Originally posted by WeeUwee@Jun 30 2004, 06:44 PM

Interesting... Wonder wats the power like.

duno lehz.. nvr try b4.. but in front of mi play pickup hor.. front tyre auto lift 1 lehz..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
  • Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Jun 30 2004, 06:49 PM

Organise an outing is not a prob. But 1st, whose joining? Anyone?

hmm.. would like to join u guys lehz.. but haven get pgm yet.. :weep:

Originally posted by RedWind@Jul 1 2004, 08:20 PM

um... at least set a date so the riders can see if they can make it? :sweat:

Friday Nite 2nd July? Meet up for supper, kopi and tcs! Can bring camera also. But i'm pretty sure most of the pgm riders won't be interested.

Originally posted by kC@Jul 1 2004, 08:31 PM

Friday Nite 2nd July? Meet up for supper, kopi and tcs! Can bring camera also. But i'm pretty sure most of the pgm riders won't be interested.

no longer a pgm rider but it realli r0x0rs...

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jun 30 2004, 07:05 PM

hmm.. would like to join u guys lehz.. but haven get pgm yet.. :weep:

Not a must to have pgm for a meetup. Its juz an outing for all ppl, interested u can pop up regardless of ride.

Enjoy e Breeze In e Nite...

Originally posted by kC@Jul 1 2004, 08:31 PM

U jio i cfm interested, however u must let me know in advance. U sld know my situation rite? If i still dun ride out, my babe gonna be rusty soon.

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Jul 2 2004, 08:56 PM

U jio i cfm interested, however u must let me know in advance. U sld know my situation rite? If i still dun ride out, my babe gonna be rusty soon.

you normally don't ride your babe out?

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Jul 2 2004, 08:56 PM

wow bro.. ur pgm for display 1? keke.. izit blue repsol spray with tyga bodykit? =x

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 2 2004, 11:46 PM

wow bro.. ur pgm for display 1? keke.. izit blue repsol spray with tyga bodykit? =x

tml i going down mp lehz...wana go?noon around 2+..wif a rvf and a k1..

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 3 2004, 01:18 AM

hohoho.. im meeting a frn @ 1.. if free after tt den go down look 4 u guys.. would love 2 c ur k4.. hehehe..

yoyo.. sorry to ask.. but wats the best tyre for pgm?? hmm.. i heard its gpr 70? or? thanks man.. :cheer:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 3 2004, 01:34 AM

yoyo.. sorry to ask.. but wats the best tyre for pgm?? hmm.. i heard its gpr 70? or? thanks man.. :cheer:

at least a dragon if u cant afford a GPR but the price should be around the same...

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 3 2004, 10:35 AM

at least a dragon if u cant afford a GPR but the price should be around the same...

im using dragon for my mito now.. its a gd 1.. trust this tyre alot.. but i saw a pgm using gpr 150/60/17 instead.. izit a track tyre? coz the 1 im using now is 150/70/17.. hmm.. :confused:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 3 2004, 01:34 AM

I'm using Michelin Pilot Sports, great tyres and they give me more confidence than gpr70. btw are u alvin?

Originally posted by kC@Jul 3 2004, 08:55 PM

I'm using Michelin Pilot Sports, great tyres and they give me more confidence than gpr70. btw are u alvin?

nope nope sorry.. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by RedWind@Jul 3 2004, 10:50 PM

so the best tyres for the pgm is

dunlop - gpr70

michelin - pilot sports

pirelli - dragon

how about bridgestone?

any other brands available?

bridgestone sucks for 2a..trust mi,u wont like it...pgm rear tyre size is 150/60/17..

Originally posted by RedWind@Jul 2 2004, 11:41 PM

you normally don't ride your babe out?

Seldom, ard once or twice a week. Passion for my babe...

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 2 2004, 11:46 PM

Sort of... Cant use it for my daily transport. Yep, tats my ride. We met?

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 3 2004, 01:18 AM

No fate, only get to see yr mail now. Well i may be next time. Do gimme a call wld be better.

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Jul 4 2004, 02:13 PM

No fate, only get to see yr mail now. Well i may be next time. Do gimme a call wld be better.

sure bro...pm mi ur num and i give u a ring if i'm going there next time?