• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by waiyuen@Jun 8 2004, 05:52 PM

ah...one more thing~ the FZ600 Fazer look nice ~~ :smile: feel more to sport rather then touring~~ come with black wheel rim... if got lobang will inform tazguan~~

:smile: Thanks PaL :smile:

hmm... from the previous owner lor... how come ask such questions???... you have doubts on something???... hire purchuse every month still have to pay installments lor...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 8 2004, 10:58 PM

hmm... from the previous owner lor... how come ask such questions???... you have doubts on something???... hire purchuse every month still have to pay installments lor...

:sweat: I scare the seller wana cheat me ma.... >$10K leh. alot of money to me... But other than checking from him, any other ways i could check?? :help:

ask fro his insurance slip... most would have a special chop stating can onli renew with the shop cos under hire purchase... that is present on my insurance slip lor... Not the cover note hor...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 8 2004, 11:23 PM

ask fro his insurance slip... most would have a special chop stating can onli renew with the shop cos under hire purchase... that is present on my insurance slip lor... Not the cover note hor...

Thanks a million!!! :thumb:

Dun part with your money until everything is signed leh... OK... and beware of reloans... I was ever quoted an agreement fee of 800 bucks... I decided at that moment that I would get a new bike... haha...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 8 2004, 11:31 PM

Dun part with your money until everything is signed leh... OK... and beware of reloans... I was ever quoted an agreement fee of 800 bucks... I decided at that moment that I would get a new bike... haha...

OK!!! Results will be out on this Friday... Wish me luck that the seller is really keen in selling me his BLACK Fazer... :goodluck:

euro 04 start liao can go jb watch also mah...... most pubs/coffeeshop with big projection screen will be screening.

can watch ball and play ball at the same time!!! :D

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 9 2004, 11:10 AM

dunno LSB got show or not

maybe organise go LSB to watch

must support leh

lsb dun have lah......

only those places like plaza dnp, duty free zone, perling, tun aminah, etc have lah

Originally posted by tazguan@Jun 8 2004, 10:57 PM

Guys... How do i confirm or check whether a bike is under hire - purchase??? :confused:

hi tazguan, make sure the person selling u the bike can produce the original logcard as it will only be given to the owner upon full payment of the bike...hope u can get the bike soon :) i ride a tdm9 but i like the fazer alot too, too bad gf dun like fast bike...

anybody interested in a meet up this friday night?

tok cork session... need a place with ample parking lot and cheap drinks and food!!

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

Originally posted by tdmrider@Jun 9 2004, 07:32 PM

i ride a tdm9 but i like the fazer alot too, too bad gf dun like fast bike...

exactly the same case with my gf... i ended up with the tdm9 like u and she still complains...... :faint:

btw, do u actually mean the Fazer6 is faster than tdm9 or the fazer1000?

Originally posted by RS4@Jun 9 2004, 09:47 PM

anybody interested in a meet up this friday night?

tok cork session... need a place with ample parking lot and cheap drinks and food!!

this friday i cant go cos 1 of my bro birthday, going to chiong ktv locally

Originally posted by yappiez@Jun 9 2004, 10:10 PM

exactly the same case with my gf... i ended up with the tdm9 like u and she still complains...... :faint:

btw, do u actually mean the Fazer6 is faster than tdm9 or the fazer1000?

TDM looks nice but i think its too big to squeeze thru roads in spore