Originally posted by MC28@Jul 4 2004, 03:41 PM

sure bro...pm mi ur num and i give u a ring if i'm going there next time?

Anywhere is fine wif me.

97921300 T.C.Wee

Enjoy e Breeze In e Nite...

• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Jul 4 2004, 02:11 PM

Sort of... Cant use it for my daily transport. Yep, tats my ride. We met?

lol.. @ william.. saw onli.. of coz cant use lar.. mods till so power =x btw.. any parts 4 sale? keke..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

just wanna know if anyone of u out there know where i can get a new radiator done out?

not in those motor tiam, but a decent radiator repair shop that can build the radiator

to your own specification.

i've heard of copper made radiator been a better heat resistor material tobe made into radiator although silver is the best but it will cost a bomb to made it with.

zen

1995-1996 yamaha TZR250RR

2000-2003 Honda NSR250R MC18

2003-....... Honda NSR250R MC21

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 2 2004, 11:46 PM

wow bro.. ur pgm for display 1? keke.. izit blue repsol spray with tyga bodykit? =x

Ah xia kia buy, mod and ride bike as a hobby, while the rest of us ride bike as a mode of transport, cannot compare lah!! :smile:

Originally posted by kC@Jul 5 2004, 12:21 AM

Ah xia kia buy, mod and ride bike as a hobby, while the rest of us ride bike as a mode of transport, cannot compare lah!! :smile:

lolz.. getting my baby soon.. :smile: :smile: but still got lotsa stuff to do.. :cry:

n sorry to say.. ah wee ar.. i sat on ur bike b4 =x :sweat:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 5 2004, 12:24 AM

lolz.. getting my baby soon.. :smile: :smile: but still got lotsa stuff to do.. :cry:

which shop?model?price? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 4 2004, 08:36 PM

lol.. @ william.. saw onli.. of coz cant use lar.. mods till so power =x btw.. any parts 4 sale? keke..

Ic. Nothing much, juz some external changes. I keep all stock parts. Nothing at the moment, but i can assist u if u happen to need any parts.

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 4 2004, 02:54 AM

bridgestone sucks for 2a..trust mi,u wont like it...pgm rear tyre size is 150/60/17..

You mean PGM4 using BT090 back and BT039 front sucks big time too?

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by kC@Jul 5 2004, 12:21 AM

Wat Ah Xia kia, i'm juz a worker. No mod lar, exterior only. All show no go ride.

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 5 2004, 12:24 AM

Oh... So i guess those finger prints left on my ride when it was at William's place belongs to u.

Originally posted by hohosaint@Jul 5 2004, 02:17 PM

You mean PGM4 using BT090 back and BT039 front sucks big time too?

most pgm riders perfer GPR...best for cornering..and ya,last time i use to use bt090 for my rear..it sucks..front i forgot..

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 5 2004, 03:35 PM

most pgm riders perfer GPR...best for cornering..and ya,last time i use to use bt090 for my rear..it sucks..front i forgot..

OK... Learnt something useful.

By the way, it's only affecting the cornering attitude. But not affecting normal usual ridding right? And how much does a pair cost for GRP?

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

normal riding is ok..juz that it takes a longer time to warm up and not that good during wet weathers..GPR cost around 200+ a pair..bridgestone for big bikes is good...

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 5 2004, 02:08 PM

which shop?model?price? :lovestruck:

keke.. SP model.. :smile: frm pte owner... price cannot state lar.. :lol:

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Jul 5 2004, 02:18 PM

Wat Ah Xia kia, i'm juz a worker. No mod lar, exterior only. All show no go ride.

mai kay kay ar bro.. haha.. william say ur bike tao kang qi! li kang qi! sa kang pun ki lehz.. :lol: btw.. how much does a servicing cost @ william? plugs + washing valve & carbs?

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Jul 5 2004, 02:25 PM

Oh... So i guess those finger prints left on my ride when it was at William's place belongs to u.

haha.. sorry lar bro.. too shiok liao mah.. spent 9k lehz.. whahaha.. :giddy:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 5 2004, 06:49 PM

haha.. sorry lar bro.. too shiok liao mah.. spent 9k lehz.. whahaha.. :giddy:

ur's wat model?si bei daoz leh u

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 5 2004, 07:21 PM

ur's wat model?si bei daoz leh u

aiyoyo.. bro i reply u liao lehz.. sp model ar..

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 5 2004, 07:48 PM

aiyoyo.. bro i reply u liao lehz.. sp model ar..

wat plate wat spray?

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 5 2004, 08:20 PM

wat plate wat spray?

fp plate ar.. duno wat spray oso.. haha.. blue colour 1..

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 5 2004, 08:28 PM

fp plate ar.. duno wat spray oso.. haha.. blue colour 1..

seems to be from this forum...ahwee,sounds like ah poh's bike?

what about some "dolphine" outing?i guess that will be a hell more interesting than just having plain coffee...i'll prefer the drink with an striped animal logo on it one...sorry fellow ridiers...im not a rider at all....just here to post a thread like you guys...hope someday someone can just pilion or drive me for a "dolphine" outing soon...

ride carefully ya guys!

FQ 777 Z

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 5 2004, 08:41 PM

seems to be from this forum...ahwee,sounds like ah poh's bike?

no lar.. if its ah poh's bike.. i will b so proud liao ar.. haha..

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 6 2004, 07:52 AM

no lar.. if its ah poh's bike.. i will b so proud liao ar.. haha..

he seems to be in hibernating mode...

Originally posted by rexwong79@Jul 6 2004, 01:24 AM

what about some "dolphine" outing?i guess that will be a hell more interesting than just having plain coffee...i'll prefer the drink with an striped animal logo on it one...sorry fellow ridiers...im not a rider at all....just here to post a thread like you guys...hope someday someone can just pilion or drive me for a "dolphine" outing soon...

ride carefully ya guys!

FQ 777 Z

what does it mean by " 'dolphine' outing "?? :confused: