u buy for me i sure ride ar.. u pay for the bike i pay for the insurance

before i buy anything for you .......

you try imaging calling me .... (( PAPA )) .. first

• Replies 425

o.O liddat means i need to woo ur dotter 1st? hahahah

If by calling ((PAPA)) i get Fully paid F650GS, PAPA where my GS???

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

o.O liddat means i need to woo ur dotter 1st? hahahah

submit your resume .... pending approval .....

If by calling ((PAPA)) i get Fully paid F650GS, PAPA where my GS???

at PML ....... :cool:

wha, resume.. i very noob at that.. dunno how to prepare 1..

dear papa,

i here by wanna woo ur dotter for the benefit of getting the 2009 F650GS twin.

i swear to take good care of her, will protect her with my life, she will be the 1 i tink of 1st b4 i even tink for myself

can anot can anot? ^^

dear papa,

i swear to take good care of her, will protect her with my life, she will be the 1 i tink of 1st b4 i even tink for myself

can anot can anot? ^^

Cannot..... Sure not approval de.... Must write let this.....

Dear Future Papa,

I hereby wanna woo ur dotter for the benefit of getting the 2009 F650GS twin.

I own a car, 2 bikes, a pivate house and holding a stable job. By successfully lay your dotter, you will gain back the BMW plus interest. upon married.... a new GS1200 will be @ the doorstep upon for running in process.

Sign.

Bo sound.

**subject to term and condition.

**dotter come in a pair.

wha lao.. i lose liao lor... :'(

i dun have car, but i got 2 bikes, i dun have private but i stay in a HDB with my parent and only holding a part time job..

i cant let him gain back the BMW plus interest.

**dotter dun need come in pair for me

dear papa,

can anot can anot? ^^

your resume require a photo and your ATM card + pin number .....

nop ..... we reach bukit tinggi .... we see see look look ... than

return SG ..... all in 1 day ..... tats why is call 1 Day Trip Outing

wa power la you guys. iron butt.

This is just a small case nia.....

Someone going to do a Hatyat 1 day trip lor.....

This is just a small case nia.....

Someone going to do a Hatyat 1 day trip lor.....

who ... ?? who .... ?? who ...... ??

you arr ...... WoW .... power lar you ...

lol... encik so the ppl on the list is comfirm liao?

u check about the thing we talk ytd?

lol... encik so the ppl on the list is comfirm liao?

u check about the thing we talk ytd?

noting is confirm till the very day .... unless i ask them to pay money ..

dun come ... money is mine ..... check the thing arr ..... checking checking ..

haha, need check 1st, later u zoom gone liao den too late le.. =X

check wat ... ?? check wat .... ??

and why too late ... ?? late for wat ... ??

check your cable arr .... ?? and dun be late hor ... !!!

lol... jus bought 2T, top up my 2T, and get spare spark plug liao... have extra 2T in my bag.. next week will change E.O and clutch plate b4 the trip

and remember to check your break oso hor ... lots of breaking to be done one hor

ok... thanks for reminding will check it

and dun forgot to ask more money from your mom hor ......

Encik, what's the itinerary for the trip? ETA for the stops and meals and so on? I may only be able to join for part of the way so would like to know before I commit...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Encik, what's the itinerary for the trip? ETA for the stops and meals and so on? I may only be able to join for part of the way so would like to know before I commit...

no itinerary ...... all you need is love to ride .... and ride ....

trunk road .. should have some nice view .. and lots od corner ....

Time is ticking...slowly.....

I will be bringing my wife along too!

your wife ever ride wit you for long distance .. ??