nolah bro...nt my bike lei :angel:

punk bike where got so easy see wan.. hahaa... national treasure.. @.@

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 10.9k

RYAN, cos I got go view the Bike also mah !

But then he said someone offered him $4800 on the phone ,ask me offer higher, then BO COE everything 4.8k and abv, how much to offer ? imagine I pay 5.2K then + COE 1.2K = 6.4K, summore I do not know the condition of the bike, then I see alex kia sell with COE at 5500.. I see liao, how to buy..

Don't mind me asking, how much you bought ?

I am just a normal peepz looking for a PGM4 slowly lah, patiently lah, if do have anyone selling please let me know.. =)

GOOD DAY !

i think i view after you.. but i offered him 4.8k to secure to deal after i view cos i view about 6pgms, and his bike gave me a good feeling. den e next day i deposit him $300.. after dat 3weeks later, be4 dealing i nego till 4.7k.. den deal lo.. :)

i know e price is steep, but e condition given, maybe its worth it.. just to give n take.. good luck in ur search! it took me 6mths to find a pgm, during that 6mths i was riding gsxr400 after dat changed to cbr400 den didnt expect to hunt my dream bike after viewing so many, so finally glad i found a pgm with decent condition.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

punk bike where got so easy see wan.. hahaa... national treasure.. @.@

:giddy: :giddy: sure or not bro :cheeky: hahahahaha...my bike easily can b seen wan lei :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

zhun bo.. punk wan meet dam now? im bored.. chill man!

Present Ride:

zhun bo.. punk wan meet dam now? im bored.. chill man!

dam??? u nt werkin issit tomolo??? :cheeky:

hahaa... nope.. work on weekends only.. study on weeekdays.. good night all!!

anyway can anyone tell me wad is a reed valve? how much does it cost for a carbon fibre?

Present Ride:

lol then whose bike izzit?? cos too dark.. cannot c whether it blue or black.. but is respol paint work.. lol tat time saw punk go past me pillion ppl.. but i was riding my kup so dun think he saw me..

u sure or not u saw me bro :cheeky: wat bike i m riding??? @ where sia u saw me :angel:

is anyone online now? need some small advise..... reply asap.. :D

Present Ride:

HMMM...

RYAN, I view before you.. yeah.. Hmm if abt 4.8k given his condition okay okay lah, quite fair.. 4.7k considered good price, are you the one who told him you wanted all stock as well ? Actually if abt 4.8k I am willing to pay also, BUT, he told me someone offer 4.8k verbally le, expect me to offer higher, so how I offer higher ? Like I said, 5.2 or 5k a little on the high side, esp I do not know the owner, not sure of the condition too..

But the best still is jon@ghost, that is my fav bike.. Alex kia bike... Now still procrastinating dunno to get or not to get, LOL

Saw a another PGM @ a friend shop, but condition quite yulks, therefore didn't want to buy also, very ma fan de, must really see 1 I like then I will commit and buy..

Anyway CHEERS to all LIE HUO ZHAN CHE rider.. =)

HMMM...

But the best still is jon@ghost, that is my fav bike.. Alex kia bike... Now still procrastinating dunno to get or not to get, LOL

think got to change paint work, change number plate if not 1 day i wake up go car park see my bike missing... :cheeky:

我会比风还快但我ä¸ä¼šä¸‹å¼¯é“

jon, think u better do, change everything ~ LOL cos I am always around ABC market, my camp is at portsdown road.. wahhahaa.. Hope to see the bike one day, long time nv see it, start to miss it.. Don't worry lah, won't steal it, this 1 not use key de leh, use CARD de leh, high class de, and not credit card leh, is ur CARD ah bo cannot steal de..

PGM service piston ? what u mean Service ? From my knowledge, correct me if I am wrong, piston got 2, block also got 2. If piston spoil, not very expensive just to change both the piston, maybe somewhere ard $300 odd ? But if block spoil, thats it, very very ex, =)

=) =) =) CHEERS !

hey need sum advise.. my header chamber crack n broke into two part! wat can i do?? weld it back?? any advice???

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

jon, think u better do, change everything ~ LOL cos I am always around ABC market, my camp is at portsdown road.. wahhahaa.. Hope to see the bike one day, long time nv see it, start to miss it.. Don't worry lah, won't steal it, this 1 not use key de leh, use CARD de leh, high class de, and not credit card leh, is ur CARD ah bo cannot steal de..

meet up one day la i usually free at night.... i work retail de...

我会比风还快但我ä¸ä¼šä¸‹å¼¯é“

hey need sum advise.. my header chamber crack n broke into two part! wat can i do?? weld it back?? any advice???

ah? ur chamber crack ar? you can weld it back.. i did it to my old chambers (they cracked 2-3times), but it'll prolly crack again after some time. why dont you get some aftermarket chambers..?

eh ur grp how many pgm ah? i THINK i saw you with another one a few weeks back :angel:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

HMMM...

RYAN, I view before you.. yeah.. Hmm if abt 4.8k given his condition okay okay lah, quite fair.. 4.7k considered good price, are you the one who told him you wanted all stock as well ? Actually if abt 4.8k I am willing to pay also, BUT, he told me someone offer 4.8k verbally le, expect me to offer higher, so how I offer higher ? Like I said, 5.2 or 5k a little on the high side, esp I do not know the owner, not sure of the condition too..

Saw a another PGM @ a friend shop, but condition quite yulks, therefore didn't want to buy also, very ma fan de, must really see 1 I like then I will commit and buy..

Anyway CHEERS to all LIE HUO ZHAN CHE rider.. =)

which pgm u seen at ur fren shop???

Present Ride:

hmm..nv seen u around be4... hii!

Present Ride:

sure la.. blue respol.. i think only u got ba.. at bedok north road going to reservior 1.. not u meh?

shld b me lol like dat :cheeky: hahahahaha....

u working retail line? I c.. hmm well meet for wad? remind me of the bike.. LOL wait I "xiang bu kai" take ez link card insert into the slot to start the bike ! Hahaha.. Think tonight u can catch Alex there, he just called me go drinking at ard there, but I told him toooooo far.. lazy to go over unless he come fetch me.. Ah ha.. I only riding a Bo Liao SP..

Anyway RYAN i do not know, it was quite erm dismantle, didnt see the bike, but it was at a bike shop at "mang ka kar" which is ard bendeemeer area opposite MAH pte ltd. somewhere there lah ! It is blue in color and needs a respray =)

cheers !

ohh... okays... cheers too

Present Ride:

shld b me lol like dat :cheeky: hahahahaha....

if not u then who did i saw? haha i thought u live tampines? dun tell me u got go 85 eat 1.. like no malay food there leh.. haha

mrlester: sp is just start of ur bike journey.. lol slow start lor.. i think most of the ppl here start wif sp also.. btw 2 Stroke rules!!!.. lol..

if not u then who did i saw? haha i thought u live tampines? dun tell me u got go 85 eat 1.. like no malay food there leh.. haha

mrlester: sp is just start of ur bike journey.. lol slow start lor.. i think most of the ppl here start wif sp also.. btw 2 Stroke rules!!!.. lol..

hahahaha...me nvr go 85 der eat wan lei...shld b i fetch my gf from werk lol :angel: .... me ride tzm wan lei last time :cheeky: hehehehehe