Looking to form a soccer club!

rio_kenshi

i dunno how to play soccer , onli know how to watch soccer..

u know those coffeeshop critic that shout : " my grandma can kick better ??"

that is me lor

hahaha... OIC... NVM, you can join in watch soccer if you are free...

But just don't vomit blood after watching... hahaha... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

• Replies 256

Huh? Wat sad?

Tokin bout sad ah, i think i really very emotional now...

Farkin sad...

i think i need about 6months to pick up my financial back in place...

Argh!

Oni hope is to play soccer to keep my mind free from the stress that i'm facin now....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Huh? Wat sad?

Tokin bout sad ah, i think i really very emotional now...

Farkin sad...

i think i need about 6months to pick up my financial back in place...

Argh!

Oni hope is to play soccer to keep my mind free from the stress that i'm facin now....

u not sad meh ,

u post say u and yr gf 10 years liao la ,

u not ready to settle down la ,

but not fair to her..

etc etc

Alamak, like that aso u can spot ah...

Haha.... Aiyah, now damn sad lah, financial so jialat already....

Den gf, 2wks nv tok to her liao.... (long story, big quarrel)....

Boring...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Boring...

Alamak... What happened, Bro??

Thot you two just returned happily from Taiwan holiday??

Or was it you GF 2 whom you went Taiwan with?

Then now big quarrel with GF 1??

heehee... >

No problem lah (that you don't wish to explain here)...

Better not share here too.

Later, your GF comes to know about it. She will blame you for "exposing" both your problem here in forum.

Buy a bouquet of flowers, apologise to her, then have a good heart-to-heart talk with her.

Each one give in one step, things will be beautiful. :)

Awaiting your good news here.

Cheers. :)

Boring...

read read around ma....

aiyoh 2weeks

better dun drag to long la..

too long also very harmful and unhealthy

it might back fire ...

Hahaha....

Not really 2 wks lah....

Comin to 2wks soon...

Aiyah, sometimes, a man just gotta keep his pride u noe? There's no such thing as always givin in...

If b4 marriage is like that, after marriage i can assure u that it will be worse....

Hey JerR... thx for the console, when's our next game? Pls try to arrange for a Sun, best is after 1pm. If early game, i cannot go, need to OT to cure my financial diffculty... But of coz, if got soccer to play and run around and keep my mind from thinkin too much, that would be a great help....

CONFIRM ONZ!!!!!!

Where? Time?

But i say 1st, dun blame me if i commit mistake...

N i dun have jersey blue colour top... I try to match ok....

CONFIRM ONZ!!!!!!

Where? Time?

But i say 1st, dun blame me if i commit mistake...

N i dun have jersey blue colour top... I try to match ok....

Don't worry, we very friendly one...

We won't blame you.

We will only tie you up on the goal-posts... kekekekekekekekeke... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

But don't worry, cos if you are up on one pole of the goal-posts, I will definitely be on the other pole, cos I am also on the "wrong side" of performance on the field. :)

Edited by seahmh

Hi I would like to play too if it's a game on pitch.

Do join us if you have fully recovered from your minor injuries. :)

sunday 1pm ??

where

i eat koropok and spy on u all

Hi I would like to play too if it's a game on pitch.

Hi, wait4me, qeith,

Sorry, we were informed by the organiser that the referee cancelled today's game at the last minute.

Apologise if you have made a trip to the venue.

Hi, wait4me, qeith,

Sorry, we were informed by the organiser that the referee cancelled today's game at the last minute.

Apologise if you have made a trip to the venue.

ooo lucky i check at kalland mac before i head down