jerkeel said:
JJ or 759, thks man....nw i knw a frend in need is a frend indeed...thks for sending battery to me in the rain.....

LOLOL.. nvm laa .. make me tio 25 dollar summon somemore !! lol u owe me one ... wahahahaha jk jk .. faster go change ur batt to the correct size ah arbo strike again i might be slping le wor haha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

• Replies 10.9k

in case appeal cannot work...try lah sure to delay some lead time....then as promised, i will cover haf

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

  jerkeel said:

in case appeal cannot work...try lah sure to delay some lead time....then as promised, i will cover haf

lol i just realised the lots there after some time is become season parking one .. cheese bun

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

hey, u guys talking bout the night parking in the whole carpark rite? i also kena $25 sia..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

  vondy said:
hey, u guys talking bout the night parking in the whole carpark rite? i also kena $25 sia..

yea la !!!!

!@#^$%$@%$ stupid fatimah alibaba.... cheese bun u..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

oh yea peter .. hope ur bikes fine ... no valve nvm one ai zai

hi rev all the way !! weeeeeeeeeeeeeee .. haha just now bua tio side stand scare the **** outta me

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

sighs.. bike got sabotaged on early morning thursday ... some f'kin hell "not being racist" malays kicked my bike ... few neighbours told me that they seen a bunch of malay guys ard my bike and the next thing she notice was that my bike had toppled... sian to the max, curse those mofos... badlucked... hmm but Peter's bike is pretty much more serious than mine with his pgm meter fried @.@.. i'll needa get a set of fairings ald.. anyone selling stock designed fairings? contact me alright?

Zero - 912877227

  ZeroKenshin said:
sighs.. bike got sabotaged on early morning thursday ... some f'kin hell "not being racist" malays kicked my bike ... few neighbours told me that they seen a bunch of malay guys ard my bike and the next thing she notice was that my bike had toppled... sian to the max, curse those mofos... badlucked... hmm but Peter's bike is pretty much more serious than mine with his pgm meter fried @.@.. i'll needa get a set of fairings ald.. anyone selling stock designed fairings? contact me alright?

Zero - 912877227

u can try tyga ones .. cheaper than stock also

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

  759 said:
yea la !!!!

!@#^$%$@%$ stupid fatimah alibaba.... cheese bun u..

Ya lor.. damn du lan one.. idiots!! i dun even know got such thing la.. i still put parking coupons sia.. nb!

Ur corner tio side stand? mine never hit before leh.. u gt pillion ppl is it?

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

  ZeroKenshin said:

Zero - 912877227

So jia lat? i always gt the forbia of parking my bike anywhere lor.. scared ppl go disturb.. how bad is ur fairings?

  Nels0n said:
hows ur pgm??

haha sorta fine with a lil probs haha ... hows ur R ?? haha

vondy said:
Ya lor.. damn du lan one.. idiots!! i dun even know got such thing la.. i still put parking coupons sia.. nb!

Ur corner tio side stand? mine never hit before leh.. u gt pillion ppl is it?

LOL at least i saved the money of a parking coupon wahaha ... pillion ? no lei i seldom pillion ppl de i think maybe my shock abit soft ba haha

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Dear all

Im sure you guys heard my CDI kena fry & oso two batteries at the same time.....it was rectified as short circuit as the cdi had smoke coming from it....beware....check the sockets near the cdi as it was later discovered as water leaking in or soldered wires came loose.....fuses were not burned.....so b careful & check your wiring...to lose the CDI is a small matter....the troubles were endless as i had to die engine at yishun rescued by 759, and pie near bt timah exit....had to walk all the way to bt timah exit......then evening time drove back to discover bike kena tow to bt timah alameen carpark area...then zerokenshin tolak me to my hse..........all these could have been prevented if i did a perodical check & change accordingly.....sigh....oso no more HRC card usage....sad sad...May to June period too many PGMs has fallen....xiaofire kena hit & run, Jimmy kena pipe breakage, NSR got his rough patch, Najib got almost dead battery, zero kenshin kena vandalism, 759 kena error 2 valve prob, vondy kena his own silly **** too..........too many bullshit......shall we all go do prayers to each religion....im considering....haha:(

"Passions are energy"

lets go loyang one day !!

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

yup, it's kind of superstitious stuff..

Last time i used to have a team, then 2 of our fren died on the road. later during that month most of us meet with accident. So beware.

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

hi all

pray @ loyang

FRI oR SAT 12 /13 JUNe

Any takers wanna go pls put name.........

sORRY keraKing i cant go mosque wif u....otherwise sure go wif u

1)jerkeel 81725830

"Passions are energy"

  ah-ben said:
yup, it's kind of superstitious stuff..

Last time i used to have a team, then 2 of our fren died on the road. later during that month most of us meet with accident. So beware.

ben bro, y u always NEVER pick up my call one....please do hang out wif us if schedule permits....okok...ciao

"Passions are energy"

  jerkeel said:
ben bro, y u always NEVER pick up my call one....please do hang out wif us if schedule permits....okok...ciao

hang out with u no good ... always ask me go out at those alibaba timing lol.. make me be pilot the other day

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

bike keep having problem,busying rectify it. also busy with studies, earn money, frens, etc etc. spore also no place to go mah.. when initally got 1st bike still have the passion to go rounding now only interested in earning money.

Edited by ah-ben

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

  ah-ben said:

bike keep having problem,busying rectify it. also busy with studies, earn money, frens, etc etc. spore also no place to go mah.. when initally got 1st bike still have the passion to go rounding now only interested in earning money.

hahahaha .. i super agree on that .. student riding pgm are tough man ..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

  ah-ben said:

Still no excuse for not taking my calls, if u r busy....everyone else is.....excuses makes you look bad......wats wif the timing if meet up 1 to 2 hours....nobody force u to stay....likewise nobody can make u to go if u dun wan.....just my 2cts......ciao & have a nice day

"Passions are energy"

hi all

pray @ loyang

FRI oR SAT 12 /13 JUNe

Nobody interested?????

1)jerkeel 81725830

"Passions are energy"

hi all

pray @ loyang

FRI oR SAT 12 /13 JUNe

Nobody interested?????

come on guys.....its time to rock n roll#

1)jerkeel 81725830

"Passions are energy"

if u dun wana hear wat others gotta say, den there's nothing more to tok abt..

lastly enjoy ur outing:cheers: