Originally posted by MC21@Sep 7 2004, 06:16 PM

yoyo!! i am "here" from bangkok.. hehehe how is life back there is singapore??? :smile: :smile:

boring larz...tink like u mehz?"holiday" in BANGKOK...now closing up for XBL...sianz..

• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by fruss@Sep 8 2004, 02:20 PM

congrats dude! :cheer:

keke.. shiok... :cheeky: thanks man..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Sep 8 2004, 03:47 PM

keke.. shiok... :cheeky: thanks man..

wat brand damper?this sat i going over to barry..u wana come?

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 8 2004, 07:03 PM

wat brand damper?this sat i going over to barry..u wana come?

im working ar bro.. sorry man.. i nid 2 spray.. but duno when will i hav enough $ for it.. gotta check my 2t pump tomolo.. haiz.. damn jialat.. sibei leong liao.. :weep: btw.. any black base spraywork 2 recommend? white easily dirty lehz.. dun tell mi pramac hor.. :D

hmm.. i duno the brand of the damper ar.. but adjustable.. not bad lar.. keke..

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Sep 9 2004, 12:22 AM

im working ar bro.. sorry man.. i nid 2 spray.. but duno when will i hav enough $ for it.. gotta check my 2t pump tomolo.. haiz.. damn jialat.. sibei leong liao.. :weep: btw.. any black base spraywork 2 recommend? white easily dirty lehz.. dun tell mi pramac hor.. :D

Not too many race black paintwork ard, can only think of pramac & west. U might wanna custom design yr paintwork, it'll be alot special & outstanding.

Enjoy e Breeze In e Nite...

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 7 2004, 06:42 PM

boring larz...tink like u mehz?"holiday" in BANGKOK...now closing up for XBL...sianz..

if u dun downgrade, u will also be like mi. i am now at pattaya, leaving bangkok tmr n will arrived at CNB on the 14 for fuelling then at nite leave for perth. will try to meet up with u all when i am back on the 16/10. Cheers!! :cheer:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Sep 9 2004, 07:20 PM

if u dun downgrade, u will also be like mi. i am now at pattaya, leaving bangkok tmr n will arrived at CNB on the 14 for fuelling then at nite leave for perth. will try to meet up with u all when i am back on the 16/10. Cheers!! :cheer:

ur edwin wana mit mi to pass mi something on that day..but i dunno on that day got bersama lima duty a not...ask him to sms mi wat he wana pass mi lehz..if i nv downgrade?i go Ops Buy Oakley lorz..ahaha

hmm.. im looking for original headlight.. any1 letting go? ah wee ar.. sell mi urs lehz.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Sep 13 2004, 11:56 AM

hmm.. im looking for original headlight.. any1 letting go? ah wee ar.. sell mi urs lehz.. :cheeky:

Can lookout for u but cannot sell u mine. I need the stock one as well.

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Sep 15 2004, 12:29 PM

Can lookout for u but cannot sell u mine. I need the stock one as well.

okok.. thanks bro..

Originally posted by fubby@Sep 15 2004, 11:05 AM

arlow pll

just wondering which bike in term of pick up and mid range will be faster

pgm-3

pkm-4

rs-250

and wats pgm-3 ,pgm-4 top speed

just for thoughts

For PGM3 - http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/specs/mc21specs.html

For PGM4 - http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/specs/mc28specs.html

RS250 - U mean Honda RS250 or Aprila RS250?

Stock to Stock: nsr250 better pick-up, Aprila250 better high-end. After modification result varies.

Guest Wolverine

Gentlemen..I have a SE Model PGM IV for sale. FN plater.... Rothmans paintwork. Single seater....new CDI...

If you have anyone interested in getting one...do let me know...

Guest Wolverine
Originally posted by Hikaru@Sep 1 2004, 10:30 AM

hey tee .... maybe getting my old ride back.........know where can i get one (ah pek)

where is the 954 Hik?

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 9 2004, 08:04 PM

ur edwin wana mit mi to pass mi something on that day..but i dunno on that day got bersama lima duty a not...ask him to sms mi wat he wana pass mi lehz..if i nv downgrade?i go Ops Buy Oakley lorz..ahaha

i tink u can call him liao lah we will stay in sg for another 1wk before going down to aust. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Sep 17 2004, 03:30 PM

i tink u can call him liao lah we will stay in sg for another 1wk before going down to aust. :smile:

ur ship is damn suay..juz saw on the papers...ask ur CO go pray...wahahah

Originally posted by Wolverine@Sep 17 2004, 12:23 PM

where is the 954 Hik?

you looking for me:smile:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Originally posted by MC28@Sep 17 2004, 08:22 PM

ur ship is damn suay..juz saw on the papers...ask ur CO go pray...wahahah

haha not only CO leh is the Ops O that always have problem when he take the ship. sianz... but at least got one wk of "overnite" shore leave. hahaha

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Sep 18 2004, 12:18 AM

haha not only CO leh is the Ops O that always have problem when he take the ship. sianz... but at least got one wk of "overnite" shore leave. hahaha

shiok larz...tink it's time to ask edwin out...ahaha

hi, anyone know change the clutch how much lo??? and anybody noe about the ah wee shop at the serangoon stadium there? my bike repairing there lo...

If u r pillioning ur gf, ride carefully... u don wan any harm comes to her.

2001-2002 -------- NSR125 (Hornet)

2002-2003 -------- NSR150 (Sp)

2003-2004 -------- RVF400 (NC35 SP1 paint)

2004-2006 -------- NSR250 (Pgm4 Nastro Azurro)

2006-2008 -------- Phantom Ta200

2008-2008 -------- Super 4 Version S

2008-All the way -- Phantom Ta200 again... haha

hallo alanpoh,

ur bike the yellow one with energie stickers surround the windshield there huh? :cheeky:

personally for me the shop is good. but then again, thats my usual mechanic. :bounce: