Originally posted by WeeUwee@Aug 27 2004, 06:05 PM

Done together wif william & norman. Actually not a diff job, juz make sure the bolt on hole u screw is accurate. Some sides needs to be touch up too. Can go to william ther for installation.

okok .. will go there when i get mine..

by the way .. wherez william there?? haha

pardon my ignorance

• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Aug 27 2004, 02:33 PM

Ic. Its alrite, perhaps i look sloppy after work last nite.

Dun worry, we can talk over a nice chilling beer next time.

Actually i prefer hell to heaven... ;)

It doesn't matter wat u ride, as long as ur heart rocks wif yr bike.

See u ard next time.

looked more like fiercesome to me... o_O

hope next time when we see each other again can make friends and chit chat :cheer:

weekend coming, have a good rest :smile:

Originally posted by BuRR06@Aug 27 2004, 06:20 PM

okok .. will go there when i get mine..

by the way .. wherez william there?? haha

pardon my ignorance

Its at bukit merah lane 2. the same row as leong seng & southern (Last shop)

Enjoy e Breeze In e Nite...

Originally posted by RedWind@Aug 27 2004, 06:29 PM

looked more like fiercesome to me... o_O

hope next time when we see each other again can make friends and chit chat :cheer:

weekend coming, have a good rest :smile:

Sure. Good Day ahead...

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Aug 27 2004, 06:35 PM

Its at bukit merah lane 2. the same row as leong seng & southern (Last shop)

blk 1006 shoot all the way to the last shop..help kill 'wen zi' when u r there :cheer:

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 28 2004, 12:31 AM

blk 1006 shoot all the way to the last shop..help kill 'wen zi' when u r there :cheer:

ok sure... will pay a visit there when i get my parts..

hope to meet up with u all after that ..

cheers !!

Guest GoldEnSun

hi any1 noe where can i get a brand new original chain guard???

my choing chain guard looks really sux:nono:

Originally posted by GoldEnSun@Aug 28 2004, 01:16 PM

hi any1 noe where can i get a brand new original chain guard???

my choing chain guard looks really sux:nono:

find FJT...might as well get the hugger..

Guest GoldEnSun

ya im oso tiking of tat.but i tik wait till i get the tyga tail 1st.hehe

btw i heard tat u change bike liao rite.

Originally posted by GoldEnSun@Aug 29 2004, 08:31 AM

ya...change to a k4,around 2 months back...

Originally posted by GoldEnSun@Aug 29 2004, 09:31 AM

u dowan to change bike meh..... hehehehe :cheeky:

Guest GoldEnSun

u say change den change ah.u tik buy toy ah.no $$ lah.u buy 4 mi loh hehe

Guest GoldEnSun

can somebody tell mi how come my RC valve response veri slowly.i ve been tiking 4 a long.even after i do full servcing oso still the same.wat could b the cause of tiz problem.Pls enlighten mi.Thanx

Originally posted by GoldEnSun@Aug 29 2004, 03:24 PM

can somebody tell mi how come my RC valve response veri slowly.i ve been tiking 4 a long.even after i do full servcing oso still the same.wat could b the cause of tiz problem.Pls enlighten mi.Thanx

Give yr valve a check, perhaps it needs some clean up, or replacement if cracked. Can check yr clutch too.

Guest GoldEnSun

how much does it roughly cost if it needs a replacement??

hmm.. is rc valve stock? or mod reed valve?? sorry ar.. abit mountain turtle.. haha..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Aug 29 2004, 09:19 PM

hmm.. is rc valve stock? or mod reed valve?? sorry ar.. abit mountain turtle.. haha..

U getting yr nsr soon?

the bike i bought is actually on the road liao.. juz tt i cant ride lor.. 8 more days.. hohoho..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Guest tyga_ryda

anyone can recommend me racing parts for pgm 4?

Originally posted by tyga_ryda@Aug 30 2004, 02:42 PM

anyone can recommend me racing parts for pgm 4?

Wat sort of racing parts are u interested in. Maybe u can provide more details so tat pals in the forum can give u a hand. Upon looking at yr nick, u tyga suppoter? If u are maybe u can take a look at their website. They have quite alot of parts for pgm4.

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Aug 30 2004, 01:10 PM

the bike i bought is actually on the road liao.. juz tt i cant ride lor.. 8 more days.. hohoho..

Ic, so u've bought in advance, i guess.

Guest tyga_ryda

All the info on NSR 250 i got from the net...

I'm trying to get a one sitter like tyga but i think its expensive..any singapore shops can supply one??

Originally posted by tyga_ryda@Aug 30 2004, 03:43 PM

All the info on NSR 250 i got from the net...

I'm trying to get a one sitter like tyga but i think its expensive..any singapore shops can supply one??

No, i guess one sitter for nsr250 is not avail in Spore. Unless someone wanna import one & sacrifies it for fiber shop to do major molding.