• Replies 10.9k

apart from wat u see from the website, the rims now is in gold colour, the jha silencers have been change to original silencers to 'siam' the $700 summon but the chamber still remain jha. And also pgm3sp front fork with 929 brake calipers was change also. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Aug 21 2004, 09:44 AM

apart from wat u see from the website, the rims now is in gold colour, the jha silencers have been change to original silencers to 'sian' the $700 summon but the chamber still remain jha. And also pgm3sp front fork with 929 brake calipers was change also. :smile:

rich kuku... :cheer:

Tracy, my Yamaha TZR250R....codename Combat or Bontot.

http://www.joinbike.com/20020714/repair/y-tzr250-3-spr.jpg

Maximum OverDrive of Adrenaline RusH!!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v350/63/72/1558708269/n1558708269_30056895_3856.jpg

Guest ah_pohwh

bike for sale interested pls call mi 94891609:smile:

Originally posted by MC21@Aug 21 2004, 09:39 AM

u can refer to this website. too much stuffs to mention. :smile:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/bikemonth/feb03.html

power... if i don have bike surely buy fm u...:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

If u r pillioning ur gf, ride carefully... u don wan any harm comes to her.

2001-2002 -------- NSR125 (Hornet)

2002-2003 -------- NSR150 (Sp)

2003-2004 -------- RVF400 (NC35 SP1 paint)

2004-2006 -------- NSR250 (Pgm4 Nastro Azurro)

2006-2008 -------- Phantom Ta200

2008-2008 -------- Super 4 Version S

2008-All the way -- Phantom Ta200 again... haha

Originally posted by alanpoh80@Aug 21 2004, 03:51 PM

I love your avatar...Full Throttle! I've got the original Cantonese version frm HK!:bouncefire:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v350/63/72/1558708269/n1558708269_30056895_3856.jpg

Originally posted by alanpoh80@Aug 21 2004, 03:51 PM

ok for thank! :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by SAN853@Aug 21 2004, 11:16 PM

I love your avatar...Full Throttle! I've got the original Cantonese version frm HK!:bouncefire:

thanks bro... i also got the full throttle 1 n 2 but chinese version lo. btw saw 2 pramac design (white/red) at aranda country club. looks very new lo... any of u in this chat room???

hi... wish to ask if wanna wheelie with nsr250, wat rpm than throw throttle lo. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by alanpoh80@Aug 22 2004, 12:03 AM

hi... wish to ask if wanna wheelie with nsr250, wat rpm than throw throttle lo. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Wheelie a PGM not easy.....64BHP bro! 2-stroke somemore....Maybe wheelie on the move, and not start-off wheelie....Can try lah, throw clutch at 5000RPM on 2nd Gear!

Originally posted by SAN853@Aug 22 2004, 12:21 AM

Wheelie a PGM not easy.....64BHP bro! 2-stroke somemore....Maybe wheelie on the move, and not start-off wheelie....Can try lah, throw clutch at 5000RPM on 2nd Gear!

pgm is 39bhp at 11500rpm my fren...2nd gear can pop...i try before..muz rev til 8k rpm for it to reach a height..first gear i oso try before..

Originally posted by SAN853@Aug 21 2004, 12:47 PM

Tracy, my Yamaha TZR250R....codename Combat or Bontot.

http://www.joinbike.com/20020714/repair/y-tzr250-3-spr.jpg

Originally posted by SAN853@Aug 22 2004, 12:21 AM

thought pgm is at 40-45hp??

yo mc21,...

quite surprised why you want to sell your bike. you took so much time and effort to fix it up. plus you just overhaul everything.:confused:

anyway, been quite a while since i went down to the shop. been busy wif work.

ask you( and anyone out there)...how often do you have to change the exhaust fibre? mine beginning to get REALLY loud...and just change recently somemore. haha...a bit the paiseh la..esp since i go out at night quite a bit and make so much noise. :giddy:

Originally posted by fruss@Aug 22 2004, 03:37 PM

yo mc21,...

quite surprised why you want to sell your bike. you took so much time and effort to fix it up. plus you just overhaul everything.:confused:

anyway, been quite a while since i went down to the shop. been busy wif work.

ask you( and anyone out there)...how often do you have to change the exhaust fibre? mine beginning to get REALLY loud...and just change recently somemore. haha...a bit the paiseh la..esp since i go out at night quite a bit and make so much noise. :giddy:

yoyo! jus happen to feel like selling maybe upgrade in the near future. u go any frenz interested?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by alanpoh80@Aug 21 2004, 11:50 PM

thanks bro... i also got the full throttle 1 n 2 but chinese version lo. btw saw 2 pramac design (white/red) at aranda country club. looks very new lo... any of u in this chat room???

those 2 were at national stadium today.. :smile:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

I found from the web that the PGM produces 64bhp or 49ps (in Japanese measurements). :giddy:

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 22 2004, 01:19 AM

pgm is 39bhp at 11500rpm my fren...2nd gear can pop...i try before..muz rev til 8k rpm for it to reach a height..first gear i oso try before..

u mean while moving than throw clutch at 2nd gear huh... or throw clutch at 2nd gear whil not moving. last time sp i move abit than throw clutch at 1st gear than it wheelie liao but for awhile only lo... never try on pgm lo, scared drop no money repair lo...:cheeky: :cheeky: so hope got gao ren zhi dian zhi dian la :smile:

While on the move, throw clutch on 2nd gear.....then Fwah!! :goodluck:

Originally posted by SAN853@Aug 22 2004, 10:23 PM

I found from the web that the PGM produces 64bhp or 49ps (in Japanese measurements). :giddy:

think tat is when it is modified la... standard is 40ps (dunno how many bhp la) for pgm4. pgm3 is 45ps. btw how u convert???