thanks Encik for the opportunity to join you for this trip.

Maintain 80km/h back to sgp ....

realli long long ride back.

thanks soundless & Markers@ Pagoh for your patience.

hope the casualty are doing fine now :)

at lis you know abt your bike limit ...... still can look out for

slow trip or some makan outing ...... or maybe consider your next bike ..

• Replies 425

Thank you, Encik Pat for the ride.

I really enjoy the ride even though part of the journey was raining.

By the way i am the guy who made myself back home.

So when is the next ride??????

hmm ...good question .... when is the next trip .. ??

soon ... is just wat kind of trip only ... haha ....

mostly properly in jan 2010 .....

bukit tiggi Re-Do.......

highway up, trunk down....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

redo ...... 1day trip .. ??

If you want 1day also can......

Else we stop @ genting and rest a day before next day come back....

I was thinking.....

6.30am move off...

8.30am reach pagoh....

10.30 ~11.00 am reach bukit tiggi....

12.00pm come down to go lunch....

1.30pm move off to genting...

5.00pm go down genting...

7.30pm pagoh....

9.30pm kulai fish....

11.00pm GP petrol

12.00mn Singapore sleeping.... :angel:

I was thinking.....

6.30am move off...

8.30am reach pagoh....

7.30pm pagoh....

9.30pm kulai fish....

11.00pm GP petrol

If meet heavy rain like that day, prefer to stop 1 night better... otherwise we cant take photo on nice view.. :D just my 2 cent.

Bro encik, U decide it , :thumb:

btw I got MC 2 days.. he he .:cheeky:

Edited by holugyi
If meet heavy rain like that day, prefer to stop 1 night better... otherwise we cant take photo on nice view.. :D just my 2 cent.

Bro encik decide it , :thumb:

Encik will decide should we re-do as the trip is incompleted.

Bro encik, U decide it , :thumb:

btw I got MC 2 days.. he he .:cheeky:

overnight trip a bit difficult .... for the time being as too many long trip in line ..... till songkra in april

1 day trip will have a better chance ..... will see how .....

overnight trip a bit difficult .... for the time being as too many long trip in line ..... till songkra in april

1 day trip will have a better chance ..... will see how .....

1 day up and down is good..... sunday can lie on bed till song song....

your phantom cool sia. Even the locals chose your bike to take pictures wor.

lol, i dunno why they choose mine sia.. so many nice nice 1 around, right beside me is GTR liao leh.. -_-

pass wit flying colour http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif ....... and thankS for the lunch .. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

HAHAHA, yeah.... i got cert to join other encik's trips.. hehehe

NP for the lunch, say liao ma, must take care of me can liao ^^

thanks for the nice trip, enjoy the corner and the rain.. wooot

150cc 2 stork hor ...... anyway .... you are good

dont seen to be tried .....

u nvr see nia, during the jam almost fall aslp ar..

but after the jam can chiong faster den awake liao..

the jam reali make me wanna slp

I was thinking.....

6.30am move off...

8.30am reach pagoh....

7.30pm pagoh....

9.30pm kulai fish....

11.00pm GP petrol

plan so nicely liao ar.. haha... erm i tink my bike can catch up with the timing.. =X

i shall not be the bike that delay any1.. ^^ hehe... right soundless?

last bike with me den fun right.. hahaha chiong corner nia

lol, i dunno why they choose mine sia.. so many nice nice 1 around, right beside me is GTR liao leh.. -_-

HAHAHA, yeah.... i got cert to join other encik's trips.. hehehe

NP for the lunch, say liao ma, must take care of me can liao ^^

thanks for the nice trip, enjoy the corner and the rain.. wooot

u nvr see nia, during the jam almost fall aslp ar..

but after the jam can chiong faster den awake liao..

the jam reali make me wanna slp

Next time we via trunk road.....:angel:

Any plans this weekend, any of you joining the Malacca trip for chicken rice???

we going to Betong this thur 31 Dec 2009 to sat 2 jan 2010

and sunday we got a convoy going on too .... so no malacca

we going to Betong this thur 31 Dec 2009 to sat 2 jan 2010

and sunday we got a convoy going on too .... so no malacca

ok ok any more slot for me huh??????

sorry .... is close ..... if got i PM you ... ok

ya lesson learnt

riding the cbr1000

thx for organising the trip

My Big bro CBR also drop bike..

take care hope ur bike is fine too :p

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

i fishtailed quite badly at the customs, but i'm fine.

enjoyed the whole trip though :thumb:

Great to hear u r ok, sorry can't help u cos e officer ask me to move my bike one side... but 3 officers run to u to help u...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

My Big bro CBR also drop bike..

take care hope ur bike is fine too :p

i oso drop bike ..... why ou never care me one .... :cry:

u drop bike in SG, still cant stop u to go for many far far trip :angel:

Still can ride as Powerful lo hahaa..

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001