• Replies 17

just go town council and fill up the form.or u can just pay the fine

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

appeal...

1st and 2nd time can waive off...

3rd time must die die pay..

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

Guys, where do you guys wash your bike usually if your living in old estate area without multi storey carpark that provide water point & washing area?

I Jus got a summon for leaving my bike at the void deck for jus a mere 20min or less to go up stair and wash my hand after washing my bike... After appealing.. i jus got a 50dollar reduce in the fines.. i have since re-appeal..still waiting for reply.

Darn those town council & HDB, they dun provide us a water point & washing bay at open space carpark & still want us to wash our bike at carpark.

Signing Off

Smintboy

2007 Dec: CBR 150

2009 Mar: GSR 400

2013 Aug: CBR 600rr

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/392145_286781038025547_100000809580149_709208_718319752_n.jpg

Life & Time is a PERISHABLE RESOURCES, therefore LIVE it to the FULLEST

hmm like this ah must bet tactical either go and take water from frens place with multistorey take from fire hose or else go jb and spend rm7 to wash

Hi all.

I wanna ask something. I just got summon by Hong Kah Town Council for parking on pavement. Should I wait a for the letter or send in my appeal now? And also, where do I appeal for this summon?

Much help appreciated~

Years from now, you will regret not the things you did but the things you didn't do ~ Ethelion

KTM - Ready To Race 2012

Hi all.

I wanna ask something. I just got summon by Hong Kah Town Council for parking on pavement. Should I wait a for the letter or send in my appeal now? And also, where do I appeal for this summon?

Much help appreciated~

Do it straight away n can do it online... If cannot must go to the twn council n make appeal..

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Do it straight away n can do it online... If cannot must go to the twn council n make appeal..

Thanks so much steel_headz! Anyway, I've tried for an hour but I can't seem to find an online site to make appeals. Where do you normally go?

Years from now, you will regret not the things you did but the things you didn't do ~ Ethelion

KTM - Ready To Race 2012

U cannot find is it?

Then i tink u need to go dwn n make n appeal...

The one who summoned u is twn council? U try check in their webpage...

I got summoned by URA n HDB before n i make appeal thru their website...

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

I think URA is possible cause I did it before. Guess I've to head down then. Thanks for the help!

KTM - Ready To Race 2012

Hi all.

Much help appreciated~

actually,u cn wait 4 e letter aso

anyway if wan appeal just go dwn 2 e branch,fill up form

wait ard 2 weeks litat ? 4 e letter

Anyone know how long does town council take to reply whether appeal is approved? been more than 1 month and i can still waiting for the outcome.

I kena 1 afew months back. I rode to my friend's place to pass his some stuffs. Thought that its gonna be awhile, i parked under his block for convenience. Sway enough, i went back to my bike about 10 mins later and a town council ticket was placed at my tank already. Coincidentally, the enforcement officer, Mr A, was my friend's colleague at COSEM. So I asked my friend to help me try talk to Mr A, try luck see if theres any chance to pull strings and cancel my summon or not. Unfortunately, Mr A's remark was :'Sorry i already sent his particulars to town council already, they will take the neccessray actions and all ur friend can do now is to appeal and pray.' . Sian balls man.