Helmets from Ah-Boy, L.A.B

Thankfully still, I bua the tarmac and didnt bua off my puppies.

There is unfortunately no helmets for my puppies.

Pic removed, its kinda too obscene.

can PM me the pics ?:):):)

• Replies 93

hi guys,i started wear ah boy nova helmets long time ago,then up graded to arai open face.stopped riding n now ,back riding again.

wondered should i get arai again?kinda feel is really ex now?or just thing in between like agv,nolan etc which is priced in the middle?but i reali dun wan to go back to ah boy helmets again.

remember a frd slipping his head on the sandy grounds off-road a few metres and that burnt a hole on his arai OW.

had my ah boy nova helmet removed paint and saw a kind of slippery plastic as the material of the helmet shell.

once u wear a arai u wont go other brand i guess. but y get a arai open face? if its a open face i rather use LAB brand than a over priced half face arai.. "good to see no good to eat" wan get arai / shoei pls get a full face and not a stupid half face.. unless u buy it for collection, if not its not worth it

Actually not so true. After my Arai, I went and got a Shoei again. In the end all these high end helmets are about the same.

Arai, Shoei, Suomy, AGV. Even helms like HJC, OGK are catching up. And they're offering helmets that are just at good but at a lower price.

I'm thinking of trying something else other than the usual fare here. Stuff like Akuma or Nexx. They seem to have nice CF lids.

LOL, sure. Is Wheelie a doctor or a helmet maker?

He might even be a vet. If your puppies are indeed the real thing.

Otherwise, he's a mammogram specialist.

How now?

He might even be a vet. If your puppies are indeed the real thing.

Otherwise, he's a mammogram specialist.

How now?

If he is indeed the above. I will flash real things lah and let him compare to the old pics.

Beri the duh leh.

If he is indeed the above. I will flash real things lah and let him compare to the old pics.

Beri the duh leh.

The only way that your puppies will flash is if you stick a live electrical wire up their asses. Poor little dogs. :p

Oh. You mean THOSE puppies....

[ATTACH=CONFIG]232688[/ATTACH]

Yes, these puppies....

You've been waiting to show them off right?

Are they even yours?

http://i0.kym-cdn.com/profiles/icons/small/000/033/365/troll%20face.png

You've been waiting to show them off right?

Are they even yours?

http://i0.kym-cdn.com/profiles/icons/small/000/033/365/troll%20face.png

I've always been showing them off what.

Oei oei......you know me how long, do I always show things that does not belongs to me?

Meh. Still got to click and view on your profile ah?

Duwan lah.

I go surf porn better.

http://a1.twimg.com/profile_images/194400989/trollface_small_bigger.png

Meh. Still got to click and view on your profile ah?

Duwan lah.

I go surf porn better.

http://a1.twimg.com/profile_images/194400989/trollface_small_bigger.png

Go lah. Nobody insisting for you to click on my profile mah.

So how often you all change helmet....I change once every 2 years due to our topical weather, the polymer will degrade faster...So those who buys $500 helmet do you change every few years?

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7