper there...cost about $0.80RM-$1RM depepending of size of scews there....total scews, i lost count...but bill amounted to $25RM...i ask auntie shop she quote 1 screw is $1...so its ure choice:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

i changed my scews at JB ah gua lane...cheaper there...cost about $0.80RM-$1RM depepending of size of scews there....total scews, i lost count...but bill amounted to $25RM...i ask auntie shop she quote 1 screw is $1...so its ure choice:cheeky:

changed all my screws at auntie shop. guess the price wasnt very nice just for screws. i guess JB would be a better option. cheaper... but if u factor in cost of petrol to get to that shop in JB then might as well change here in singapore. you let the mech change all the screws for you. u go kopi come back and its all done.

if u have elephant glue than u can stick ur alan key to the screw and unscrew it after it dries. i did that before. or u can bring it to the shop and the mech will drill through it then u can replace the screw with a new one. either way it works. small issue dun worry.

shd be can.. nv try just nw.. but the nights b4 can.. so is that coil faulty?

happened to me jut a few days ago. mech told me is battery problem. and worse, my bike cant hot start. after changed battery all ok. best to bring to planet to check.

as for coil or rectifier, get a new one is better. u wont know when the 2nd hand one will die on u...

bro, when u doing ur paintwork. mine send to shop already. shd be ready by next week... DIY until almost faint. hope Ah Kun does a good job...

hm...worst come 2 worst...i just change my bottom fairings...just wanna remove the purple parts....make it all white 1st....:sian:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12