• Replies 989

Bros just to share I got my rare bracket for box for 235dollars :)

Made for fazer 8. :) anyone wants to know where its from Leong Seng motor shop down Alexender road :)

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

when wan to meet up bro?

Meet for makan ar? When?

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

I see there are a lot of posts regarding the FZ-8. But what is the point? Fuel saving? You need a class 2 license for 800 cc anyway so why not go for the FZ1. It makes no sense to me.

There alot of differences of having a FZ1 n FZ8. Firstly why i buy FZ8 is because it is economical to ride because it us fuel savvy then fz1. I doubt fz1 cant achieve 20km/l rite? Wat the use of buying fz1 when the price range is differ around 2k. Wat is the major difference in fz1. It is more powerful. U aint travelling 280km/hr everyday in singapore rd. Riding in singapore depends being practical. I found fz8 have the whole package. Got power, fuel savvy of 20km/l, cheaper than fz1. If u tink u are not happy and find it redundant to buy a fz8 rather than fz1, tat ur problem. Fz8 riders wat do you tink?

yep , very true, doesnt mean we have class 2 might as well buy a litre bike or even 1.3 l or watever litre they have, we buy wat we like...haters gon hate..

Phantom TA 200 - 25 Dec 06 to 18 Aug 08

Honda CB400 REVO - 26 July 08 to 17 July 10

Yamaha FZ8N - 17 July 10 to ......

THE POINT IS ITS OUR MONEY WHAT?? its good that it doesn't make sense to you!! if got nothing nice to say, its always better to shut up!!!! the way you post ur comments like as though anyone who buy fz8 is a stupid idot who don't know anything much about bikes. .y not you email YAMAHA and say that it doesnt make sense to u??

Best millage so far 20km/l. 80% expressway riding n 20% city riding. Average speed 110 to 120km/h. With pillion half half. Power rite?

COOL!!!!!!!!! i am still dying to get that kind. . .but itz ok . . everything else makes up for my throttle happy hand?

Was quoted every 5k EO n filter :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

hi bro

fz1 can warm my balls whn stationary or stuck in jammed is fz8 engine the same too?

dnt care wat the rest or others say.ultimately is ur money ur choice to buy wat bike u like.

cheerzzz!

THIS IS ANFIELD

(I see there are a lot of posts regarding the FZ-8. But what is the point? Fuel saving? You need a class 2 license for 800 cc anyway so why not go for the FZ1. It makes no sense to me.) I like mee rebus u like mee pok. Get wat i meant?

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

hi bro

fz1 can warm my balls whn stationary or stuck in jammed is fz8 engine the same too?

dnt care wat the rest or others say.ultimately is ur money ur choice to buy wat bike u like.

cheerzzz!

VERY!!! but its bearable - i dun mind my balls warmed up - eases circulation . .

(I see there are a lot of posts regarding the FZ-8. But what is the point? Fuel saving? You need a class 2 license for 800 cc anyway so why not go for the FZ1. It makes no sense to me.) I like mee rebus u like mee pok. Get wat i meant?

i like ban mian!!

Guys how offen do u change ur engine oil?

some people change only when they feel like changing or when engine noisy already, change.

some people follow closely the periodic timeframe that they implement (either every 10k change eo 20k oil filter or what have u)

some people (me!!) change EO monthly regardless of how far travelled or watever. oil filter I change 2 months once.

maybe it is a waste of money (DUH) but i think i spend more now better rather than have to spend on larger repairs in the future. . hahaha. . .MY MONEY WHAT>>??? MY WISH LAH!!!! hahaha

mee rebus with chicken wing and sambal nice meh?? - (let me answer for you) - MY MONEY MY WISH LAH!! - hehe

lol TAT my fav especially mee rebus at aiman cafe located at jurong . hahahaha.. wonder wat was tis seismic thinking when he gave tat kind of comment.

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

good pick up? . . if u moving moving off from stand still - ok ok lah - better than my prev fz6 - FROM MY POINT OF VIEW

but if u mean "pick-up-girl"- DEFINITELY!!!!

hahahahahaha

Pick up wise fz8 is a beast. Sometime i afraid i wheely instead.haha. I would say fz8 is still bearable. I ever hit 103celcius in causeway jam in the afternoon. Haha... Still very bearable. I am waiting for the tank bra. It will sure help in the boiling balls thingy. Haha. For eo, i still change at 10k km for high grade eo such as motul300v. More than that, dont wabt to risk it. Haha. Now i am loiking for pannier. Anyone using pls share. Look at uk webby, got specially for fz8 but havent come to sg yet. Still wanna look at this december. Got

Bonus wat. Haha. If not, wanna change to titax lever n rizoma throttle grip.