So far I've not seen any?

Anyone seen or noe of any shops selling? Onli noe tat Mah has a limited number of such bike and my guess for the price is >>>> CUT-THROAT!!!

Or anyone own this bike? Any reviews??

Thank you

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/ftr223dkai-1.jpg

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/2808358188_e188e78c82.jpg

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/08FTR223.jpg

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/ftr223_star0.jpg

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/223mini.jpg

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/Honda-FTR-223-2.jpg

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/Mobile%20Uploads/IMG_2014090818715.jpg

I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo....

• Replies 13

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/ftr223_star0.jpg

This wan look harley!!! :angel:

btw is it 223cc?? and jus curious wat's the price is? cut throat = MV agust? :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

looks like TW200... but its neat!!!

Yup, slightly like TW except wheels are thinner....FTR more to tracker look

This wan look harley!!! :angel:

btw is it 223cc?? and jus curious wat's the price is? cut throat = MV agust? :cheeky:

Yup, it's 223cc.

Sori, I'm not too sure abt the exact price cos I've not actually check out, but given that it's quite rare in local market, I presume tat the price would be high lor :dot:

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/Mobile%20Uploads/IMG_2014090818715.jpg

is it even for use locally?

Haha...good question...actually I'm not too sure also :sian:

heh the 1st 1 looks nice :lovestruck:..

called to chk liao.. FTR no more selling... bt selling CB223.. MC $11K :faint:

haven't seen any otr yet :popcorn:

This bike kinda cool. A lot of ways to customise. Think this kind of bike popular in Japan currently. Kawasaki has their own too. The fuel-injected 250TR. Maybe the distributors not confident they will do well here. Thats why they not bringing them in.

the old skool looks really caught my attention... by the way which pic feature the stock bike?

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/08FTR223.jpg

This is the actual stock outlook of the bike.

thanks TS, looks like its not cheap to own this baby... do you have its technical specs?

• 4 years later...

There is a +\-15yr old FTR223 at this bike shop at mayo street. Always parked at the back end of the shop. Can ask if he wants to sell.

Ashley Chew