Yup,mine is kinda semi off road kind..hahaha..nw,i m tempted to do it..

Do as NIKE advises.... JUST DO IT...! :shades:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
  • Replies 132

welcome home mr tom cool ..... EnJoY your rubber bo ..??

rubber bo ..... bcos used up liao :angel:

WELCOME HOME.... :cheers:

How was your ride? :cool:

you stalk me?

shag...it was jammed pack from nila onwards and we've to squeeze in-bet cars at 1-2am, phews, need to focus and mentally tire.

3~4 am jam clear after sg segmong [something like that] but felt sleepy while riding...this lagi mentally shag.

was con 400baht, same as the report on sg tourist at bangkok that charge 10000+ baht

for us still ok, 400baht not to much b'cos my friend jio the waitress to drank the vodka he bought. somehow she added another 3 spy - wine cooler & other stuff, towel, peanuts blah blah blah.

was pissed off with the cheat , else was good relax mood watching epl while drinking.:sian:

share with you guys when we meet for bj.

when you see me, you see me :angel:

rubber bo ..... bcos used up liao :angel:

you stalk me?

shag...it was jammed pack from nila onwards and we've to squeeze in-bet cars at 1-2am, phews, need to focus and mentally tire.

3~4 am jam clear after sg segmong [something like that] but felt sleepy while riding...this lagi mentally shag.

was con 400baht, same as the report on sg tourist at bangkok that charge 10000+ baht

for us still ok, 400baht not to much b'cos my friend jio the waitress to drank the vodka he bought. somehow she added another 3 spy - wine cooler & other stuff, towel, peanuts blah blah blah.

was pissed off with the cheat , else was good relax mood watching epl while drinking.:sian:

share with you guys when we meet for bj.

when you see me, you see me :angel:

Not stalk you la.... no need to be so frightened. :eek:

I just bored sitting at home. o_O

Still have to wait 3 more days before can go riding. o_O

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Not stalk you la.... no need to be so frightened. :eek:

I just bored sitting at home. o_O

Still have to wait 3 more days before can go riding. o_O

ride safe and enjoy with the group but watch out for the 2 turtle, soundless and dreamwalk if dreamwalk going.....2 more days :angel:

no more trip at the moment for me till my weeUwee psle over. just nice for sg lembing :D

ride safe and enjoy with the group but watch out for the 2 turtle, soundless and dreamwalk if dreamwalk going.....2 more days :angel:

no more trip at the moment for me till my weeUwee psle over. just nice for sg lembing :D

Haha...... I upgraded to turtle..... Bo pian, you expect me to chiong how fast????

Any faster, vidak going to blow his engine again le. :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Welcom home bro!! Wondering if ninja is back...

thx...ninja guess he'll be back on thurs.

Haha...... I upgraded to turtle..... Bo pian, you expect me to chiong how fast????

i'm not referring to yr speed, but GTRun signature picture... :D

thx...ninja guess he'll be back on thurs.

i'm not referring to yr speed, but GTRun signature picture... :D

Haha..... Pray Hard vidak Mai overtake X9 again...... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Haha..... Pray Hard vidak Mai overtake X9 again...... :angel:

... :sian:

Interested list, pls add:

Nick , Bike prefer

1. Cool_Cruiser 140cc?

2. Cool_cruiser weeUwe 110cc?

3. Dreamwalk

4. Jazlyn [Dream partner]

5. VidaK [confirm] 200cc

6. Oriental [confirm] 140cc

7. link

9. GTR

8. Bo sound

9. wait4me+ 1 pax

10. Intrepid [confirm - 22.11.'09] 140cc

11. SC Gaban

12. coxin [confirm] 150cc

For those riding own scrambler there, not renting

1. GTR

i'll transfer the names according to list.

Bikes available

Lifan Pitbike:

3 x Semi auto 110cc [sGD65/day]

1 x Manual 110cc

2 x Manual 150cc

>> All the above are entry level pitbike, good for learning

Motovert Pitbike:

3 x manual 140cc, oil-cool [sGD75/day]

>> These are race bike

Full size dirtbike:

3 x KTM 200cc [sGD150/day]

2 x 4 stroke Trailbike 250cc

details refer to page 1

Edited by Cool_Cruiser

Hi all, I just received the new rates from the park owner. pricing increase for small bikes.

Cat A - 1-day dirt riding lesson (suitable for non-rider/beginner)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

$80 per pitbike per day

Inclusive of full face helmet, glove, elbow guard, knee and shin guard, fuel

- It covers basic bike handling, and guided tour on trail riding(riding uphill, downhill, rug, and sharp corner..)

Cat B - 1-day basic trail riding with guide (suitable for all rider)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pitbike - $100 per day

250cc 4 Stroke Trailbike - $120 per day

200cc 2 Stroke KTM - $150 per day

Inclusive of full face helmet, glove, elbow guard, knee and shin guard, fuel

Cat C - 1-day private group riding with a private guide/instructor

(suitable for intermediate to advance riding)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

250cc 4 Stroke Trailbike - $150 per day

200cc 2 Stroke KTM - $180 per day

Inclusive of full face helmet, glove, elbow guard, knee and shin guard, fuel and a private guide/instructor

Edited by Cool_Cruiser

Nick , Bike prefer

1. Cool_Cruiser 140cc?

3. Dreamwalk

5. VidaK [confirm] Cat B 200cc

7. link

9. GTR

8. Bo sound

9. wait4me+ 1 pax

11. SC Gaban

12. coxin [confirm] Cat B 150cc

1. GTR

Bikes available

Lifan Pitbike:

1 x Manual 110cc

2 x Manual 150cc

Motovert Pitbike:

>> These are race bike

Full size dirtbike:

details refer to page 1

Nick , Bike prefer

1. Cool_Cruiser 140cc?

3. Dreamwalk

7. link

9. GTR

8. Bo sound

9. wait4me+ 1 pax

11. SC Gaban

1. GTR

Bikes available

Lifan Pitbike:

3 x Semi auto 110cc

1 x Manual 110cc

2 x Manual 150cc

Motovert Pitbike:

3 x manual 140cc, oil-cool

>> These are race bike

Full size dirtbike:

3 x KTM 200cc

details refer to page 1

pls refer to new price list.

no change in cost for me... but it cost a little more for everyone else :cheeky:

for the dirt bike, issit the original height? im only standing at 1.71m i can't reach the original dirt bike height.

can i know also where to take the ferry?

what are the detail?

transfer the amount to whose account?

what is the account number?

Thx

Nick , Bike prefer

1. Cool_Cruiser 140cc?

3. Dreamwalk

7. link

9. GTR

8. Bo sound

9. wait4me+ 1 pax

11. SC Gaban

13. Dr Wong [willing to cfm asap] Cat B

14. xiangkia [willing to cfm asap] Cat B

1. GTR

Bikes available

Lifan Pitbike:

1 x Manual 110cc

2 x Manual 150cc

Motovert Pitbike:

>> These are race bike

Full size dirtbike:

details refer to page 1

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

Nick , Bike prefer

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Cool_cruiser weeUwe

3. Dreamwalk

7. link

9. GTR

8. Bo sound

9. wait4me+ 1 pax

11. SC Gaban

13. Dr Wong [willing to cfm asap] Cat B

14. xiangkia [willing to cfm asap] Cat B

1. GTR

Bikes available

Lifan Pitbike:

3 x Semi auto 110cc [sGD80/day]1 x Manual 110cc

2 x Manual 150cc

Motovert Pitbike:

3 x manual 140cc, oil-cool [sGD80/100/day]

>> These are race bike

Full size dirtbike:

3 x KTM 200cc [sGD150/day]2 x 4 stroke Trailbike 250cc [sGD120/150]

details refer to page 1

due to price change, i might be riding my s4 there and depend on terrians.

Going:

1. VidaK [confirm] Cat B 200cc

2. Oriental [confirm] 140cc

3. Intrepid [confirm - 22.11.'09] 140cc

4. coxin [confirm] Cat B 150cc

5. Dr Wong [willing to cfm asap] Cat B

6. xiangkia [willing to cfm asap] Cat B

1. Cool_cruiser

2. Dreamwalk + partner

3. Link

4. GTR

5. Bo sound

6. WaitForMe + 1 pa

7. SC Gaban

Bikes available

Lifan Pitbike:

3 x Semi auto 110cc [sGD80/day]

1 x Manual 110cc

2 x Manual 150cc

Motovert Pitbike:

3 x manual 140cc, oil-cool [sG80/100 per day]

>> These are race bike

Full size dirtbike:

2 x 4 stroke Trailbike 250cc [sGC120/150 per day]

details refer to page 1

sorry guys, i won't be renting the bike, might not be going too.

you guys might want to make your arrangement. can book in-advance but must pay 50% deposit or rent on the day itself [risk is bike taken] :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Going:

1. VidaK [confirm] Cat B 200cc

2. Intrepid [confirm - 22.11.'09] 140cc

3. coxin [confirm] Cat B 150cc

4. Dr Wong [willing to cfm asap] Cat B

5. xiangkia [willing to cfm asap] Cat B

1. Cool_cruiser

2. Dreamwalk + partner

3. Link

4. GTR

5. Bo sound

6. WaitForMe + 1 pa

7. SC Gaban

8. Oriental

Bikes available

Lifan Pitbike:

3 x Semi auto 110cc [sGD80/day]

1 x Manual 110cc

2 x Manual 150cc

Motovert Pitbike:

3 x manual 140cc, oil-cool [sG80/100 per day]

>> These are race bike

Full size dirtbike:

2 x 4 stroke Trailbike 250cc [sGC120/150 per day]

details refer to page 1

sorry guys, i won't be renting the bike, might not be going too.

you guys might want to make your arrangement. can book in-advance but must pay 50% deposit or rent on the day itself [risk is bike taken] :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Guys, I gt to pull out of tis trip too..

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

wow organiser not around how to go lol.

Don pressure the organiser la... as long as got about 5 or more, should not be a problem.

The place is not that far away and am sure that some of you have got plenty of riding experience behind you.

In fact, may I suggest that you chaps pull the date forward and do it earlier. :cheers:

As a repersentative of 1 DTO ....

if i'm not wrong the trip is cancel

due to price changes ....

please refer to page 1

the thread starter have cancel the trip

cool_cruiser please clarify