VTR1000SP said:
ya la u gt 2 powerful bike liao wad 4 mod ur pgm :cheeky:

u dun wan gif me gd stuff mah :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 10.9k

  PUNK said:
u dun wan gif me gd stuff mah :cheeky:

u so so so de rich dun need give u la, u can import fr japan hrc :angel:

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

  VTR1000SP said:
u so so so de rich dun need give u la, u can import fr japan hrc :angel:

i noe lei i poor dats y u dun wan gif me lol :cry: :cry:

hw much is a pair of dogfight selling /? ??

and the hrc harness ???

PAST !!!:sian: HonDA & YaMaHa

NSR SP(FS736*Y) WAVE R(FZ32**X)

NSR SP(FS31**U) NSR SP(FS31**U)

NSR SP(FS*560Y)PGM IV (FN45**M)

RVF (FQ6***U)

125Z (FW471*U) SPARK135 (FBB8*Z)

UP 2 Date :cheeky:

2005 - **** : YAMAHA X1 (FZ9***K)

2007 - **** : Honda PhantoM (FT89**C)

2007 - **** : YAMAHA R-1 (FBA2*7G)

wah, once post, post so hiong, buy all thiong stuff

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

  allenbryan said:
hw much is a pair of dogfight selling /? ??

and the hrc harness ???

a pair of dogfights should sell around 1.6-2k depending on choice of silencers. i think nowadays you have to import them in, not sure about the price already.

hrc harness? i bought one from zac as spare, but now abit need cash, want it? 200bux its urs (its the same price he sold me)

ryans, thread active got use? no one goes out with their nsr also what. all talk talk talk here never meetup one :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ya lo, since nobody meet out, so talk here lo... raven, e HRC wireharness isit to match wit e hrc030 card to make back e wiring so can see speedo etc???

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

  RYANS said:
ya lo, since nobody meet out, so talk here lo... raven, e HRC wireharness isit to match wit e hrc030 card to make back e wiring so can see speedo etc???

yes the hrc harness is to match it with the 030 card. if you use a 030 card, you will have no speedo readings (mileage, neutral also dont have). only coolant temp + rpm. with the harness, you wont get any signals, headlights, taillights, steering lock, etc. no extra stuff.

some use a modified stock harness, but i had some probs with mine so i changed it to the hrc one. the one i want to sell is totally unused, but zac opened the plastic wrapping so..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Raven! SMS me ur number! 90082663 ryan.. i in sch, now internet cut off.. i will contact u tonight or something..

cos i planning to find HRC harness, but i dunoo wads e use.. see ya

Present Ride:

the hrc harness is for race bike use only. so u will not have any light connector to your bike and no horn if i'm not wrong.

just do some modification on the stock harness and it will accept the hrc 030 or 010 card. you can also add a switch the in the mod so when u use back the normal card the red warning light will not come on .

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
  ravenSP said:
a pair of dogfights should sell around 1.6-2k depending on choice of silencers. i think nowadays you have to import them in, not sure about the price already.

hrc harness? i bought one from zac as spare, but now abit need cash, want it? 200bux its urs (its the same price he sold me)

ryans, thread active got use? no one goes out with their nsr also what. all talk talk talk here never meetup one :lol:

me go out wif my nsr lei :cheeky: if haf mitup oso u nt riding ur nsr bt ur R6 :cheeky: hehehehehehe......

  ravenSP said:

lol.. some1 is going to org an outing if he pass his tp tml...

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

  PUNK said:
me go out wif my nsr lei :cheeky: if haf mitup oso u nt riding ur nsr bt ur R6 :cheeky: hehehehehehe......

depends on where you all go ma, if rounding to those tp 'hotspots'.. well.. less things to catch on the r6 ^^

janlex, aiya sure pass one leh. 2a not as hard as 2b :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

  ravenSP said:
depends on where you all go ma, if rounding to those tp 'hotspots'.. well.. less things to catch on the r6 ^^

janlex, aiya sure pass one leh. 2a not as hard as 2b :lol:

hahahahaha....TP c ur nsr run far2 wan lei :angel: .... janlex bo pass 2a meh????

  PUNK said:
hahahahaha....TP c ur nsr run far2 wan lei :angel: .... janlex bo pass 2a meh????

i meant the other guy who bought andy/ahboi's bike..

eh punk, mind resizing ur pics? very big leh. or u put side by side la.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

  ravenSP said:
i meant the other guy who bought andy/ahboi's bike..

eh punk, mind resizing ur pics? very big leh. or u put side by side la.

ouchk.....nw den i noe lol :D my siggy side by side liao lei????

  xelnaj said:
eh.. no sure pass de leh... u have sex 1st attempt "diao gia" meh?~

ahahahahaha....dats a gd 1 sia :cheeky:

  PUNK said:
ouchk.....nw den i noe lol :D my siggy side by side liao lei????

i mean one on the left one on the right la. dont use this as attempt to clock post leh :angel:

xelnaj said:
eh.. no sure pass de leh... u have sex 1st attempt "diao gia" meh?~

eh thats different ma. i think the % pass is like 80% or sth like that right? dont say those suay hit curb or what lah

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

  ravenSP said:
i mean one on the left one on the right la. dont use this as attempt to clock post leh :angel:

eh thats different ma. i think the % pass is like 80% or sth like that right? dont say those suay hit curb or what lah

seriously lei...nt an attempt to clock post... u may delete this post count too... bt my siggy is 1 left & 1 rite mah???? or u can resize it for me :angel: thanxxx alot :angel:

oh issit? maybe. i see it as one on the top and one at the bottom. and its irritating the hell out of me scrolling down like that. yaaaay.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

lol.. i got my 2a le la. if not how to ride my pgm..

im referring to the guy who bought ah boi's bike

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

  xelnaj said:
lol.. i got my 2a le la. if not how to ride my pgm..

im referring to the guy who bought ah boi's bike

dats y...frm wat i noe u pass & ride ur nsr liao :cheeky: Bt after bro ravensp explain den i noe who liao :cheeky: so hw is ur bike nw????