• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

juz change 2 wheel bearing.. 1 for $14 at batok =((

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

juz change 2 wheel bearing.. 1 for $14 at batok =(([/quote

juz bought 2 yakult.. 1 for $0.60. taste like ****

yakult is nice :)

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

yakult sucks.... bluek.... the best yakult is from the nipple its self... :lol: wah red rose wheelie king isit??? might try wif him wen got my big bike.... haha. class 2 licence haven pass talk so much... wtf is happening to me man... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

juz change 2 wheel bearing.. 1 for $14 at batok =((

wheel bearing or exhaust ? heh heh.. ride carefully ah

the man in white is eyeing ur bike wor!!

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

wheel bearing or exhaust ? heh heh.. ride carefully ah

the man in white is eyeing ur bike wor!!

LOL!! i think they would love to date mi for kopi session:o

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

really swap liao ah?

swap liao :cheer:

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

holy sh*t.. how's the sound? louder than termi's? muahaha

erm.. ****ing loud.. listen mp3 full blast also can hear

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

Pic as requested...

got my bike but did not do anything to it yet...

need to get use to it more, jus in case ( touch wood ) i fall...

if got new paint work and i fell, den tat will be a waste of $$$$

anyway i'm the 2nd owner of this bike.

the blue x1r are mine also...

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/2bike.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/newride.jpg

jus pass TP today....

got my G4 liao...

Bro congrats I oso just got my g4 from non other than ALVIS. So Im not the only newbie here :). BTW Alvis thanks alot for ur help in all the info's man. And i hope sometime in the near future i can meet up with all the other g4 riders in this thread we go outing onz bo? Well but if u all dun mind my other frens tag along (1xR108,1x954,5xS4 riders and maybe 1xRVF rider).

wah..2nd owner...i'm sure this bike muz be in damn good condition then

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

Feel free to ask any questions about this bike.. or any problem u guys face, we will try our best to help if not gotta send to shop.

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

wah..2nd owner...i'm sure this bike muz be in damn good condition then

the rear suspension jus change only...

the Tyre is battlex racing.. i 4got wat type also...

already try going 100+ in 2nd gear and Engine brake in 2nd gear also

even when fishtail still can have gd control....

i only heard owner buang at 99 turn...

feel so gd when i got the bike...

try already also feel like semi new bike:cheeky:

jus need someone tat dun wan the hugger

and give me 4 free hahaha

maybe u can get it from rain ?

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

4th July 2008

Friday

9pm

Dam

Seeing there are a few new riders in the forum, shall we all meet up for a makan/slack session at DAM? Let me start the ball rolling.

1) Suresh (G4) [auto-add]

2) Rain (K8) [auto-add]

3) Apit (S4SV) [auto add]