Dear All...

i was riding home just now then i felt my right hand like oily oily one, i took a look and realised that some fluid has leaked out from the brake oil thingy. i rode to a bike shop and the uncle told me that the seal in my brake oil box is faulty/spoil/something not rite, so i gotta change the thing. he say it will cost me $ 40. do u think it's worth it?? any advise?? please.... thank u!!!

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

• Replies 10.9k

MC:21 it's yellow head fairing, with Honda wing on side faring to fuel tank and blue tailboard. FS XXXX vehicle plate. Is it your friends? There's another parked in the carpark, Castrol paintwork, learnt from a guy here that it's his friend's whose license got revoked so sold the bike.

be fast, but also be safe!

Originally posted by djugashvili@Aug 1 2004, 02:41 PM

MC:21 it's yellow head fairing, with Honda wing on side faring to fuel tank and blue tailboard. FS XXXX vehicle plate. Is it your friends? There's another parked in the carpark, Castrol paintwork, learnt from a guy here that it's his friend's whose license got revoked so sold the bike.

oic i thought u saw mine there cuz i use to go there :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Aug 2 2004, 01:09 PM

oic i thought u saw mine there cuz i use to go there :smile:

bro,song boh ship in yard...so early go home..

Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Aug 1 2004, 02:47 AM

Dear All...

i was riding home just now then i felt my right hand like oily oily one, i took a look and realised that some fluid has leaked out from the brake oil thingy. i rode to a bike shop and the uncle told me that the seal in my brake oil box is faulty/spoil/something not rite, so i gotta change the thing. he say it will cost me $ 40. do u think it's worth it?? any advise?? please.... thank u!!!

i think the brake oil reservor cost ard that price btw wat bike u riding nsr150 or nsr250. from ur avatar look likes a nsr150 :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Aug 2 2004, 01:11 PM

i think the brake oil reservor cost ard that price btw wat bike u riding nsr150 or nsr250. from ur avatar look likes a nsr150 :smile:

it's a nsr150...

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/guestbikes/roland_chua.jpg

my ex pgm...taking over it is my fren

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 2 2004, 02:11 PM

bro not working today?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 2 2004, 02:11 PM

hi... u r andy frd huh.:cheeky: ic, i am his gd frd la. heard he takin ur bike wed right. i gonna meet him this wk also lo... i take over andrew bike also fm navy. i think u all should noe each other right.:smile: :smile: saw ur bike at jamie website also lo.

If u r pillioning ur gf, ride carefully... u don wan any harm comes to her.

2001-2002 -------- NSR125 (Hornet)

2002-2003 -------- NSR150 (Sp)

2003-2004 -------- RVF400 (NC35 SP1 paint)

2004-2006 -------- NSR250 (Pgm4 Nastro Azurro)

2006-2008 -------- Phantom Ta200

2008-2008 -------- Super 4 Version S

2008-All the way -- Phantom Ta200 again... haha

Originally posted by MC21@Aug 2 2004, 02:48 PM

bro not working today?

mc lehz..2 days..wahahaha

Originally posted by alanpoh80@Aug 3 2004, 12:28 AM

hi... u r andy frd huh.:cheeky: ic, i am his gd frd la. heard he takin ur bike wed right. i gonna meet him this wk also lo... i take over andrew bike also fm navy. i think u all should noe each other right.:smile: :smile: saw ur bike at jamie website also lo.

ur's is a SE model right?he told mi bout it..

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 3 2004, 10:08 AM

ur's is a SE model right?he told mi bout it..

ya... :cheeky: found a gd bike very well maintained. heard u going to buy cbr600 lo. superb bike man. :smile:

If u r pillioning ur gf, ride carefully... u don wan any harm comes to her.

2001-2002 -------- NSR125 (Hornet)

2002-2003 -------- NSR150 (Sp)

2003-2004 -------- RVF400 (NC35 SP1 paint)

2004-2006 -------- NSR250 (Pgm4 Nastro Azurro)

2006-2008 -------- Phantom Ta200

2008-2008 -------- Super 4 Version S

2008-All the way -- Phantom Ta200 again... haha

Originally posted by alanpoh80@Aug 3 2004, 11:13 AM

ya... :cheeky: found a gd bike very well maintained. heard u going to buy cbr600 lo. superb bike man. :smile:

tink u heard wrong info...i'm currently riding a gsxr600 k4...

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 3 2004, 01:25 PM

eeee... action.. haha..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by MC28@Aug 3 2004, 01:25 PM

btw bro.. how much is ur insurance ar? which party?

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Aug 3 2004, 02:17 PM

btw bro.. how much is ur insurance ar? which party?

2nd..ntuc..$754 after 15% NCD..under my name and 23 years old..

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 3 2004, 03:39 PM

eh eh.. quite ok leh.. compare to 1000.. hehe..

Sorry all... I think I've posted before regarding Southern Motor on the PGM4. Here again to gather some information on the black "west" design in mentioned motortiam. Does anyone knows about the condition of the bike?

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 3 2004, 05:55 PM

Sorry all... I think I've posted before regarding Southern Motor on the PGM4. Here again to gather some information on the black "west" design in mentioned motortiam. Does anyone knows about the condition of the bike?

it was there for mths liao ar.. hmm.. mc28 once said he almost got that bike.. fp 1208.. btw.. bro ar.. tot u going for rs250? :confused:

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 3 2004, 03:39 PM

bro u buy new bike still got NCD discount ah???

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Aug 3 2004, 05:59 PM

it was there for mths liao ar.. hmm.. mc28 once said he almost got that bike.. fp 1208.. btw.. bro ar.. tot u going for rs250? :confused:

I did my accountings. Not worth losing so much of bucks or should I say investment on a first hand RS250? Basically, the shop gave me a nice price...

Any more information on the bike? Is it faulty or having some problems? And why it's not sold for such a long period.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 3 2004, 06:37 PM

I did my accountings. Not worth losing so much of bucks or should I say investment on a first hand RS250? Basically, the shop gave me a nice price...

Any more information on the bike? Is it faulty or having some problems? And why it's not sold for such a long period.

i think 2 wks ago i still saw the bike there... did u went down n ask for the price?

no siggy at the moment