Originally posted by Ken L.@Feb 18 2004, 03:56 PM

Fazers Meeting this Friday?? Young and Old. FZ6, FZ1, ANYONE!! Coffee Coffee.

Date: 20th February '04

Time: 9pm

Venue: Kallang KFC

1. gxsser (MUST BE U LIAO)

2. mr k

if nobody, cancel.

sorri bro i not free on that day

hope more people can go

gogogogo

• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by Ken L.@Feb 18 2004, 03:56 PM

1. gxsser (MUST BE U LIAO)

2. mr k

3. Sankar73(may not stay for too long)

if nobody, cancel.

1. gsxxer

2. mr k

4.pantatj

It's still on.....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by gsxxer@Feb 20 2004, 10:01 AM

1. gsxxer

2. mr k

4.pantatj

It's still on.....

yo bros

hows the outing?

Originally posted by Sankar73@Feb 21 2004, 12:54 AM

The outing was great. There were 6 bikes, both the thou and the six. It would have been nice if more had come. Never mind next time then.

Sankar

sori bro next time then join u guys

i having school exam on sunday, cant go tonight

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 21 2004, 01:27 AM

18.5 k+++ for 04 model probably.. depends on your deal with the shop...

got so exp for a fz1 meh?

i last enquired was $17k flat for 26 yrs old, 2nd party insurance. my friend 30+ yrs old got it for $16.8k with 1st party insurance

Originally posted by Sankar73@Feb 21 2004, 12:54 AM

The outing was great. There were 6 bikes, both the thou and the six. It would have been nice if more had come. Never mind next time then.

Sankar

The meeting was good. Talking kok and all :argue: hahaha.

Sankar, hope to ride together if all our schedules match.

BoTakcheh, you bloody joker. hahaha. :thumb:

Meet up again.

Riding is theraphy for the Soul.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 21 2004, 09:06 AM

i last enquired was $17k flat for 26 yrs old, 2nd party insurance. my friend 30+ yrs old got it for $16.8k with 1st party insurance

well.. I have a nickname called carrot, you see.. thats Y I said it depends on the deals with your shop... well.. as long as the person paying dun complain, can oledi lor...

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 21 2004, 09:06 AM

furthermore, I am younger then you and I simple admire atrocious quotes.. just posting one of those here.. anyway check out the 04 models and the quotes from other less sharp shops and update, ya.. I'll check the atrocious ones again.. hehe..

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 21 2004, 01:02 PM

furthermore, I am younger then you and I simple admire atrocious quotes.. just posting one of those here.. anyway check out the 04 models and the quotes from other less sharp shops and update, ya.. I'll check the atrocious ones again.. hehe..

btw, the a/m quotes are gotten from albert motors. ask around before u buy lor. or why dun u trade in ur CB1 for a Fz1?

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 21 2004, 01:36 PM

btw, the a/m quotes are gotten from albert motors. ask around before u buy lor. or why dun u trade in ur CB1 for a Fz1?

yo bro u no go outing on friday nite?

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 21 2004, 02:53 PM

yo bro u no go outing on friday nite?

no didnt go, got something on.

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 21 2004, 01:36 PM

thats a gd idea.. anyway albert has a very GOOD reputation for adding this and that and this and that oledi.. you think I dare to get from them???

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 21 2004, 09:40 PM

thats a gd idea.. anyway albert has a very GOOD reputation for adding this and that and this and that oledi.. you think I dare to get from them???

I heard about their 'reputation' too.

but my friend bought at $16.8k flat OTR, not a single cent more.

hi .. im considering of gettind 2nd fazer1 .. but its hard to find at shops .. anyone who seen a grey colour fazer1 2nd hand pls tell me which shop .. thanks!!

Originally posted by gsxxer@Feb 21 2004, 09:22 AM

The meeting was good. Talking kok and all :argue: hahaha.

Sankar, hope to ride together if all our schedules match.

BoTakcheh, you bloody joker. hahaha. :thumb:

Meet up again.

Riding is theraphy for the Soul.

It will be my pleasure. Just have to wait for the holidays and c how.

Take care.Ride fast but safe.

Sankar

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 22 2004, 12:44 AM

I heard about their 'reputation' too.

but my friend bought at $16.8k flat OTR, not a single cent more.

oh.. thats good.. when??.. last year???

Originally posted by Jeck7@Feb 22 2004, 08:53 AM

hi .. im considering of gettind 2nd fazer1 .. but its hard to find at shops .. anyone who seen a grey colour fazer1 2nd hand pls tell me which shop .. thanks!!

think there's no 2nd hand one for this bike yet

maybe too new to be 2nd hand