Thanks bro Lester for advice.

i found the shop in YCK tat some bros r toking abt. Tat PGM SP model was quite impressive.. New wiring & CDI with 2 cards, new bridgestone tyres, FP plate with 10 year COE. Bt the boss want downpayment $2300.

Another shop at Bt Merah say $1800 no problem, but tat PGM condition was quite terok, 1 card,...somemore got early settlement fee....

Theres another shop in Yishun, condition wise not so good as the one in YCK, downpayment $3000. 1 card.

Understand tat insurance wise for my age (23 yr old) is quite ex, can we buy from shop then buy our own insurance & at the same time get the loan from the shop? Heard tat it will be cheaper this way coz the shop will add on some $$ if we go thru them to buy insurance.

Thanks bros, hope tat once i buy PGM can come out gathering with all.

Cheers!!

- Raj -

• Replies 10.9k

ur card is just normal card or hrc card? and do look at the rim for the sp and make sure it magtek rim and of cos it not dented.. if not it wont count as a sp model also..

Its 2 original new card & CDI, still in box, the mechanic say he will fix once i put downpayment. Duno if hw true, he say no stock, will cost abt $1000. As for the rims, i saw the word "magtek" on it. He said confirm no dent & even put it on a bike rack to show me. The second time i went there, he even let me test the bike, feel very power, too bad it doesnt come will the j-ha exhaust which was fix on it. The exhaust tat come will it will be the original SP model exhaust. BTW, there is also a black PGM 3 selling there. Bt i prefer the PGM 4 coz got pro arm & dry clutch.

Later going Eunos & kaki bukit to see if got other shops sell PGMs. Hopefully can have more comparision.

Thanks, Bro.

- Raj -

Its 2 original new card & CDI, still in box, the mechanic say he will fix once i put downpayment. Duno if hw true, he say no stock, will cost abt $1000. As for the rims, i saw the word "magtek" on it. He said confirm no dent & even put it on a bike rack to show me. The second time i went there, he even let me test the bike, feel very power, too bad it doesnt come will the j-ha exhaust which was fix on it. The exhaust tat come will it will be the original SP model exhaust. BTW, there is also a black PGM 3 selling there. Bt i prefer the PGM 4 coz got pro arm & dry clutch.

Later going Eunos & kaki bukit to see if got other shops sell PGMs. Hopefully can have more comparision.

Thanks, Bro.

- Raj -

good luck for ur search !!!!! :thumb:

PAST !!!:sian: HonDA & YaMaHa

NSR SP(FS736*Y) WAVE R(FZ32**X)

NSR SP(FS31**U) NSR SP(FS31**U)

NSR SP(FS*560Y)PGM IV (FN45**M)

RVF (FQ6***U)

125Z (FW471*U) SPARK135 (FBB8*Z)

UP 2 Date :cheeky:

2005 - **** : YAMAHA X1 (FZ9***K)

2007 - **** : Honda PhantoM (FT89**C)

2007 - **** : YAMAHA R-1 (FBA2*7G)

u mean Chai Fatt at YCK alot pgm selling wan?

FP plate ar... wadf paintwork u see? ELF White n Blue??

anyway i got 1more place... Ubi Exel Cycle inside ShunLi industrial.. 4.5k..

Stock paintwork, 1HRC card. and DOG Fight Exhuast very NEW n stomach. and alot HRC parts dat bike.. all for 4.5k.. check wit e boss.. FN plate renew 10yrs coe

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

u mean Chai Fatt at YCK alot pgm selling wan?

FP plate ar... wadf paintwork u see? ELF White n Blue??

anyway i got 1more place... Ubi Exel Cycle inside ShunLi industrial.. 4.5k..

Stock paintwork, 1HRC card. and DOG Fight Exhuast very NEW n stomach. and alot HRC parts dat bike.. all for 4.5k.. check wit e boss.. FN plate renew 10yrs coe

Hi, bros, juz came back after viewing 2 PGM.

Bro Ryan, yup i went dwn kakit bukit viewed liao, quite true as wat u mentioned, the bt with some hidden cost.... the dog-fight exhaust was damm tempting!! 1 of my friend say the history of this bike is no good, due to its previous few owners getting into trouble with the bike... anyway worth considering..

The one at Eunos, cannot start, the boss say battery flat... downpayment nid $2800.

As for the YCK shop, not sure of the name, bt saw abt 5 PGMs there. The one i test was a FP plate, not elf, its blue telefonica with no 19 sticker at the side board, white magnek rims.

So now got 2 good option to buy:

1. YCK shop

2. Kaki Bukit shop

If got any new lobangs, hope bros can recomend.

- Raj -

race werks at alexandra there got 1 pgm for sale... confirmed with maytek rim, fp plate, blue telefornica design.... price forget le...

我会比风还快但我ä¸ä¼šä¸‹å¼¯é“

j-ha.. to me i think every pgm has it own problem cause it 10yrs + already lo !!

i think all its the same. there's no perfect one ! hahas. see how much $$ u wanna throw on the bike lor.. the more $$$ u throw the better the results !

GOOD LUCK ON SEARCHING FOR IT !!!

J ha which bike u saw ?

U look for ah wee there... =) if u say the one with pipe, he got daytona 7 click damper as well, but maybe he sold it off seperately to someone else already. =)

anyway hope u can find ur dream bike soon..

PGM4 surely have problems de, is just that how bad is it, and how are you going to maintain it after fixing the problem,

Firstly it is a 2stroke bike, and also it is a 10yrs old 2stroke bike . -) urge u to find 1 gd gd gd 1 before deciding. =) and also must have some spare cash before u buy the bike, if not buy le, if really something spoilt, no money to repair, put at bike shop or so, very sayang...

guys.. i saw a plain white pgm FN plate which is near my place !

i dunno whether is the owner living there ?? i saw the bike at mc nair road..

is the owner here??? hope u r man.. then i got kaki liaos.. hee..

to the owner i live at towner road only.. =)

lol..today saw freddy bike park at marine parade open carpark ar? or u working there? cos i see u park pavement...

Jha : need us to follow u down test tgt? :D lol..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

looks like the pgm era had revived recently... UPS FOR THE LEGEND

hee..wan join e craze? xmas coming liao..tis few days weather sibei shiok.. abit like genting liao.. lol~ coolinggggg :cheeky:

Present Ride:

wow, wat happen ??

road slippery careful when riding k

ok.. i accident.. bang taxi... haha.. bt his fault..

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

bros. see tis pic.. stupid taxi suddenly do a illegal u-turn.

DSCN3572.jpg

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

Hi Bros i want to sell or swap my newly painted fairings. Selling at $650 4 everything, or swap at $450. Only about a month old paintwork. For Viewing can go to RaceWerks. Reason being i'm changing to TYGA full race fairing and respraying the bike to another design. Sms me at 93363516. Pictures as below. Cheers.

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y254/harithmusa/DSC00154.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y254/harithmusa/DSC00157.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y254/harithmusa/DSC00153.jpg

1995-2010 - Yamaha Fuzzy/Aprilia Extrema 125/NSR PGM IV/Kymco Scooter/Dragstar 400/Husqvarna WRE 125/ XR 400/Harley Davidson Fatboy/Toyota Starlet/Proton Waja/Subaru Wrx (Bugeye)/Hyundai Trajet/Harley Davidson Sportster/Ducati 748/Swift Sport/Ducati 916/PGM IV/STI Impreza/Aprilia Rs125/Suzuki Drz.

lol..today saw freddy bike park at marine parade open carpark ar? or u working there? cos i see u park pavement...

Jha : need us to follow u down test tgt? :D lol..

Bro Ryan: Its ok, my buddy tested both PGM for mi already, bt seems like the YCK shop one more power although the metres display show errors 2,3 somthng like tat.... bt the boss assured me that once the new CDI is fixed, all will be normal. Anyway went down again yesterday, bt the bike no longer there coz he said the bike actually belong to his cousin, he only selling on his behalf. If any buyer wants view, he will ride it down.

Bro Lester: U r rite, the damper has been sold away. The bike is the elf design, juz tat the paintwork has been changed to telefonica. Bt the fairring is still in gd condition although got some scratches, tailboard still the 3 pcs type, nvr mould b4.

- Raj -

Hi, anyone has spare PGM good condition Radiator for sales? Or anyone know which bikeshop has 2nd hand one can sale? Can msg me at 97738966 or rely me here. Thanks a lot!!:cheeky:

good lucks guys for looking for pgm !!!

RVF (FQ6***U)

Hi Bros i want to sell or swap my newly painted fairings. Selling at $650 4 everything, or swap at $450. Only about a month old paintwork. For Viewing can go to RaceWerks. Reason being i'm changing to TYGA full race fairing and respraying the bike to another design. Sms me at 93363516. Pictures as below. Cheers.

hi bro.. nice meeting u at cine carpark.. lol singapire is small.. lol.. u got a nice subara too, hahaa.... anyway ur bike RUN IN finish must join us! tk care~

Present Ride:

bros. see tis pic.. stupid taxi suddenly do a illegal u-turn.

since taxi fault.. must claim liao..no wonder saw ur bike at wee shop... nv see e left side... thought of ur new paint?

Present Ride:

put a nice nice paintwork ba, i think u put fire paintworks ba, since ur nick is xiaofire,

more fierce !!!!

RVF (FQ6***U)

MSS Finals News-NSR250 secures 3rd podium finish at Sepang against 17 other bikes 15 of which is Aprillia 250's.1sr Race 2nd nd 2nd race-5th..

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

o.O so means nsr250..overall get third place?

Present Ride:

MSS Finals News-NSR250 secures 3rd podium finish at Sepang against 17 other bikes 15 of which is Aprillia 250's.1sr Race 2nd nd 2nd race-5th..

yeah man... Mss almost all bike is Aprilia 250 :giddy: :giddy: gd ride by the nsr 250 rider :thumb: :thumb: :cool:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow