hm...worst come 2 worst...i just change my bottom fairings...just wanna remove the purple parts....make it all white 1st....:sian:

ur stickers are on top of the laquer? ur tank still got the purple suzuki sticker wat... sticker over?

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

shd be can.. nv try just nw.. but the nights b4 can.. so is that coil faulty?

happened to me jut a few days ago. mech told me is battery problem. and worse, my bike cant hot start. after changed battery all ok. best to bring to planet to check.

as for coil or rectifier, get a new one is better. u wont know when the 2nd hand one will die on u...

oh so u suggest i go down planet checked?

hmm yes my batt prob.. cos that time one told me is batt cant be charged.. den also told me coil prob man.. hmm wher to get all those new?

bro, when u doing ur paintwork. mine send to shop already. shd be ready by next week... DIY until almost faint. hope Ah Kun does a good job...

where u send???

ya loh....as 4 2nd hand engine things u wont know how long the wear & tear is ....all depends on ure luck....

ya lor. . . . .

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

hey guys.. planet open on sun ma? anyone wanna follow ? hee

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

if u have elephant glue than u can stick ur alan key to the screw and unscrew it after it dries. i did that before. or u can bring it to the shop and the mech will drill through it then u can replace the screw with a new one. either way it works. small issue dun worry.

ooo ok thank you guys for ur super quick response... i happen to be at JBAB yesterday... but i guess i'll head down to auntie when i have time.. :)

heng no need to destroy the fairing.. i tot if screw stuck.. fairing oso GG..

Phantom TA200> 2006 - 2008

GSXR400RP> 2008

TA200> 2008 till now

bring ur baby down to planet to have it checked out properly. no point u fix one problem then u leave the shop happy then u have to come back again the next day with another problem. G4s are sensitive and u have to give them alot of love and attention. like alvis says, love ur bike and it will serve u well. initial is difficult. but get it done and maintain it and everything will be fine.

sent to replica for paintwork. hopefulli it turns out well. we shall see. nothing fancy, no stickers no nothing. just plain black with laquer. not as evil looking as rains bike though... hey number 13!!! where u go ah???

hey guys.. planet open on sun ma? anyone wanna follow ? hee

call to let ah chong know u are coming down and for what. at least he is mentally prepared. then u go down no need to talk so much. tts what i do. then chop chop in and out. sunday open meh? i also dun know...

ur stickers are on top of the laquer? ur tank still got the purple suzuki sticker wat... sticker over?

dat part bo pian...wait 4 next paintwork den when have more $$$:sian:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hehe...can consider....but 1st thing is my fuel knob:cheeky:

still havent settle the fuel knob ah? theres a G4 at planet waiting to scrap. pls ask them for the fuel knob. if not how like that. the good thing is that u will be super fit coz u always push ur bike. dun spread this habit. like more and more pple like to push start their bike. lol...

hehe...can consider....but 1st thing is my fuel knob:cheeky:

hey whats up with yr fuel knob?

see wehther same as mine not.. hehe

still havent settle the fuel knob ah? theres a G4 at planet waiting to scrap. pls ask them for the fuel knob. if not how like that. the good thing is that u will be super fit coz u always push ur bike. dun spread this habit. like more and more pple like to push start their bike. lol...

IPPT want gold mah:cheeky: aiyah next pay day i get it..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hey whats up with yr fuel knob?

see wehther same as mine not.. hehe

my fuel knob cannot turn reserve...must change...so if run out of petrol, die loh have to push:sian:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12