[Ride] 1DTO - Bukit Tinngi : 26 Dec 09

Encik Pat

• Replies 425

GOod morning! Fellow riders! My apology that i could not complete the ride with you guys yesterday

1. Shack out from riding the precarious mountain road already.

2. Could feel energy is seeping and focus is weak.

3. Worried that i might lose it going up the unknown bukit tinggi on a mountain road.

4. Some more its raining.

5. Riding at night feeling tired is not good at all.

Encik pat, thanks for leading the convoy. Whoa, had experienced another side of malaysia! Awesome! I did not know malaysia also have mountain trunk road!

we didnt go up bukit tinggi too ... as the rain was too heavy

and visor was blur due to the cold weather making the visor foggie

so do not wan to take the risk bring all up .....

is good tat you know wats your limited .....

another time maybe .... i will be back ...

Morning to all.

Thanks to Bro Encik for new experience ride. 1st time riding on trunk rd like this, a lot of cornering.

Thanks to The rest fellow riders,

Especially to those who help me to bring out while my leg stuck. :D

thanks for joining the trip too .... hope you recover soon :thumb:

we didnt go up bukit tinggi too ... as the rain was too heavy

and visor was blur due to the cold weather making the visor foggie

so do not wan to take the risk bring all up .....

is good tat you know wats your limited .....

another time maybe .... i will be back ...

o_Owhen is next time?:cool:

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

Thanks Encik for leading n organsing tis trip.. Hv a fun ride with all..

Ya, the rain was indeed heavy.. Hardly could see the road when we r on our way back..

But nevertheless, we enjoyed the ride with u Guys..

Upzz for All attended!

WEIZHONG

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/tmax/sp/index.html

Thanks Encik for organsing tis trip and ur patience waiting for us :cheeky:

It only when we leave SG road then we learn :thumb:

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

wooot.. 1 word, shiok ^^

so fun riding in the road condition...

encik i 4get to ask.. did i pass the test ^^

100% pass with cert frm Encik :p

I travel 180km/h n u r still far in front of me. dam u sure urs is a 150cc ?

or e 150cc with turbo inside !!

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

-_-

dun bluff la, u where got ride 180km/hr and nvr pass me..

u ride so fast, pass me that why cannot see me.. tinking i still in front

mine is reali a 150cc, not 1500cc -_-

i smallest cc bike ytd leh... sad

What time did you guys reach SG custom?

Weizhong and myself had a blast with

1. SUperb power jam near to melaka exit (everyone is watching the coach accident on the other side of the road)

2. Malaysia thunder storm (its aint rain! Its thumber storm, both of us see no **** on the road) except water water water, fog fog fog!)

3. Idiotic singaporean drivers on NSHW at night. As usual, they still don get that their performance cars are utterly useless on NSHW!

-_-

your phantom cool sia. Even the locals chose your bike to take pictures wor.

Thanks Encik for leading n organsing tis trip.. Hv a fun ride with all..

Ya, the rain was indeed heavy.. Hardly could see the road when we r on our way back..

But nevertheless, we enjoyed the ride with u Guys..

Upzz for All attended!

thank you for coming for the trip ..... wat a turn out

expected some may not come but more than the list actually show up

wooot.. 1 word, shiok ^^

so fun riding in the road condition...

encik i 4get to ask.. did i pass the test ^^

pass wit flying colour http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif ....... and thankS for the lunch .. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Thanks Encik for organsing tis trip and ur patience waiting for us :cheeky:

It only when we leave SG road then we learn :thumb:

thank Q too for coming ...... patience .... still in the progress of train .... LOON .... AI LOON .....

What time did you guys reach SG custom?

Weizhong and myself had a blast with

1. SUperb power jam near to melaka exit (everyone is watching the coach accident on the other side of the road)

2. Malaysia thunder storm (its aint rain! Its thumber storm, both of us see no **** on the road) except water water water, fog fog fog!)

3. Idiotic singaporean drivers on NSHW at night. As usual, they still don get that their performance cars are utterly useless on NSHW!

the jam and the rain really slow us down alots .....

by the time we reach kulai for dinner was abt 9.45pm ....

and after the dinner back to GP was abt 11.15pm ....

-_-

150cc 2 stork hor ...... anyway .... you are good

dont seen to be tried .....

apology to everyone tat the trip was not complete ...

and destination was not reach .......

as so many did show up for it ....

hope the dinner can some how make up a little bit

and to snowolf .. tat did not though of his FC

and tat he have to u-turn back ... paisei paisei

all are back safely but wit 2 casualty ... so sad

Thanks Encik organized this trip!

The trip was completed with a bit of my contribution......:cheeky:

I stay in Colmar Tropicale hotel overnight and back to home this evening safely......:thumb:

Good ride and we will redo it again......

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n125/yandahun/3NCR%202009/Moto%20Morning%20Ride%201209/Bukit%20Tinggi%20Ride/DSC_0280.jpg

Some more pictures......

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n125/yandahun/3NCR%202009/Moto%20Morning%20Ride%201209/Bukit%20Tinggi%20Ride/CIMG2948.jpg

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n125/yandahun/3NCR%202009/Moto%20Morning%20Ride%201209/Bukit%20Tinggi%20Ride/CIMG2956.jpg

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n125/yandahun/3NCR%202009/Moto%20Morning%20Ride%201209/Bukit%20Tinggi%20Ride/CIMG2960.jpg

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n125/yandahun/3NCR%202009/Moto%20Morning%20Ride%201209/Bukit%20Tinggi%20Ride/CIMG2964.jpg